Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Frank Body Scrub

Frank Body Scrub Image
Overall rating from 131 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

FRANK coffee scrub is packed with 200g of sweet almond, orange & lots of other good stuff.

Frank claims to target cellulite, stretch marks, psoriasis, varicose veins, eczema and acne with roasted and ground arabica coffee beans.

It will  smooth your lumps and bumps with brown sugar & sea salt, moisturise and tone your skin with cold pressedsweet almond oil, and use vitamins & minerals to work wonders from the outside in. then it will  make you smell good with a little orange essence.

i’ll target cellulite, stretch marks, psoriasis, varicose veins, eczema and acne with roasted and ground arabica coffee beans.

i’ll smooth your lumps and bumps with brown sugar & sea salt, moisturise and tone your skin with cold pressedsweet almond oil, and use vitamins & minerals to work wonders from the outside in. then i’ll make us both smell good with a little orange essence.

Pack Size 200g

Pricing AUD $14.95

Availability Online

Website frankbody.com


Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Frank Body Scrub Image

Frank Body Scrub

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Delicious

This product feels so luxurious! It’s so nice to use before going out for a night and gets rid of dry skin, was even great to get rid of lightly peeling sunburn. Does make a mess in shower so be prepared for that!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
5th May, 2020

Really want to try this and see if it’s worth the hype!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does what it should

I absolutely love this scrub. It smells divine and makes you feel refreshed! It really does scrub away the day. I use it on my entire body. Yes even the face! My skin feels so smooth and full of life afterwards.

Tips: Use in the shower and move in a circular motion.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
13th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Get Out of My Shower Frank

To be Frank (!) this scrub is just Frankly (!) more mess than it's worth.

I'll stop with the Franks. But seriously, its scrubby and it does exfoliate, but my gosh the mess. And the smell. I know its a coffee scrub, but this smells like used coffee grinds left in the bin for too long.

There's a slippery residue left in the shower and you'll have to spend a fair bit of time (and water) rinsing the grinds from the shower.

There are better scrubs out there with a lot less clean up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Scrub a dub

I was recently given this and I was so excited as I’ve had my eyes on it for the longest time. Of course the packaging is different now but still the same beautiful scrub inside. It’s a coffee scrub so if you’re not a fan of coffee definitely steer clear as it’s has a very strong coffee scent. It’s great used in the shower in the morning as it really wakes you up. I’m not a fan of the packaging but I just transfer it into a plastic container as the original packet isn’t 100% waterproof. My skin always feels beautiful after using this scrub and not dry like some others leave it. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend it to everyone I know.

Tips: The packaging doesn’t always close properly so I always transfer it into an empty container (also a great way to reuse all those empty plastic containers that would otherwise go in the bin)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hello summer ready skin....

This body scrub is devine. It leaves your skin polished, smooth and feeling so soft. If you're a coffee addict then this is a real treat for the senses.

The scent of a heavenly espresso fills the shower when applying. It is a 'messy' scrub to apply as it's a crumbly, so I tend to turn the shower off, apply the scrub, and then do a good rinse after I've massaged the scrub in. It's truly lovely, and makes for a real luxury in the shower. I self tan, and my tan is more even and natural looking thanks to this scrub. I don't tend to store this scrub in the shower as the packaging doesn't hold up long term to steam and moisture, so take care where you leave it.

Follow with a favourite body butter after your shower and your skin will glow and feel amazing. A must have for the self-tanning ladies as it will leave your skin and tan looking fab.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lush

Frank body scrub is by far the best body scrub you could possibly have in the bathroom. The packaging is easy to access, the texture is exactly what you need for pre tan exfoliation. I love the smell which isnt very strong after you use it , so no strong coffee smell once rinsed This product leaves your skin silky soft! It's a product that's a fun mess that you benefit from !

Tips: Use in the shower when it wash hair day, small circles when rubbing it on & use a good moisturizer after .. you wont regret it !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing body scrub

I absolutely love this stuff!

