Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 244 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and minty

My partner and I use this on a daily basis and its great! Not only is it a good price, unlike other toothpastes which can be expensive, it actually does what it says. I have noticed after using it my teeth look a lot cleaner and whiter. The mint is not too overpowering so its not too burning and it does leave a nice fresh minty breath.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My regular toothpaste

I use this toothpaste on a regular basis and the reason why is because its all my family needs in one product. My partner is smoker and wants a whitening tooth paste and I want a fresh minty tooth paste. I like the taste of this toothpaste and I love how I don't get a clunky feeling in my mouth when I use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
THE GOOD OLDIE

This is a great toothpaste, it's got a great smell and even though it's not meant to be a whitening toothpaste overtime it does lighten your shade. It's always cheap and you can get it pretty much everywhere, at your supermarket or pharmacy. It's the one toothpaste I can use without having a funny taste in my mouth if I eat soon afterward.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
19th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hum ho

Use this on and off. Great taste leaving your mouth fresh and clean. Recommend using for a long period - really committing to this tooth paste to gain maximum benefits.

Tips: Use an electric tooth brush for better results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Triple action

This is my normal toothpaste that i've been using for awhile. the packaging is the normal colgate packet. The toothpaste has three different layers which taste fine and is a really quiet a good clean. I have a fizzy addiction which at the end of the day leaves my teeth with a bit of a stained, but at the end of the night after I brush, my teeth are reborn again with queaky clean teeth and minty fresh breath. Also the price is really cheap.so I recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
colgate triple action toothpaste

I thought it was time for a change and saw this toothpaste and grabbed a tube. The price is great and the size of the tube is awesome, seems to go on for ages! The flavour is minty and not too strong and there is no gritty feeling left behind. The result is nice clean, shiny teeth and minty fresh breath!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good value for family

I have to admit we buy this the most often mostly because it comes in a massive tube and the price is right. I can't say in the years I've used this I have noticed any whitening effects, it's just a run of the mill toothpaste. I do like the fact it has a nice smooth non gritty gel/cream consistency and it's not over the top minty. This is always in our bathroom and does (mostly) what it says, cleans teeth, leaves breathe fresh (although I tend to use mouthwash as well for extra freshness). I'll continue to buy this for the household but for now I'm sticking to Optic White to see if I can get some better results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

I have brought this toothpaste for years, I only use it as I like the taste, and feel it leaves my mouth, also its very well priced

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Nice Toothpaste

I use this toothpaste because it is the one I like the taste and texture of best, it is also realistically priced. However, for me personally I did not find my teeth noticably any whiter. Other than that a nice toothpaste however.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
number 1

absolutely swear by this this tooth paste has been my fav for years gives a great all over clean an doesn't cost an arm an a leg

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!