Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 106 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick is Infused with mega-moisturizers to seal in color and softness. Find your lip color amongst a dazzling array of 82 shade in 4 fabulous finishes of Matte, Pearl, Crème and Shine.

- Exclusive LiquiSilk™ formula with mega-moisturizers seals in color and softness
- Silky-smooth, creamy texture
- Stay true color wears evenly

 

Availability Selected Farmers stores, selected Department stores, selected Pharmacies, online

Website http://www.revlon.com



RRP: $25.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I absolutely love my Revlon lip products. I have a few lippies from them now and they're the most perfect formula! Super creamy and glides on for such an easy application! I have found they're basically smudge proof and stay on for a long time! They come in a range of different shades too so perfect for any occasion!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Yes to Revlon

It’s my go to, I have so many Revlon Lipsticks, they have a great range of colours to choose from. It goes on smoothly with good coverage and lasts most of the day, unlike other lipsticks Revlon doesn’t dry my lips out. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great every day lippy.

I love this range of lipsticks. Heaps of lovely colours to chose from, classy packaging and a great price. The lipstick is creamy and goes on smooth, it's long lasting and pretty smudge proof!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great lippy

Long lasting, doesn’t dry out your lips and doesn’t smudge of easily. You don’t need to use a lot so the lipstick last a long time. I have a few in this range as they are a perfect lipstick to wear all the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Necessary basics

I have these in a large number of colours. Reasonably priced especially when they have deals, often can get a freebie pack if you spend a certain amount. They are super hydrating and go on with little effort My favourite are the pinks and natural colours. I don’t often use up my makeup but these I do, and I have them all over the place for touch ups! In the car, handbag etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Lippy

I bought this at Farmers as part of a set of three lipsticks, the shade is soft silver rose 430. It's sort of a rosy pinky colour.The lipstick container is an attractive black and gold tube with a black lid. Its rich and creamy formula glides onto my lips, and stays on for several hours. Does not dry my lips out and is hydrating on my lips, I will be repurchasing another one soon.

Tips: Apply to clean and moisturised lips, blot and apply lip gloss if required.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Creamy Goodness

I got this in my beauty box . It’s been on my want to try list for ages . I was happy to snag this beauty from the vault.

Packaging comes in a black container easy size to fit in my pocket at work. It’s creamy and soft on my lips . I got a nude shade which compliments my skin tone well. It does come off with eating and drinking but I expect this to happen with this kind of lipstick . After every break I top it up in my office . Then off to work I go .

If your sick of mattes definitely give this one a try . My lips felt soft and hydrated all day long . It sits comfortably. It’s comparable to the Nyx Butter lipsticks which I also love. I can see myself searching for more shades. I’ll definitely wear this again . I’d happily recommend it to a friend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beauty vault haul

Received this in my beauty vault haul.

Will continue to buy this brand as I loved how easy it was to apply, how it stayed on my lips and the vibrant colour. There are many beautiful colours in this range I wish to add to my collection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great lipstick at a good price

This lippy is great for anyone who doesn't wear lipstick all the time. I purchased a mix of colours from an online retailer, and ended up with a range of matte, nude and normal shades. I love the colour density of this lippy and I also found that (with exception to the matte colours) that it doesn't dry your lips out which is such a surprise. I'm actually suitably impressed given the price.

Tips: The matte colours don't seem to stay as long as the normal shades in this lipstick

Buy online as well. It's so much cheaper

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Creamy, good quality

I own this in the shade 'Blushing Nude' a pink toned brown shade. The lipstick comes in an attractive black and gold bullet, with clear plastic on the lid so you can easily identify what shade it is without opening it. The lipstick is creamy and texture, and applying one coat provides enough pigmented and colour. The shade blushing nude is a very attractive pink toned brown, and I find the colour is very long-wearing for a non-matte lipstick. I find I don't need to reapply it much, aside from after eating, which is to be expected with a cream lipstick. The lipstick is non-drying and isn't one of those lipsticks that sets in to every dry part of your lips. It's very flattering and such a breeze to use. I genuinely can't think of anything negative really to say about this lipstick. If you're wanting a reliable classic lipstick formula, definitely go with this!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!