Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner
Overall rating from 48 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Shampoo - A gentle, rich cleansing shampoo that restores weak and depleted hair to its optimal strength and condition.

This reconstructing shampoo replenishes amino acids and fills in damaged areas of the cuticle while hydrating and protecting with aloe and antioxidant Vitamin E.

Your hair will become stronger and more resilient to external damage. Plus, because what’s been missing is being replenished, your hair will be more responsive to styling.

Conditioner -  This daily conditioner delivers the precise amount of daily conditioning that damaged, chemically treated hair needs.

Reconstructs and smooths hair with K-PAK’s Bio-Advanced Peptide and Keratin Silicone complexes.

Your hair will be moisturized and stronger with increased silkiness, shine, movement and bounce— all without tangles or static.

Website www.joico.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The best

This was one of those products i had been wanting for years and in February i finally bought them both! What can i say i absolutely love them. I wash my oily but bleached hair every 3 days, i also use a bunch of styling prodycts and heat on my hair but i feel like these products really help repair and reconstruct my hair that since feb my hair quality has stayed the same. I usually have to get a million haircuts often (usually only use supermarket shampoo and conditioner) but i feel like since using these i haven't felt the need to cut my hair as often. Im so annoyed that i didn't try this sooner! but i also didn't try it sooner as it is pricey- but worth the price plus a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pak shampoo and conditioner

Love the smell of this product, the beautful packaging and the pump action bottles. I purchased mine from my hair salon and they are not thd cheapest brand by far, but they last long and my hair absolutely loves this formula. You will be able ti obtain smoother, shinier and healthier hair for sure. I have very dry, frizzy and unmanagable hair on the best of days, but this product really delivers

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Liquid gold

This is just beautiful. I love everything about it. It smells great (which out of the best ones I still like it to smell good). I love these pump bottles. Makes it so easy and they are so concentrated so these bottes last forever! The shampoo is gentle and I have to be really careful because my chemically blonde hair won't take too much punishment. And then the conditioner is just to die for! It feels so good and then after my hair is dry it feels silky smooth. I really struggle with fly away plain crazy hair so it's a tricky balance between being really nourishing and just looking oily. This is the expert of expert conditioners. It is definitely one of the shampoo and conditioners that I rotate through and always come faithfully back to. Always a winner in my book. I would totally recommend anyone to give it a try. LOVE it! Did I say I love it? I LOVE it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fabulous

Joico shampoo and conditioner is my absolute favourite. I have coloured hair and find this product leaves my hair looking nourished, soft and with a beautiful shine, I get many compliments on the shine. A little goes along way so whilst it’s not as cheap as supermarket products the price difference is well worth it given how long it’ll last. For best price purchase online. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K pak

After going from natural brown to blonde my hairdresser reccomend that I use this shampoo and conditioner combo in my hair. And as ya do I just listened to the professional and purchased what I was recommended.

A little sure does go a long way! I wash my hair twice a week and each time I do two shampoos and 1 conditioner - i have been using the same same bottle of shampoo and conditioner that I purchased back in the start of november and I'm pretty sure I still have around 1/3 left in each.

The smell is nice and subtle not too over powering and once the conditioner is applied I find it nice and easy to comb it all through. After I get out of the shower and my hair is all dry it is left feeling so soft and looking really healthy.

I have fine hair but lots of it and sometimes I find some hair products just weigh my hair down and leave it looking dull. I havent had any issues with the k pak products at all they have been amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Joico K Pak

Love this product! Have used for years on my coloured hair. Keeps my hair in great condition without being heavy. Smells great too!

Tips: Make sure you use the pump as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The goods

The K Pak range from Joico is my most purchased hair care product. I’ve used it for years, and even though it’s considered high end I usually find that buying the large 1 litre bottles works out to be the same price as buying small supermarket brand bottles. If you’ve never tried salon quality hair care because of the price, you can usually pick this stuff up from discount stores for around $40 for a litre. The scent is beautiful and it leaves your hair soft and manageable, especially bleached or damaged hair. I recently tried the joico blond life range which I was hoping would be like this but better (it was more expensive). the Blond Life one does not have the same scent, nor did I notice it change the tone of my hair. Go for the original guys, it’s still the best!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Really nourishing products!

I love K Pak products the smell is similar to coconut and super nourishing. I have bleached blonde hair and it loves this product, but i felt like i needed to use more than what i normally would use with other products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Makes a huge difference to my hair

I regularly colour my hair and it gets into pretty bad shape. My hairdresser recommended K Pak shampoo and conditioner a few years back and boy does it make a difference. Both the shampoo and conditioner have a very pleasant scent, and the feeling and look of my hair afterwards is amazing. Only downfall is the price as it nots cheap to use ongoing.

Tips: Shop around for deals online...use sparingly to make last longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This year's daily hair medicine

i love those products and recommended by my hair dresser.The set is keeps my hair in healthy condition.

Tips: You can use a conditioner as treatment .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!