Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Needle Free Filler

essano Needle Free Filler
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Maintain a healthy looking glow while diminishing the visible signs of ageing with this lightweight serum. Help your skin reach its optimal best with this innovative formula that has been infused with heavy-hitting peptides.

Help to improve the appearance of texture, firmness and tone while achieving revived, younger-looking skin. This multilayer serum will help to smooth and nourish while leaving skin hydrated, suppled and rejuvenated.

 

Website:  www.essano.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Needle Free Filler

essano Needle Free Filler

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating!

I love how quickly all essano products absorbs. My skin feels cared for and so soft. I didn’t really see a huge difference in my fine lines, but my skin is glowing and definitely looks healthy. Would buy this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Another Essano winner

The product didn’t leave any sticky residue which is a pet peeve of mine! Instead, it made my skin feel very silky soft. I have used for a few weeks and feel like my fine lines are smoothing out (Around forehead/eye area) – I can’t wait to see what my skin will look like after 6 months of use. The size of the product is standard, and the packaging was cute - I like the metallic. I love Essano as a brand – natural ingredients, animal cruelty free which is important to me. Best of all – crafted in NZ. As someone who is terrified of needles, this is great!!

Tips: You don't need to use much product - only a drop or two

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2022
2 members found this review useful
Needle-Free Winner

Let's be clear: this product isn't going to do much for those deep ingrained lines - like the one between my brow. I knew it going into the trial, so I wasn't surprised when at the end nothing had changed. HOWEVER, what did surprise me was how the "linier" lines on either side of my eyes were decreased in size, as were the lines that I thought were entrenched under my eyes. Also, the less-deep lines that make up my marionette lines also appear reduced in size, and for that alone this product is a winner.

THEN there's how my overall skin looks. "Refreshed" would be the word. There's a glow and a smoothness and a plumpness that wasn't there as much before. I've even had people comment on my appearance, which rarely happens - except for when I change up my skincare and it's working.

So it works. Much better than expected. On the practical side... I like the glass bottle, the pipette works really well. The product sinks in quickly so I don't have to wait for too long before moisturising, and the scent - which is on the clinical side - is barely, barely there.

I would absolutely repurchase this. It's a winner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MelFry
24th July, 2022

Ooohhh great review, I’m excited to try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Noticed after 2 weeks

After 2 weeks of consistent use, I noticed a change in my skin. Looked younger and plump. Have to cleanse your face daily to make sure your pores are clear but it works as it should.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
18th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Just nice

I was excited to try this as I am all about improving the appearance and texture of my skin. Being 32 years old, I am noticing fine lines beginning to form, and I do what I can to try and slow the aging process. First thoughts were that 'Needle-Free-Filler- is a really big claim - and second thought - can a supermarket product really perform as well as the name suggests (after-all, it is priced around only $35). In saying this, I kept an open mind, because who wouldn't love to find an amazing skincare product that is only $35, right!? Packaging is nice - the serum itself is lightweight and it dries nicely - with no oily or sticky residue. My skin felt hydrated after applying it - but honestly that's about it. I didn't notice any visible results, and there wasn't anything special about this product. In my opinion, this product over-promised and under-delivered and I wouldn't buy it. I'd only recommend it to someone looking for a product that hydrates your skin - but certainly not as a 'needle-free filler'.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
17th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating and promising

First impressions have been great. It's a lightweight formula that blends easily and provides instant hydration. I've noticed my skin has felt smooth and plump with daily use over the past few weeks. I also love how affordable and easily accessible Essano products are.

Tips: I have not noticed any improvement with my fine lines as of yet, but will continue to use as my skin has felt more hydrated and nourished. I have experienced better results for my fine lines with other products so I wouldn't repurchase this to help with signs of aging, I would however continue to use as a hydrating and nourishing serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not a bad option - definitely worth a try

This year I have been purchasing and trying out some "affordable" serums, after having used Lancome Genifique serum for the last couple of years (which my skin LOVES but my wallet does not). I was very pleased to be invited to be a part of the trial team for this product, otherwise I wouldn't have known it existed!

I used this serum mornings only, for the last month. I would use it after showering and followed it with moisturizer, SPF, primer, then makeup.

I found that as soon as the serum was applied, it dried down quite quickly. It made my skin feel a bit tight, but more so in a "dehydrated skin" feeling than in a "firm, youthful skin" way. Following it with my usual super hydrating gel moisturizer did help alleviate this feeling for me somewhat.

I didn't notice any unpleasant scent, which I was glad about. The dropper applicator is also easy to use, although I probably ended up using a slightly different amount each time - I'm used to the Genifique predosing the quantity for me!

I found that after a month of using this, my deep set forehead wrinkles seem less pronounced, which is great. However, I'm unlikely to purchase this just based on not liking the tight feeling it gives my skin, and my makeup not wearing as well on top of it when compared to other, more hydrating serums.

Given the price point, if you're curious I would definitely recommend trying it out for yourself!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lightweight serum

This serum I've been using every day for the past few weeks, sometimes twice a day.

From the very first day using it, I noticed a difference.

The serum itself is light & smooth to apply over my skin.

After the past few weeks my skin has a slightly firmer appearance, smoother texture and looks alot brighter than it has before.

Would definitely recommend this product! Will buy again

Tips: Small amount goes a long way :) Apply serum before your moisturizer and allow it to dry before doing so .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Hydrated smooth skin

I was lucky enough to get on the trial team for this serum and I really enjoyed this product. I was using it everyday but I alternated between using it at night or morning. I more so used it at night because it fit my routine better. Using it in the morning was nice because I used it under my makeup a few times and it was really good under my makeup. I felt like after using it for a few days my skin was starting to feel smoother and hydrated because I have a lot of texture to my skin. I loved the name of it ‘needle free filler’ I think that it really made me want to use it more and I loved that as well as knowing it’s obviously good for wrinkles it was really nice that without seeing results for that straight away you could feel how good it was for your skin because of the hydration. I will definitely continue to use this product and I love that it’s essano and can be easily found and purchased.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Needle free filler

I’ve been using this product every second night and my skin feels smoother the next day. Application is super easy, only need 2-3 drops for the whole face. Gets absorbed into the skin quickly. Product is fragrance free which is a huge plus.

Tips: Can be used AM & PM. gets absorbed into skin quickly so perfect for when you don’t have much time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!