Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review
Overall rating from 87 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Trusted for over 10 years in New Zealand and made using 12 natural ingredients, Rhino Repair is a powerful natural healing cream that can be used for all sorts of adverse skin conditions. But that's not all, Rhino Repair can be used for so much more! Think Rhino Repair when you need to help relieve the discomfort and improve the appearance of itchy, dry flaky skin, cracked heels, itchy bites and to prevent nappy rash and so much more...

It’s one of the few creams that can be used around the eye area, from top to toe and all the places in-between.  This product is suitable for all your family - young and old, pregnant women, babies and geriatrics.

Rhino Repair is a proud supporter of the New Zealand Eczema Association

There are big helpings of 12 awesome natural ingredients in Rhino Repair.  They are New Zealand honey, neem, vitamin E, echinacea, aloe vera, castor oil, calendula, rosemary, chamomile, lavender and rosehip.

Here are the many ways Rhino Repair can help you

  • Experience relief from dry, itchy or flaky skin conditions (including the eye area)
  • Wave goodbye to dry chapped skin
  • To calm and moisturise skin after shaving, or waxing
  • It's an amazingly nourishing facial cream for dry skin
  • Helps prevent baby nappy rash and dribble rash
  • Takes the sting out of sunburn and itchy bites
  • Use on face, body, eye area and even your private areas
  • Try it as an intensive hair conditioning treatment
  • Can be used on pregnant women, babies and children

Website www.oasisbeauty.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
An amazing all rounder, bathroom cabinet essential

I bought a bottle of this at the recommendation of my local pharmacy when my daughter was having dry skin issues.

This is an incredible cream that fixes so many problems, dry skin, eczema, burns, tattoos, nappy rash, insect bites, the uses are endless and it is perfect for sensitive skin including kids and babies.

It comes in a massive tube and lasts forever, such great value. It has become a staple in our bathroom cabinet.

It is quite a nice thick cream so it feels immediately nourishing, it does have a distinct scent due to all the natural goodies in the cream which I personally love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Bathroom cabinet essential

I’m not sure why it’s taken me so long to write a review on Rhino Repair, it was the very first Oasis Beauty product I found while looking for products that might work for dry skin prone to dermatitis without causing a flair up. The packaging for this thick, rich cream is perfect; a simple tube which is great for a product I don’t use daily but like to have on hand. I don’t need to worry about the introduction of bacteria from dipping fingers in a jar and the tube makes it easy to dispense as much as needed. The scent is very subtle and natural smelling, it’s clear there aren’t any additives to make it smell nice or a pretty colour. Every ingredient serves a functional purpose which is exactly what I want for irritated skin. Rhino Repair started out as something I purchased for my mum to try out as part of a Christmas hamper hoping it would help her dermatitis without aggravating her psoriasis, obviously I had to try some on my skin and fell in love with it so I continued to purchase it from then. 7 years later; I wouldn’t be without it. I use it on the odd occasion I’ve had to wear a full face of make up for a couple of consecutive days in place of my night cream to add some serious soothing + hydration. As a cream to soothe my little ones skin when he gets nappy rash or any dry patches, and as a soothing cream on my stepsons eczema when he gets it on his face. It’s definitely a bathroom cabinet/handbag essential in our family!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for eczema

I had used this product before for my eczema around my eyebrows and it cleared up over night. Is a nice gentle cream but it does have a strong smell. It didn’t work that well for the eczema around my eyes but they are quite bad but over all happy with the products results!!

Tips: Keep the lid and around it clean as it dries up around the top

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

This stuff is awesome. Fixes everything, eczema, chapped skin, burns, tattoos, desperately dry skin.

Tips: Use for everything and anything.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2020
1 members found this review useful
A great all rounder

I think this should be in every first aid kit. It is a great cream for a number of problems. I was looking at some of the other reviews talking about the odd smell but I really like the smell! This stuff is amazing. A little goes a really long way. Often I forget about it and after I try other things. I use it on my dry cracked hands and usually pop in on before bed. Also great on small cuts or scrapes. My kids now know that it is the go to so if they have little bites or irritated skin they ask for this. I don't doubt that I am going to find more little tricks for this miracle cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Ataraxia
21st October, 2020

It’s an essential in our family! I don’t notice the smell and find it really subtle but maybe it’s the natural smell people don’t like so much? I appreciate it because I know the scent comes from ingredients that work to soothe + moisturise.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail for ezcema and great all round product

I have very sensitive skin that has constant ailments, I always have a bit of eczema, psoriasis, acne, or razor burn at any present time, so I'm always on the look out for products to help with this. I've found that virtually no eczema products prescribed by a doctor help my eczema, and the products I have found that work from dermatologists are very expensive. So I gave this a go, and was amazed that this has helped my eczema the most out of anything I have tried, and it's an affordable over the counter product. The product comes in a generously sized purple tube. I love that this is cruelty free and has simple largely natural ingredients. The cream is thick in texture, and a light yellow colour, with a very strong unusual scent that's hard to describe. The scent does linger, so this might put people who dislike strong scents off, but I personally found the scent therapeutic. A little of this goes a long way, so this really is a good product for the price, you get your money's worth. This helps relieve the itch of my eczema, while also keeping it hydrated, without feeding into it or making it worse. When I first tried this a few months ago, I had stubborn eczema on my hands and legs that wasn't healing and was painful., and after a couple of days of using this it cleared up. I also have used this to soothe itching and pain from ingrown hairs and razor burn and I believe this helped my skin heal. I also like to apply this to painful cystic acne and my psoriasis and it has helped hydrate it and remove redness. This also is a lovely moisturizer (but I think its too precious to waste on that purpose). I initially tried the smaller tube and loved this so much I've now committed to the full size. I really recommend this if you're an eczema sufferer as this has helped relieve my eczema immensely and I've found little else compares.

Tips: Try the 50mL size first to see if it helps heal your skin ailments before committing to the larger size.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
For needy hands

I use this as a hand cream when my hands are especially dry or I have any cuts or eczema. I use it at night as it is quite a thick, heavy cream and it also has quite a strong smell. It's that weird, almost plasticine smell that unperfumed products have. It does however sort out any of these skin problems over night so it is something I keep handy (see what I did? lol) for when my usual hand creams just aren't enough.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
An all rounder product

Although this product has an interesting smell please don't be put off by it. It's amazing for eczema skin and I gave some to my MIL for her psoriasis patches. it does work to take away itch, inflammation and dryness! One time I got badly sunburnt where I missed a patch of skin on my shoulder. I used the Rhino repair, although it stung and it took all my will to not douse myself with a fire extinguisher I honestly believe it helped reduce the burn and heal faster too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A little goes a long way

I was lucky enough to win a tube of Rhino Repair and will definitely buy it myself once it runs out. I have found it to be wonderful on my daughters facial excema and have used it on my own hands and feet as well as sunburn, windburn, scars, itchy skin and on my husbands work roughened hands too. Perfect for after shaving.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Oasis Beauty Rhino Repair Review

After reading a couple of reviews on this product I decided to try it out. I purchased the 50ml tube thinking if it doesn't live up to its promises no harm no faul. I get cracked fingers in winter and thought I would give this product the benefit of the doubt and see if it can assist with this persistent winter problem.

Using it daily, applying every time after I had my hand in water and when my hands feels a bit on the dry side it really worked well.

Hubby, who works outside most days finds this product to work well on his face. From the elements and possibly dehydration he gets red blotches on his forehead and cheeks that becomes quite painful if not treated. He now has a little tube in his ute permanently.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.