Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 223 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

CRISPER COLOR from pure pigments.  CREAMIER FEEL from nourishing honey nectar

Why You'll Love It

Fall in love with color, all over again
 • Crisper color from pure pigments
 • Creamier feel from nourishing honey nectar
 • Lipcolor so rich, so stunning…it’s sensational
 • 68 captivating shades

Availability Farmers, selected pharmacies, online

Website http://www.maybelline.com.au

 



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I only have one shade of this range which is light pink - I need more now!! It glides on super easy and doesn't dry my lips at all and leaves them super hydrated and moisturised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kissable lips

This is a perfect lippy for every day and going out. There is a lot of colours in this range w’hich I have a few of. Doesn’t dry your lips out it leaves them lovely and nourished. Great colour range too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great everyday lipstick

I have the lipstick in the shade 655 or daringly nude, I have fair skin tone but im not super pale and i find this lipstick is awesome for everyday! Its very natural and my shade fits under the neutral tones.

The formula is in-fact very creamy and it feels almost velvety on my lips, i do need to touch it up throughout the day a fair bit because i find it sticks to random patches on my lips when it starts to wear (i dont have dry lips) and i dont like the way that looks.

So far i only have 1 lipstick from this range but i would be interested to try another colour as i know see they have a wide range of 68 shades! These lipsticks are very inexpensive so i would defiantly buy more.

Tips: May need touch ups throughout day as i find it stains random patches

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

Love how there is such a variety In shades, how it’s easy to find in store and how they last for ages. Definitely worth the price.

Goes on smooth, vibrant and full of colour. Does not dry the lips out at all, looks absolutely stunning. Does need to be reapplied after eating and drinking and throughout the day however.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great lipstick for a great price

I have a pinky-coral one of these lipsticks and it’s so gorgeous, not drying and long lasting as well, for the price these are really good and I’d happily repurchase these if it wouldn’t take so long to finish a lipstick. I like how there are so many colours of these, there's a shade for everyone out there. It still needs a lip balm underneath though as it’s not moisturising, but it won’t dry your lips any further.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sensational!!!

These lipsticks live up to their name! I have a couple of these, both in bright pinks and I love them! They have great colour pay off and real last power whilst leaving my lips moisturised. I prefer these to some lipsticks that are two or three times the price. You can also pick them up for and an even better price at discount stores or big bucket sales. Loooooooveeeeee!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful!

I love these lipsticks as they are creamy in the right way, they don't slide off too quickly and the colour pay off is gorgeous! They are priced reasonably well and they are just a good go to lipstick. The colour range is extensive which is pretty awesome for all skin colours. Overall I would recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick

I have tested a few of these lipstick shades and I am in love with them! Maybelline definitely delivers with their lipstick ranges and colors. It is one of my favorite brands.

The consistency is lovely and creamy, slides on smoothly and is not streaky. The lipstick feels very comfortable on the lips.

The colors are beautiful, very pigmented and a huge range of colors to match everybody, or you could pick up a few like I did, lol These do not stain lips either, and gradually wear off throughout the day. I only need to reapply once if I'm going out at night.

There is no notable fragrance in these lipsticks, and they do not sting or hurt wearing throughout the day.

I would recommend these lipsticks to everybody! I am absolutely in love with them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Cant go without it

Yes, as I said I cant go without it. I just love Maybelline brand because of the quality and best colour range it has. I mostly like bright colours with creamy texture which I always find in this brand. I truly trust this brand as I am so fussy about using the right product on my skin.

Tips: Sometimes I apply a gloss on top of my lipstick shade to give a sensational look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
pretty good for a cheapie

it's not the most amazing product out there, but it's fab if you can grab it on special and need a go-to for work. great range of colours, I find that it works pretty good over lipliner. The stay-ability isn't the best.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!