Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Conditioner

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Conditioner
Overall rating from 32 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Experience the multi-layered scents of vibrant coconut, a bouquet of white florals and vanilla with Herbal Essences Coconut Milk moisturizing conditioner. Herbal Essences bio:renew is crafted with a blend of essential antioxidant, aloe and sea kelp. Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Conditioner helps hydrate hair and has 0% parabens, gluten and colourants. This moisturizing conditioner is pH balanced and safe for colour treated hair.

Website herbalessences.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Conditioner

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st February, 2024
0 members found this review useful
It's a yes from me

Love the smell, me and my daughter love it for our hair as our hair is curly, leaves it shiny, and very soft, and we don't use to much of it like other conditioners

Tips: Hard for me to find in our super markets,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells great & leaves my hair so soft!

I had previously been using the Ginger Conditioner from the Body Shop and found it was leaving my hair so dry and it was meant to be a 'conditioner' so I was on the hunt for something that I could use that in turn, wouldn't flare up my psoriasis.

After the first use, my hair was so soft! I couldn't believe it! As I continued to use this, I found it didn't mess with my sensitive scalp and it smelt amazing too!

I highly recommend this paired with the Shampoo, I've had fabulous results and finally feel like a normal person while saving money and smelling great :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk conditioner

Trialed this conditioner while I was on holiday with the shampoo was great consistency and smelt amazing. Very easy to use and the bottles were easy to travel with My hair is long and curly but didn’t use a lot of conditioner like other products Would definitely buy again as good value for money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Conditioner

I liked this conditioner very much. A little goes a long way on my short, fine hair. It smells subtly of coconut, and feels like it hydrates and untangles my hair nicely. My hair is fine and fragile so I like a lightweight conditioner that detangles so it's easy to comb. My daughter has long thick hair so she likes a conditioner that makes her hair smooth and silky and detangles. We both like this conditioner and will buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic conditioner

I used this conditioner after using the shampoo from the same range. The smell is great, someone even walked past the bathroom after and asked what the good smell was! I found this left my hair really smooth and definitely noticed fewer flyaways. My hair is blonde and sometimes seems quite dry, not after this! Definitely looking forward to keeping this as part of my hair routine.

Tips: Couple it with the shampoo for the perfect duo!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Moisturising Conditio

Although the product was late arriving, I was very keen to try. I liked the product smell and my hair felt silky afterwards when dry. I felt my hair lacked the normal bounce when dry compared to the usual product I use. I will continue to use this product and see if I feel differently when the product has more time for a fair evaluation.

Tips: If right handed, put the bottle back to front at the back of the shampoo bottle on the shower shelf for easy identification and cap opening. Personally, I prefer measured pump applications.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great Conditioner!

A conditioner with no nasty chemicals in it at a supermarket price?

Oh heck yes I want to try that out!

First of all, the bottle is HUGE! Which gets a massive tick of approval. Secondly, the conditioner smells AMAZING! Another tick. Thirdly, no nasties! One more tick.

Now down to business. It only took a small amount of product to get an even cover on my tired ends. The texture of the product felt thick and luxurious which is something a lot of supermarket brands lack.

It was easy to rinse out, and left no icky residue in my hair. My hair felt silky smooth after the first use, and continued to feel healthier as the week went on.

I would highly recommend this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
mandiross1981
21st May, 2022

Everyone seems to like this. Think I'm going to try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Coconut Milk Conditioner

This comes in a big 400ml bottle. Simple instructions on the back and all info is easy to read. The conditioner is white, thick and kind of silky feeling. It spreads easily through my hair and once in has an almost slimy feel. I took a little extra time to make sure it was rinsed out properly because of this. It left my hair feeling soft, smooth and hydrated. It has a nice smell that is not too overpowering and my hair still smells nice at the end of the day. I'm not sure on the cost of this, but being a 400ml bottle I would think it would be economical. Will be purchasing this again.

Tips: Makes the bottom of the shower slippery, so a little extra care is needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells great and performs well

This conditioner comes in very generous sized bottle and has a subtle coconut fragrance which was very nice.

I really enjoyed using this conditioner, the bottle was easy to tell apart from the shampoo in the shower and I would imagine it will last some time.

My hair felt soft, moisturised and looked super healthy after I'd used them. I am absolutely going to keep using this conditioner and I'll be repurchasing when it run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
smells divine!

I've used this several times this week during the trial and have been quite impressed. It's not an overpowering scent of coconut which is great as i love coconut scents but not fake overpowering ones.

My hair can be weird with different products but has been great with the coconut milk moisturising conditioner this past week with having my hair coloured some days I only condition it and this has been great. It has remained soft healthy and not frizzy etc. My hair can sometimes get oily and have sensitive scalp but I didn't find that happening the past week using this.

My hair is soft, smells great and looks really healthy after using it the past week. I think I'd probably keep using and purchasing as its been great. I like the fact it doesn't have parabens as some of us can react badly to them.

Tips: I found i didn't use as much on my condition only days, so the bottle will last awhile.

Fantastic paired with the shampoo but would be fine on its own too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!