Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review
Overall rating from 93 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Trusted for over 10 years in New Zealand and made using 12 natural ingredients, Rhino Repair is a powerful natural healing cream that can be used for all sorts of adverse skin conditions. But that's not all, Rhino Repair can be used for so much more! Think Rhino Repair when you need to help relieve the discomfort and improve the appearance of itchy, dry flaky skin, cracked heels, itchy bites and to prevent nappy rash and so much more...

It’s one of the few creams that can be used around the eye area, from top to toe and all the places in-between.  This product is suitable for all your family - young and old, pregnant women, babies and geriatrics.

Rhino Repair is a proud supporter of the New Zealand Eczema Association

There are big helpings of 12 awesome natural ingredients in Rhino Repair.  They are New Zealand honey, neem, vitamin E, echinacea, aloe vera, castor oil, calendula, rosemary, chamomile, lavender and rosehip.

Here are the many ways Rhino Repair can help you

  • Experience relief from dry, itchy or flaky skin conditions (including the eye area)
  • Wave goodbye to dry chapped skin
  • To calm and moisturise skin after shaving, or waxing
  • It's an amazingly nourishing facial cream for dry skin
  • Helps prevent baby nappy rash and dribble rash
  • Takes the sting out of sunburn and itchy bites
  • Use on face, body, eye area and even your private areas
  • Try it as an intensive hair conditioning treatment
  • Can be used on pregnant women, babies and children

Website www.oasisbeauty.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Wonderful

A heavy duty product a little goes a long way. I really like it as a hair treatment also. Helps with chaffing and in the old months as a daily moisturizer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Very nourishing

I bought this when over washing our hands was a thing and my hands very broken and dry. This had good review, so thought I’d give it a go.

It had an oaty smell which is bearable. I found that it it’s light and quickly absorbs into the skin. It kept my hands hydrated and I reapplied after every wash. It also repair and healed the broken and cracked skin on my hands. This can of course be used on other external parts of the body, but I just used it for my hands.

I highly recommend it to those who are wanted a repairing and hydrating hand cream.

Tips: Reapply through the day to keep hands hydrated or after every wash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great for child excema

My 6 year old step-son gets bad excema on his arms and legs . This this is the only non-prescription cream that works. It smells really nice, like oatmeal! I often steal it for my own ageing skin, very soothing and mild.

Tips: For the whole family

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Essential item

Love this product. Fantastic for the face as an all over cream if the skin is a bit unhappy. Even on the eyes with no irritation. Works on bites, rashes, great for healing. This is my one cream does all that I just won’t do without. Slightly herby smell. A little goes a long way. Available in a range of sizes from travel size up

Tips: Get some for the first aid kit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I cannot recommend this enough! I originally purchased it for my eczema and it has really improved the condition of my skin. Nowadays I use it for anything - cuts, burns, dry patches - anywhere on my body. It's a bit heavy so if you don't like the feeling of lotion on your skin this may not be for you but I think it's totally worth it for its benefits.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A great cream to have in your first aid kit

I use this regularly on myself, my children and funnily enough on my cat. It has a nice smell but perhaps a little too strong for the type of cream it is. Great for sry skin, ezcema and sores. But I love it for my cracked heels.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
An amazing all rounder, bathroom cabinet essential

I bought a bottle of this at the recommendation of my local pharmacy when my daughter was having dry skin issues.

This is an incredible cream that fixes so many problems, dry skin, eczema, burns, tattoos, nappy rash, insect bites, the uses are endless and it is perfect for sensitive skin including kids and babies.

It comes in a massive tube and lasts forever, such great value. It has become a staple in our bathroom cabinet.

It is quite a nice thick cream so it feels immediately nourishing, it does have a distinct scent due to all the natural goodies in the cream which I personally love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Bathroom cabinet essential

I’m not sure why it’s taken me so long to write a review on Rhino Repair, it was the very first Oasis Beauty product I found while looking for products that might work for dry skin prone to dermatitis without causing a flair up. The packaging for this thick, rich cream is perfect; a simple tube which is great for a product I don’t use daily but like to have on hand. I don’t need to worry about the introduction of bacteria from dipping fingers in a jar and the tube makes it easy to dispense as much as needed. The scent is very subtle and natural smelling, it’s clear there aren’t any additives to make it smell nice or a pretty colour. Every ingredient serves a functional purpose which is exactly what I want for irritated skin. Rhino Repair started out as something I purchased for my mum to try out as part of a Christmas hamper hoping it would help her dermatitis without aggravating her psoriasis, obviously I had to try some on my skin and fell in love with it so I continued to purchase it from then. 7 years later; I wouldn’t be without it. I use it on the odd occasion I’ve had to wear a full face of make up for a couple of consecutive days in place of my night cream to add some serious soothing + hydration. As a cream to soothe my little ones skin when he gets nappy rash or any dry patches, and as a soothing cream on my stepsons eczema when he gets it on his face. It’s definitely a bathroom cabinet/handbag essential in our family!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for eczema

I had used this product before for my eczema around my eyebrows and it cleared up over night. Is a nice gentle cream but it does have a strong smell. It didn’t work that well for the eczema around my eyes but they are quite bad but over all happy with the products results!!

Tips: Keep the lid and around it clean as it dries up around the top

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

This stuff is awesome. Fixes everything, eczema, chapped skin, burns, tattoos, desperately dry skin.

Tips: Use for everything and anything.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!