Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol
Overall rating from 126 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Dove Clear Touch Deodorant Aerosol  goes on dry in a spray form that gives easy coverage at the press of a button, that stays on your skin, not on your clothes. It has been specially designed to give you 24 hour protection whilst reducing white marks on clothes, leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the 1/4 moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Pack size  100g
Availability  Supermarkets, Pharmacy, Farmers, The Warehouse, K Mart 

 

Website www.dove.co.nz



RRP: $6.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Workes well

Its a must have. It makes my under arems feel ao mich better after shaving. It doeaent leave marks on my clothe woth is so important.. It drys fast and could last up to 48 hours.. Its moist and will leave you feeling gr8 and ready for your day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

I really like this deodorant. It's claims to leave no white marks are true. I was using a Nivea one and that left white marks but not this one. Keeps me fresh all day and smells really nice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th October, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Clear Touch

Dove's Clear Touch Aerosol promises to last 24 hours, have 1/4 moisturising cream and reduce white marks on clothing.

Lets start with clothing. While there were certainly no less white marks on my clothing, Dove's Clear Touch Aerosol also didn't really add any.

In terms of the 24 hour protection, I am still waiting for the day when a deodorant meets that claim. But it could last the day.

In terms of moisturising, it probably is also the most moisturising aerosol I've come across in that it doesn't dry out my underarms quite the same.

What bugged me about this deodrant was that it didn't last very long. So I don't know if I got one that was faulty or what. But that would be the one factor that would put me off purchasing it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

This is one of my favourite aerosol deodorants. I don't really have a preference for roll on's or sprays, so long as they work. I love the fact that this spray will not leave marks on you or your clothes, a real bonus as I have to wear black clothing for work.

It comes in a lovely white can with a pale grey lid. It is a pretty typical spray deodorant can, at 100gms it will fit into your hand bag if it is a decent size, and the price is pretty sharp as well.

Being a Dove product it has that gorgeous Dove fragrance and 1/4 moisturising cream so it leaves your under arms soft and not dry.

I find this does a good job for my 9 hour working day and if I go straight home, I am happy with the results. If I decide to go out after work I will re apply just to make sure.

I can't attest to the 24 hour protection as I have not tried it for that long, but for a typical day I find this aerosol great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Wonderful Fragnance

Personally I love the smell of all the dove products. And that it comes with a 1/4 moisturiser is a plus. I bought the clear touch to see it worked because with the others I did find a little white residue. Worked marvelously for starters.

Comes in a white can and pull off cap. Has the dove signature on front. The product is easily dispensible. I dont have to use a lot and it keeps me fresh all through the day. Not sure about 24 hours though. My armpits are left moisturised and soft.

As it was nearing the 3/4 mark I started noticing that white residue was coming out and clumping in my armpits. Maybe I got a dud or it was nearly finished but I am still going to buy and use again. I do however rotate between deodorants.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great for when you wear black clothes

I really like this for when I need to wear dark tops or dresses as you don't get that white powder mark under the arms or down the sides of the garment when getting dressed.

It has a lovely smell but I always end up sneezing after applying it as spray in the air irritates my nose for some reason.

Not sure it leave the underarms fresh for 24hrs but works well for at least 8hrs on a normal day.

Tips: Definitely use this on the days when you are wearing dark clothes as it really works.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
better than roll on

Ok so my partner just grabbed this the other week for me and at first I was disappointed as I don't usually like arasole cans - they always flake off my arm pit! This one, however hasn't done this. It is a nice light spray with a nice feel wheb spraying. It also keeps me from smelling all day long, where as my roll on hasn't been working all day lately. I use this in the morning and then before the gym sometimes I give another quick spray. This is probably unnecessary but force a habit as I'm scared to smell! Overall really nice and haven't noticed any marks and it also smells good but not over powering =)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
dependable

Another must have it leaves a dry feeling and donset leave white marks on my clothing especially my armpits I perspire real bad and before this perspirant I would stain my clothes no more to that as it absorbs everything.... Trusty and dependable for me anyway

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
18th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sweat

I brought this on special, thought i try it out as i sweat a lot. I actually liked it. It did what it said that's for sure my only thing would be, i really like using a spray with smell. So if it had a nice smell to it i would use this more often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Works enough

I found this deodorant was very easy to apply and has a nice fragrance to it, however i was required to apply a second round by the afternoon. So it won't last 24 hours for me but it does the trick to reduce smelly BO if I apply a second serving in the afternoon.

Tips: Apply twice daily rather than once if you are a bit of a sweater like me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No