Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner
Overall rating from 55 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Shampoo - A gentle, rich cleansing shampoo that restores weak and depleted hair to its optimal strength and condition.

This reconstructing shampoo replenishes amino acids and fills in damaged areas of the cuticle while hydrating and protecting with aloe and antioxidant Vitamin E.

Your hair will become stronger and more resilient to external damage. Plus, because what’s been missing is being replenished, your hair will be more responsive to styling.

Conditioner -  This daily conditioner delivers the precise amount of daily conditioning that damaged, chemically treated hair needs.

Reconstructs and smooths hair with K-PAK’s Bio-Advanced Peptide and Keratin Silicone complexes.

Your hair will be moisturized and stronger with increased silkiness, shine, movement and bounce— all without tangles or static.

Website www.joico.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Yes from me

Smells amazing! Really hydrates your hair. I love the hair oil from the K Pak line too. Worth the money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
For the win

Absolutely would recomend this product. Great for my hair smells fabulous leaves a beautiful shine and looks 10/10 for my curls anyway. Good quality products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th January, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Smooth and silky

Joico is a brand I have used many times to care for my long and thick mane! My hair is prone to dryness and needs some tlc due to colouring in the past.

This joico team is lovely - it is a gentle formula but leaves my hair feeling healthy, conditioned and smooth. Just really good quality products!

I would definitely recommend this if you haven’t tried. I have repurchased many times,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
21st May, 2022

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Joico fan

I love Joico products. These products are special, I don’t know what magic is in them but I use other products and then go back to this line and my hair is so healthy and shiny. I love this, perfect for dry and damaged hair from colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Joico K Pak saves my hair

JOICO K-Pak hair treatment shampoo and the intense hydrator have impressed me so much; I’ll definitely be treating myself to it once again. They’re amazing. If you have damaged hair or dyed your hair like me, you should try Joico. You will feel like you just left the hair salon. One of the things I love most about the JOICO K-Pak hair treatments is the fantastic smell. They haven’t overly perfumed their products as many companies do. They smell so fresh and clean.

Tips: I use the whole line - shampoo, conditioner and mascara. I don't use it all the time tho, and I change between washes. Every time that I am back to my Joico K Pack, the results are instant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pac Shampoo & Conditioner

I've drifted to so many shampoos & conditioners over the years wasting alot of money trying to find one that actually works. One that doesn't leave my hair feeling gross or weighed down. I hands down loved this product so much. My hair felt light, soft, my ends felt so good not brittle. The smell is great not to much fragrance at all. And my hair looked & felt healthy. I would definitely invest in this product again and keep it for my daily hair routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
13th January, 2022

It's so nice isnt!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
10/10 best product

This shampoo and conditioner did what it said it does, I used and at first it didn't show any difference but then i use again and it start showing more of a difference. I 100 percent recommend this hair product. It made my hair smell so nice and now my hair is soft

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
jameswdj96
18th May, 2021

It really is a great product, isn't it? Thank you so much for your sharing https://www.couponxoo.com/beautyreview-coupon-code

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The best

This was one of those products i had been wanting for years and in February i finally bought them both! What can i say i absolutely love them. I wash my oily but bleached hair every 3 days, i also use a bunch of styling prodycts and heat on my hair but i feel like these products really help repair and reconstruct my hair that since feb my hair quality has stayed the same. I usually have to get a million haircuts often (usually only use supermarket shampoo and conditioner) but i feel like since using these i haven't felt the need to cut my hair as often. Im so annoyed that i didn't try this sooner! but i also didn't try it sooner as it is pricey- but worth the price plus a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pak shampoo and conditioner

Love the smell of this product, the beautful packaging and the pump action bottles. I purchased mine from my hair salon and they are not thd cheapest brand by far, but they last long and my hair absolutely loves this formula. You will be able ti obtain smoother, shinier and healthier hair for sure. I have very dry, frizzy and unmanagable hair on the best of days, but this product really delivers

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Liquid gold

This is just beautiful. I love everything about it. It smells great (which out of the best ones I still like it to smell good). I love these pump bottles. Makes it so easy and they are so concentrated so these bottes last forever! The shampoo is gentle and I have to be really careful because my chemically blonde hair won't take too much punishment. And then the conditioner is just to die for! It feels so good and then after my hair is dry it feels silky smooth. I really struggle with fly away plain crazy hair so it's a tricky balance between being really nourishing and just looking oily. This is the expert of expert conditioners. It is definitely one of the shampoo and conditioners that I rotate through and always come faithfully back to. Always a winner in my book. I would totally recommend anyone to give it a try. LOVE it! Did I say I love it? I LOVE it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!