Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion Review

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion Review
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
3.5/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.5/5

Where to buy?

How it works

CoEnzyme Q10 is a natural component of your skin which actively works to keep it firm, however levels of Q10 decrease with age. This special formulation enriches the skin’s natural level of CoEnzyme Q10, which actively helps to revive and strengthen your skin’s ability to remain toned and supple.

Proven Results

  • Noticeably firmer and tighter skin
  • Skin feels beautifully smooth and supple

Website www.nivea.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion Review

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
100% for legs

Absolutely love using Nivea Q10 Firming body lotion. It's not greasy and smells fresh. I use the lotion everyday. We're in winter and I've still kept my summer tan by using daily.Highly recommend

Tips: Use daily and allow to dry

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Would not buy again

Although this has a lovely scent, this product was disappointing. I was using it every day and I did not notice any difference (I was also eating healthy and drinking a lot of water.) The product is very sticky after you apply it on your skin, my partner did not want to hug me in bed because my whole body felt sticky!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It's ok

I brought this knowing all claims to tighten with a cream are false. So really I'm to blame haha. I didn't expect miracles and didn't get any. An alright cream though ,for moisture nothing else.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nivea firming

This lotion is quick to absorb, moisturising and not as thick as some other lotions I’ve used. I haven’t found any difference in my skin though. Not firmer at all, but it’s ok as a moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great every day moisturiser - easily absorbed

I like how light and easily absorbing this moisturiser is, while still providing all day moisture to the skin. Smells great too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
makes my skin so soft

This is one of my fave all over body lotions, smells great. so nice that my 17 year old stole it from one. It makes my skin feel super soft, its non greasy and not sticky.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This is my go to body lotion, absolutely love it it's kept on my basin and used all the time.smells amazing and leaves you smelling fresh with no sticky residue

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Instant hydration!

This is a really nice moisturiser, it instantly makes my skin feel hydrated. It doesn’t smell bad and a little goes a long way. It’s quite thin and liquidy but I can feel and notice my skin is softer and smoother. I use it all over most days and would definitely keep using this product.

Tips: You don’t need much because it’s quite runny;

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nivea Firming Body Lotion

I am a Nivea fan and love this lotion, it is very cheap compared to a lot of similar products, has a nice "Nivea" fragrance and does a good job of adding moisture to my skin. It is a bit sticky at first, so use less not more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Ticks all the boxes

I have been using Nivea body moisturiser for at least four years now and it is perfect in every way.The smell is fresh and inviting,the texture is creamy and thick but very suitable for arms,tummy,legs and trust me,it will help firm up your skin and keep it well moisturised,I notice a difference when I stop using this product,my skin loses it's firmness and becomes dry very quickly.It is value for money as very affordable and quite often you can buy a two for one deal from The Wharehouse which is where I buy mine from.The product contains Q10 and vitamin C which are powerful antixodants for your skin so you won't be disappointed,Use this every day and it will make a difference.

Tips: Use daily/nightly after you have showered.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!