The smell is definitely very strong, but I love coffee so I don't mind it at all. However if you are not a fan of coffee then this might not be the scrub for you.

I tend to wet myself in the shower then turn the water off. The scrub comes out of the packet quite dry and crumbly. I then apply everywhere i feel i need to (works on face, body, legs!) It has a really nice texture and feels like it is exfoliating as you massage it in, without being super harsh and feeling like you are going to tear your skin off. I then leave it to soak for a couple of minutes.

It usually ends up ALL over the shower and can be pretty messy but a quick rinse down with the shower head and its good as new.

Once the scrub is rinsed away my skin is left feeling super smooth, polished and amazingly hydrated. It is super nourishing

I have used this many times now and love keeping a pack in my bathroom to treat myself to a weekly (if I have the time!) exfoliating session.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Frank Coco Coffee Body Scrub

I found this scrub quite interesting, as it was my first time using a dryish scrub. Once you open the zip lock packet, your nose is greeted with the scent of fine espresso grounds. And yes, it looked exactly like it too.

The first time i used it, i really found it difficult to apply it onto my skin without losing any of the crumbly, fine grounds onto the shower floor, which i tried to make good use of from exfoliating my feet before washing it down the drain. I found it a little messy as it was on the shower walls as well. I literally was scooping out and exfoliating espresso grounds onto my body, which felt very natural on my skin. But as i was massaging it around my skin, the scent reminds me of a nice cup of just made black filtered coffee.

Anyways, after rinsing off the fine grounds, my body felt like it was coated with a layer of nutritious oil. It wasn’t the feeling i expected.. as it was the first time i used any oil containing scrubs. After drying off, my skin didn’t feel dry or dehydrated, but nourished.

And yes, be prepared to clean your shower well afterwards. And also need to leave it in a water-free spot in the shower, to prevent water getting inside the zip lock packet.

The outer layer of the package can rip over time, and the granules can make the zip hard to close, so best to keep it as dry and tidy as possible. It’s difficult trying not to get the packet wet, and therefore ruining the packaging, but the best thing about this scrub is that it will last you a while.

Looking forward to trying other scents of Frank scrubs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gentle, great smelling scrub

I've tried so many scrubs over the years and many have left my skin red or itchy. This one came with rave reviews from Mecca Maxima but I was still sceptical.

The hardest parts of my body to exfoliate are my upper chest and under my butt crease so these were the areas I tried first.

Using a pair of exfoliating gloves I scooped a small amount out of the packet and massaged it onto my upper chest. Less was definitely more so I ended up with a bit too much that had to go down the drain. The packet was also slightly awkward to get into wearing gloves but I didn't want to get the product under my fingernails.

I rinsed off my chest and then did the same for under my butt, using a slightly more vigorous motion. Once I had rinsed the product off, I removed the gloves and felt the skin.

My upper chest was slightly pink but not overly so. It was smooth and soft to touch. The skin under my butt was also alot smoother and softer.

I have used the product several times now and have tried the same areas; plus knees, ankles and elbows. It definitely does the job without irritating my skin.

Tips: Apply it with gloves. Don't let water get in the packet. I would suggest using a scoop to get the product out of the packet. Moisturize after!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love this product!

This is the first coffee scrub I've ever tried and man I am impressed! It is really hearty with a very coarse texture and does an amazing job exfoliating the body. I didn't try it on my face as i think it might be a bit too coarse for that. It left my body feeling absolutely soft, smooth and refreshed. I literally couldn't stop touching my skin! It left my skin feeling super well moisturised and slightly oily which lasted throughout the day. I can't comment on how well it works for cellulite, veins ect as that's not what I was using it for but it is a very effective exfoliator and moisturiser. I think using this long term would leave the skin healtheir. Great for using pre shave or pre fake tan! Avoid if you don't like the scent of coffee, it's pretty strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!