Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 62 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Luscious lashes

I've tried almost every 'home remedy' diy lash serum and a couple of store bought lash serums. When I ran out of my fLash serum around the middle of june I decided to try this. It is a little pricier than fLash, but I feel like it gave more obvious results. A super important thing for me was that this didn't irritate my eyes or the skin around them. I've had sensitivity reactions to eyecreams so I'm always wary but luckily this was all fine with me.

The brush is a thin long brush that makes application a breeze. I like to work my way through the roots of my lashes rather than applying it like eyeliner, as this way it seems to absorb better. I definitely noticed more growth and thicker lashes, especially when I curled them. I religiously applied this night and day after washing my face, and refrained from rubbing my eyes as much as possible.

I ran out a couple weeks ago and my lashes still look pretty good, so in between each 'course' you could probably have a rest period of a couple weeks before your lashes go back to normal again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
I love Lilash!

This is without fail the one beauty product I cant love without. Yes it takes a few weeks to see results, but after that WOW! I even have to trim my eyelashes sometimes they get so long. I get so many compliments, and no trips to the salon for extensions. My all time favorite product.

Tips: Stay with it, I promise it's so worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
It works!!

I've almost finished my third bottle and I'm scared to be without it! I'd always had tiny lame lashes and all the expensive mascaras didn't help. I was given the Flash Lash and that did nothing for me either. I tried this (although expensive) and it worked so well and so quickly. My lashes are soooo much longer. I do find if you stop using it they will go right downhill after just 1 week. I am going to try another well rated serum next time just due to budget but I very highly recommend this if you can afford it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
This Works!

I noticed a massive difference in my lashes after about 3 weeks of using this product. It made my lashes look much longer. I was disappointed because after about 3 weeks the product ran out and i didnt quite expect it to run out so fast. It is expensive for only the 4 mls that you get. But it does work really well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Long, beautiful lashes

I tried this eyelash serum back a few years ago upon the recommendation of a YouTuber who had amazing wispy lashes! I definitely noticed a difference from the 8th week of consistent application. It is quite expensive but works. After discontinued use, my lashes went back to their normal length so continued application is necessary for maintenance. A more affordable alternative would be the fLash eyelash serum which gives similar results. ❤️

Tips: Apply in opposite directions each night to allow even application and see uniform growth along the lash line. Be careful to not over-apply as too much serum can cause discolouration of the eyelid and baby hairs to grow outside of the lash line.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Definitely works... but the price tag...

i used this product for a year & it definitely delivers if you make sure you're using it consistently every night. It took about 8 weeks for me to start seeing real results & best results were 12-18 weeks after I stated using it. I ended up needing a lash lift/perm because they got so long they made wearing my glasses uncomfortable.

My lashes are long, full & luscious. I am asked almost weekly if they're real & what I use on them.

I can no longer afford to continue paying $380 for a years supply of this stuff. I have switched to an alternative product which costs $100 for years supply & seems to be just as effective.

Tips: Use every night for as long as you can

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Li-Lash Serum

I sell Lilash is my boutique and its a very popular, well sort after product. it truely does make you lashes longer, thicker, darker and more lush WHEN directions are followed correctly! Definately worth its price thats for sure.

Tips: I do eyelash extensions on clients and recommend using lilash between sets as it strenghtens my clients natural lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
anudeva
27th March, 2014

How long does the serum last?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LiLash Serum is a must for your make-up bag!

I was sceptical that it would really encourage my eyelashes to grow but within 4-5weeks my lashes where noticeably longer (friends thought I was wearing extensions) & thicker! I'm in love with this product & wouldn't hesitate recommending it to friends & family! A+ product

Tips: I put on every morning after my shower and wait 30mins before applying my usual make-up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
love love love

This product is truly magical , i love it , my lashes grew so long and thick! I did not believe that a product could possibly make my lashes longer or thicker , but this did exactly that and i will be buying it again and recommending to all my friends . Don't be put of by the price as you only need a little bit each day and mine lasted about 6-7 months. This product is a must have and truly amazing. x

Tips: only apply as directed , don't try and apply more or more often to try speed up the process as i tried this and my eyes reacted and went red and puffy haha but when used as directed = amazing!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lilash

I love this product!!!!! It tok about 4 weeks to show any difference, (but my eyelashes were really short). I have now been using it for about 1 year and use it about twice a week to keep them looking great. One tube lasts about 9 months so it is not rally that expensive. So many people comment on them it can get embarassing but I love this product The only downside is it makes the eyelid and under eye a darker shade, but I overcome this using a concealer and a creak eyeshadow which is nothing compared to how my eyes look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!