Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review
Overall rating from 446 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Where to buy?

MAYBELLINE Volum' Express the ColossalColossal lashes in just one coat!

Creates 9x the volume instantly. Collegen formula plus mega blush plumps lashes.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Luscious Lashes

I love this mascara as the application has awesome coverage and leaves lashes thick and long. With this mascara who needs false lashes. Lasts all day.

Tips: I use this as a topcoat to build up my lashes and add length and thickness.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
This is it!

My go-to mascara! Bought as recommended by a friend and this does not disappoint! So great, doesn't clump up, it is easy to use and add a lot of volume! I've been using it for years!

Tips: A little bit goes a long way, 1 coat should be enough!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great

Definitely does what it says. Looks good and does not clump. Easy to remove. One application is more than enough. Very affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best affordable mascara

Good quality drug-store mascara. It adds a great about of volume which can sometimes make lashes appear clumpy. Best way to avoid this is by taking off excess product from the wand. A little of this goes a long way. Overall, is great option to get volume and length.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good mascara

This mascara is quite good. It singles out each eyelash and coats them which gives a more defined look. It doesn't give as much volume as I'd like it too but its still good. I would use this for a day time look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Alway been there

This has always been my go to mascara since my teenage years, have tried other ones but alway seem to come back to this trusted mascara

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for bulking up your lashes.

I really love the wand on this mascara, great product for those who like to layer their lashes with a few coats to get the false lash look.

Tips: Apply one coat at a time, wait until it dries between coats.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My go to

This is an awesome mascara - I have been trying other brands but I always come back to this one. It makes my lashes look thick and long, it lasts all day and doesn’t cause any stinging when I wear or remove it. Awesome price point and does what it says does.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
5th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not lash-tastic

I have brought this many times in hope that I would get the WOW lash many have experienced. I found that it didn't coat my lashes very well and it took quite a while to build it up but even then it didn't do much. It's sad to say but I get more lift out of my 5 year old bra then I do this mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I love this mascara. I find it is very pigmented and my lashes always look great. I love this style of brush, it has so many bristles and really gets in there to coat each of my lashes. It lasts all day but is easy to remove at the end of the day. This mascara doesnt transfer under my eyes either which is amazing.

Tips: I usually just do 1 or 2 coats. Any more i feel like it can look a litttle clumpy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!