Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review
Overall rating from 428 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

MAYBELLINE Volum' Express the ColossalColossal lashes in just one coat!

Creates 9x the volume instantly. Collegen formula plus mega blush plumps lashes.

Availability Farmers, selected Pharmacies, Supermarkets, The Warehouse, online



RRP: $24.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review

Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lashes!

I really enjoy the brush on this mascara. I have very tiny eyelashes, so always a struggle to get nice volumous lashes without cakey and clumpiness, however this baby is my go to!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very Good

This product is very good and lasts long on the eyelashes. It makes your eyelashes really pop na d stand out. I would definatley suggest this product to a friend. Personally I have very short eyelashes but with this mascara on, it changed the whole look of the length of my eyelashes. It also made it look like a I more eyelashes than I actually do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for everyday

I use this product everyday, it's so pretty, has no clogs, and lasts a really long time. I've had mine for well over a year, have used it almost everyday and it's only running out now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite mascara now!

The first time I wore the Colossal Volum' express, hydrofuge I was a bit worried because unfortunately I was going to a funeral and I was already a blubbering mess but it was the only waterproof mascara I had on hand. After crying for many hours I thought I would have black streaks everywhere but was shocked a few hours after the funeral when I looked in the mirror and my mascara was exactly the same as when I put it on. No clumps, no flaking or anything.I was impressed so much that I bought in bulk.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
FAVOURITE MASCARA EVER!

Looking at the reviews I decided to try this mascara and have tried a lot of different mascaras hoping to find "The One" and the majority were really good but this one is fantastic! Why I didn't try it earlier eludes me but all I can say is WoW. My lashes look so much longer giving me the eye pop that I have craved. The formula is clump free and gives volume, well I got this and length too. I didn't have any running and we have had some pretty hot days lately. This mascara is permanently staying in my make up kit I just love it.

Tips: If you haven't tried this give it a go I'm sure you'll be impressed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
AboutFace
22nd February, 2019

Absolutely :-)

karz79
20th February, 2019

I love this too for the same reasons as you. It's amazing for the price

Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
My go to

This is my usual go to. Have been using it for years and it's the one I always come back to after trying something else. I wouldn't say it is one coat magic and it has a bit of a smell but it's not foul so it's fine. Just need a few coats to build beautiful, voluminous lashes.

Tips: Build your lashes with at least 3 coats to get the colossal effect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Colossal Lashes

I have been using this product for a number of years I love the big brush it has and its super easy to apply to all lashes I always go for black, and I do about 3 coats for along lasting dramatic look It works really well at separating your lashes and leaves no clumps Easy to wash off at the end of the day Can be purchased for a great price from leading supermarkets and department stores Definitely recommend this Mascara to all

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
My beautiful Eyelashes

I am currently Maybelline Volum' Express the Colossal and absolutely loving it. I was not happy with my previous one as it used to stick my lashes together and would form some tiny lumps. I was looking for a good mascara and luckily bought this one. I have short eye lashes and normally do not like to use fake ones. I am glad with my selection as this mascara makes my lashes long and beautiful. It brushes my each lash making it prominent.

Tips: Always read reviews to select good product and you don't have to regret.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
15th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colossal

I think this is a great, drug store mascara that's pretty cheap and cheerful. It does a good job making by lashes look thick and dark which is awesome! It also gives them some nice lift. It doesn't clump up but can gives you really good, dark, thick lashes. If you're looking for a more subtle, basic mascara I would look elsewhere.

It's super easy to apply but make sure you don't over do it!

I would probably buy this again but I think there are better mascaras out there that i would purchase ahead of this one. This is an awesome drugstore option though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It works

Love this mascara. I have short lashes and it gives great volume and makes thicker. I don't use often though as my eyes get tired. Not sure it's my problem or because of mascara. Anyway great to use here and there for special occasions.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!