Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol
Overall rating from 129 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Dove Clear Touch Deodorant Aerosol  goes on dry in a spray form that gives easy coverage at the press of a button, that stays on your skin, not on your clothes. It has been specially designed to give you 24 hour protection whilst reducing white marks on clothes, leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the 1/4 moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Website www.dove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My go to

I love this deodorant. It smells great. I find it lasts the day and it doesnt leave any white marks under your arms or on clothing. Sleek easy to use packaging. Highly recommend this deodorant

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good product

This deodorant spray is my absolute go to, perfect in all ways - drys quick, smells nice and provides all day protection and doesn’t leave marks on clothes. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Must have!

I love the smell of this deodorant and I also that it doesn't leave marks on my clothes. I like having a spray deodorant that I can take in my bag with me so that when I am feeling a bit smelling or sweaty I can give myself a quick spray and I instantly feel and smell a lot better. I have accidently tried different ones and am horrified by the amount of white chalky stuff left behind. This Dove Aerosol doesn't do this. I will definitely be buying it again!

Tips: TAKE IT EVERYWHERE!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Workes well

Its a must have. It makes my under arems feel ao mich better after shaving. It doeaent leave marks on my clothe woth is so important.. It drys fast and could last up to 48 hours.. Its moist and will leave you feeling gr8 and ready for your day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Dove Delight!

Its a great product. I have reactions with products with fragrance. This product is great and moisturizes the underarms as well as keeping you fresh all day. Does not leave marks on any of my clothes, no matter what color! I wont change this product. It also comes in roll-on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

I really like this deodorant. It's claims to leave no white marks are true. I was using a Nivea one and that left white marks but not this one. Keeps me fresh all day and smells really nice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th October, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Clear Touch

Dove's Clear Touch Aerosol promises to last 24 hours, have 1/4 moisturising cream and reduce white marks on clothing.

Lets start with clothing. While there were certainly no less white marks on my clothing, Dove's Clear Touch Aerosol also didn't really add any.

In terms of the 24 hour protection, I am still waiting for the day when a deodorant meets that claim. But it could last the day.

In terms of moisturising, it probably is also the most moisturising aerosol I've come across in that it doesn't dry out my underarms quite the same.

What bugged me about this deodrant was that it didn't last very long. So I don't know if I got one that was faulty or what. But that would be the one factor that would put me off purchasing it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Got the job done.

This deodorant is a great addition to your daily routine. It doesn't leave white marks on dark clothing and it lasts all day. I use it everyday to stay fresh.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Aerosol

This is one of my favourite aerosol deodorants. I don't really have a preference for roll on's or sprays, so long as they work. I love the fact that this spray will not leave marks on you or your clothes, a real bonus as I have to wear black clothing for work.

It comes in a lovely white can with a pale grey lid. It is a pretty typical spray deodorant can, at 100gms it will fit into your hand bag if it is a decent size, and the price is pretty sharp as well.

Being a Dove product it has that gorgeous Dove fragrance and 1/4 moisturising cream so it leaves your under arms soft and not dry.

I find this does a good job for my 9 hour working day and if I go straight home, I am happy with the results. If I decide to go out after work I will re apply just to make sure.

I can't attest to the 24 hour protection as I have not tried it for that long, but for a typical day I find this aerosol great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Wonderful Fragnance

Personally I love the smell of all the dove products. And that it comes with a 1/4 moisturiser is a plus. I bought the clear touch to see it worked because with the others I did find a little white residue. Worked marvelously for starters.

Comes in a white can and pull off cap. Has the dove signature on front. The product is easily dispensible. I dont have to use a lot and it keeps me fresh all through the day. Not sure about 24 hours though. My armpits are left moisturised and soft.

As it was nearing the 3/4 mark I started noticing that white residue was coming out and clumping in my armpits. Maybe I got a dud or it was nearly finished but I am still going to buy and use again. I do however rotate between deodorants.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!