Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner
Overall rating from 52 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Shampoo - A gentle, rich cleansing shampoo that restores weak and depleted hair to its optimal strength and condition.

This reconstructing shampoo replenishes amino acids and fills in damaged areas of the cuticle while hydrating and protecting with aloe and antioxidant Vitamin E.

Your hair will become stronger and more resilient to external damage. Plus, because what’s been missing is being replenished, your hair will be more responsive to styling.

Conditioner -  This daily conditioner delivers the precise amount of daily conditioning that damaged, chemically treated hair needs.

Reconstructs and smooths hair with K-PAK’s Bio-Advanced Peptide and Keratin Silicone complexes.

Your hair will be moisturized and stronger with increased silkiness, shine, movement and bounce— all without tangles or static.

Website www.joico.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Joico fan

I love Joico products. These products are special, I don’t know what magic is in them but I use other products and then go back to this line and my hair is so healthy and shiny. I love this, perfect for dry and damaged hair from colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Joico K Pak saves my hair

JOICO K-Pak hair treatment shampoo and the intense hydrator have impressed me so much; I’ll definitely be treating myself to it once again. They’re amazing. If you have damaged hair or dyed your hair like me, you should try Joico. You will feel like you just left the hair salon. One of the things I love most about the JOICO K-Pak hair treatments is the fantastic smell. They haven’t overly perfumed their products as many companies do. They smell so fresh and clean.

Tips: I use the whole line - shampoo, conditioner and mascara. I don't use it all the time tho, and I change between washes. Every time that I am back to my Joico K Pack, the results are instant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pac Shampoo & Conditioner

I've drifted to so many shampoos & conditioners over the years wasting alot of money trying to find one that actually works. One that doesn't leave my hair feeling gross or weighed down. I hands down loved this product so much. My hair felt light, soft, my ends felt so good not brittle. The smell is great not to much fragrance at all. And my hair looked & felt healthy. I would definitely invest in this product again and keep it for my daily hair routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
10/10 best product

This shampoo and conditioner did what it said it does, I used and at first it didn't show any difference but then i use again and it start showing more of a difference. I 100 percent recommend this hair product. It made my hair smell so nice and now my hair is soft

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
jameswdj96
18th May, 2021

It really is a great product, isn't it? Thank you so much for your sharing https://www.couponxoo.com/beautyreview-coupon-code

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The best

This was one of those products i had been wanting for years and in February i finally bought them both! What can i say i absolutely love them. I wash my oily but bleached hair every 3 days, i also use a bunch of styling prodycts and heat on my hair but i feel like these products really help repair and reconstruct my hair that since feb my hair quality has stayed the same. I usually have to get a million haircuts often (usually only use supermarket shampoo and conditioner) but i feel like since using these i haven't felt the need to cut my hair as often. Im so annoyed that i didn't try this sooner! but i also didn't try it sooner as it is pricey- but worth the price plus a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pak shampoo and conditioner

Love the smell of this product, the beautful packaging and the pump action bottles. I purchased mine from my hair salon and they are not thd cheapest brand by far, but they last long and my hair absolutely loves this formula. You will be able ti obtain smoother, shinier and healthier hair for sure. I have very dry, frizzy and unmanagable hair on the best of days, but this product really delivers

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Liquid gold

This is just beautiful. I love everything about it. It smells great (which out of the best ones I still like it to smell good). I love these pump bottles. Makes it so easy and they are so concentrated so these bottes last forever! The shampoo is gentle and I have to be really careful because my chemically blonde hair won't take too much punishment. And then the conditioner is just to die for! It feels so good and then after my hair is dry it feels silky smooth. I really struggle with fly away plain crazy hair so it's a tricky balance between being really nourishing and just looking oily. This is the expert of expert conditioners. It is definitely one of the shampoo and conditioners that I rotate through and always come faithfully back to. Always a winner in my book. I would totally recommend anyone to give it a try. LOVE it! Did I say I love it? I LOVE it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fabulous

Joico shampoo and conditioner is my absolute favourite. I have coloured hair and find this product leaves my hair looking nourished, soft and with a beautiful shine, I get many compliments on the shine. A little goes along way so whilst it’s not as cheap as supermarket products the price difference is well worth it given how long it’ll last. For best price purchase online. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pak

After going from natural brown to blonde my hairdresser reccomend that I use this shampoo and conditioner combo in my hair. And as ya do I just listened to the professional and purchased what I was recommended.

A little sure does go a long way! I wash my hair twice a week and each time I do two shampoos and 1 conditioner - i have been using the same same bottle of shampoo and conditioner that I purchased back in the start of november and I'm pretty sure I still have around 1/3 left in each.

The smell is nice and subtle not too over powering and once the conditioner is applied I find it nice and easy to comb it all through. After I get out of the shower and my hair is all dry it is left feeling so soft and looking really healthy.

I have fine hair but lots of it and sometimes I find some hair products just weigh my hair down and leave it looking dull. I havent had any issues with the k pak products at all they have been amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K Pak

Love this product! Have used for years on my coloured hair. Keeps my hair in great condition without being heavy. Smells great too!

Tips: Make sure you use the pump as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!