Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Armani Code Women Reviews

Armani Code Women Reviews
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Where to buy?

A seductive, alluring scent. The secret code of women.

Seduce the senses with an intriguing orange flower note with fresh ginger accents and the caress of honey-sandalwood accord creating an unforgettable and captivating new encounter. A woman's mysterious code of seduction revealed.

Website www.farmers.co.nz/Armani

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Armani Code Women Reviews

Armani Code Women Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this

I really love this perfume. It's been one that I save for a special night out. I prefer it for nights as it just has a night time smell about it. I love how it's quite strong and lasts really well. I also really like how it smells really nice on my skin after it has settled. Lots seem to not stay nice after a while on the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
23rd October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Beautiful but not for me

I was given this perfume and loved lots about it: its beautiful bottle, sexy scent, sophistication and layered fragrance. Unfortunately it was just so not my type of perform that I rarely wear it. I prefer fresher, lighter options. This is perfect for someone who likes a classy, sultry, strong and musky sort of scent (not me!). It lasts well tho8gh and I would definitely recommend it to somebody who likes this sort of fragrance.

Tips: Worth the spend if it's your style!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best smell in the world

I love this perfume, it provides a great addition to an evening going out, or a day in the office. I always get comments on how good this smells. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone

Tips: I don't know if I am used to the smell or whether it does not last as long as I would like

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
11th October, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Backup Spray

This perfume was gifted to me, thankfully! As this bottle costs on average $99 and is barely seen on special. Armani Code for her has a very strong scent which neither my partner or I really appreciate. Scent lasts all day long, more of a night time scent.

This perfume stays in the glovebox for those days I forget to use my everyday scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
One of my favs.

I first tried this borrowing some off my cousin. After walking around smelling it all day i had to have some. Unfortunatly as its pretty expensive i had to wait for my birthday to get it as a present. I would buy it again if i.could afford it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
My favourite!

I love all Armani perfumes and have a slight addiction. I brought this duty free after smelling it I knew I must have it.

The design of the bottle is elegant and sleek with a distinct curve in the middle. It is a light/clear purple colour at the base of the bottle. Advancing towards the top it changes to a dark purple colour with a beautiful black floral patten in the middle.

To best describe the smell It’s a mixture of sandalwood, orange blossom and maybe some vanilla from what I can I make out. It smells divine.

I do find it is a rather strong smelling perfume but there is just something some alluring about it. I love smelling myself when I am wearing it. I feel sexy and strong. This is my go to perfume in winter and is probably my favourite. I normally find one spritz is enough and it last forever on. I have washed clothes before that I have been wearing with this perfume and I can still smell it.

I would definitely recommend this perfume if you want to smell great and stand out from the crowd it is simple gorgeous

Tips: Store away from heat and sunlight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Distinctive and sexy!

I LOVE this perfume, I've worn it ever since my high school days (funnily enough) I feel like this is a "grown woman" scent. It's powerful, but not over powering, just such a sexy scent! I feel like the scent of this perfume is distinctive, you couldn't get it mixed up with anything else! It's impossible I tell you!!

I personally believe that this makes a great office scent, just the way it screams power and sexiness. I adore it so much.

The lasting power is fantastic (lasts all day for me), and the way this perfume matures with the warmth of your skin is just gorgeous!

Tips: A little DEFINITELY* goes a long way with this scent!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love it

People always ask me what I'm wearing when they smell "The Code" on me. I tell them the name and where I purchased it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Full bodied and feminine!!

I love the staying power of this perfume, out of all my perfumes this one has the best staying power. At the same time it's not overpowering. It's a powerful yet feminine scent that I feel is more suited to the evening. I love the bottle- the deep purple is elegant and really suits the fragrance. I will definitely keep this one in my collection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
sooo good

I tried this in a pharmacy and i loved it so i totally bought it but it was a little expensive but worth it . Everyone just loved how this melt. its really lovely and i want another one soo bad hahah! everyone should try it. Its amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!