Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA SUN Protect and Moisture Moisturising Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+

NIVEA SUN Protect and Moisture Moisturising Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+
Overall rating from 98 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

The caring formula based on NIVEA's advanced skin expertise protects reliably and offers deep and long-lasting moisture.

The highly effective UVA/UVB filter system provides sun protection and reduces the risk of sun allergies.

Pack Size 100ml - $11.99, 200ml - $19.39, 400ml -$23.95, 1L - $37.99, 300ml Trigger Spray - $23.95

Availability Selected supermarkets, mass merchants, pharmacies and online

Website www.nivea.co.nz

 



RRP: $11.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA SUN Protect and Moisture Moisturising Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+

NIVEA SUN Protect and Moisture Moisturising Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My trust worthy sunblock

I have VERY fair skin and start to burn within minutes if being in the sun. This is the only brand of sunblock I truly trust and since using it haven't experienced any sort of burn. I wouldn't reccomend using on your face as it is very heavy and oily and can cause breakouts but it works wonders on all other parts if your body!

Tips: Opt for a different sunblock designed specifically for your face to avoid oily breakouts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love the smell

I am dont really burn as such (only on my nose ._.) I go a bit red then brown but I find with this suncream I dont even go red. It soaks in lovely, and not greasy. A little goes far I find when applying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
nivea sunscreen

use this on holiday along with the 30spf moisturising. I find this a bit 'greasy' and heavy which I think just goes with all high 50 spfs. we tend to use this if we are at the beach and the 30 when just walking around. it works well to prevent burning. hubby plasters it over his bald head.lol.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Effective sunscreen

This stuff works. Doesn't smell too intense. Absorbs easy. Good coverage and stays put. Can stain clothes so be careful.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love Nivea Sunscreen

A family favourite. I use it on myself both my kids and my partner and we have never had any issues. The bottle is great and easy for kids to manage on their own, it doesn’t smell to over powering, is affordable as far as sunscreen goes. The only negative we have ever had is my daughter complains of it being a bit greasy when I put it on her face but that’s could just be user eTrot (too much sunblock) We haven’t been sunburnt yet so it must be doing its job!! Would defintely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My family’s favourite sunscreen

This is THE sunscreen that everyone in my family loves. The lotion is easily spread and isn’t sticky nor gluggy, doesn’t give us any allergic reactions (our skin has reacted badly to certain brands), doesn’t aggravate eczema prone skin, and most importantly: my child PREFERS to use this than others we have in the house. I think the spf 50+ must be working, too, I don’t get burnt whenever I used it.

If I want to be nitpicking, the only thing I don’t like is the scent. I haven’t encountered any sunscreen scent that I like anyway...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Works !

Worked great for me. No sun burn on me or my little ones, silky smooth and easy to apply. Smells fantastic also. I did find if you don’t wait after applying to go in the water it isn’t as effective but that fault is my own error.

Tips: Wait 10+ minutes after applying before swimming

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good body sunscreen

I like that the scent isn't too overwhelming as some sunscreens can be. It's a relatively thinner consistency so spreads easily and doesn't leave a heavy, greasy feeling. It also doesn't dry out my skin. It's effective but I wouldn't use it on my face. Would be too heavy.

Store upside down!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Coconut Scent Yummmm

I use this as both my moisturiser and SPF all over my body if I know I'm spending a long day outside. Of course you will have to reapply after swimming, but it is still good to know I have a high level of protection to start the day.

The coconut smell is what I especially love! I've never been bothered by the classic chemical scent of traditional sunblock, but the coconutty freshness is so summery and pleasant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Moisturising Sun Lotion

This is my new favourite sun block for the summer. The reason is that it's so easy to apply. It's a light lotion that smooths on easily and it feels like your skin is being moisturised at the same time. The lotion is absorbed really quickly so when you go out you don't get those horrible white streaks. It's SPF 50 so lasts a long time. Store upside down for easy access to the lotion as you get down the bottle.

Tips: Store upside down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!