Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara Reviews

Maybelline The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara Reviews
Overall rating from 49 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara is a lifting mascara that delivers dramatic length andvolume – a lash lift look in a tube!

Falsies Lash Lift mascara with fiber delivers dramatic volume and long, lifted lashes - a mascara that looks like false eyelashes! Our double curved lifting brush and fiber-infused formula grabs lashes at the root to lift, thicken, and lengthen. No clumps, smears, or flakes, just volume and the look of longer eyelashes that lasts all day.

For best results, hold brush against lashes and sweep from root to tip. Repeat until desired lookis achieved. Do not let dry between coats.

Website www.maybelline.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara Reviews

Maybelline The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Favourite!

I keep coming back to this mascara! Unexpectedly great! My lashes looks amazing, and one coat is enough! This is also in most pharmacies, and budget friendly. Doesn’t smudge at all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Another good one.

I loved this brush it fluffed up my lashes nicely. The effect was amazing, I will repurchase now Ove been reminded its still out there!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Wow lashes!

Wow I was blown away how awesome my lashes looked after applying this mascara.It definitely lives up to all it claims,my lashes looked lifted,flake free,more volume,longer,darker and smudge free.I was so happy with how my lashes looked after just two coats of this and how the lift stayed all day.I think I might have finally found my holy grail mascara because this one ticks all the boxes for me.The mascara is very easy to wash off too with your normal face cleanser and water.I have only used the washable one so unable to comment on the waterproof one on terms of how easy it is to take off but I think next time I will purchase one of each just to compare the two,they are very affordable and available in most places including supermarkets,The Wharehouse,Farmers and online.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
23rd May, 2022

Yes I'll be purchasing again for sure!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Totally have to purchase this baby again ;)

I have tried so many mascara’s!!! It feels like a life time of trying to find the one I love the most!! I finally have found one of the best!! This mascara doesn’t clump up together, eyelashes stay separated and look natural and amazing!!! Lasts for a long time, no flaky bits falling into your eyes! So easy to take of with face wipes or my fave Micellar Water!! So have fun with this one, and create some different looks with your eyes xx

Tips: Always make sure your eyelashes are nice and clean and dry, give them a little brush with a clean dry mascara wand, to separate the lashes, as well as the more you massage your eyelids the more your lashes grow. Just like brushing your hair ;)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It doesn't smudge under my eyes

This is the only mascara I use now, after a lot of trial and error. So many mascaras smudge and end up under my eyes, but this stuff stays put to my lashes and makes them look super long. I love that I can get it at the supermarket, often on special. I highly recommend.

Tips: Keep any eye out for supermarket specials.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
New favourite mascara!

Super easy to use and glides on nicely! Lengthens and curl’s perfectly. No clumping or lashes sticking together. Would purchase again!

Tips: Roll brush upwards for a nice curl

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Pretty long lashes

This would be one of my favourite mascara's by Maybelline. Application looks amazing from the moment you apply. Lashes separated beautifully. It's not a clumpy formula at all, and best part, it doesn't transfer onto skin. It also doesn't flake through the day. Removal is easy as well. A good all rounder and will purchase this one again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful lashes

I got given a deluxe sample of this mascara in a Black Box. I have to say... Once again, Maybelline did not disappoint. They really know how to do mascara!

When I applied a quick layer of this my lashes looked thickened, defined and beautiful. The formula wasn't clumpy and was easy to apply.

The only downside was that the brush is quite thick towards the end, which meant I struggled to apply it without also getting it on my skin. However, I'm sure I'd get used to the brush and that issue would stop. Still, maybe not the best mascara to apply in a hurry!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good For The Price

I have always used mascara from the prestige houses but one day when I was in chemist warehouse buying other things I picked this up on a whim from a display stand.

While it isn’t the best mascara I’ve ever used I was surprised with how nicely it went on and also how well it wore with no flaking or smudging. The brush was nice and big. The packaging clear and simple.

Overall, I would buy this again if I was after a cheaper option but it wouldn’t be my first choice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
8th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara Review

I picked this one up with another one to compare them plus they had buy one get one half price. I normally wouldn't have bought this brand these days but double points on Maybelline reviews made it seem worth it. The brush is not something I usually go for and neither was the other one I got. The Maybelline The Falsies Lash Lift Mascara brush didn't seem that the brush was over loaded with product I tried with both mascaras to avoid dipping back into the tube and just keep combing and turning the wand through my lashes. This one seemed to give more favourable results faster than the other one I tried perhaps lashes do have a little lift but there's not much difference in terms of lift. This mascara did make lashes less seperate though a bit more grouped together and thicker looking faster. Adding more coats you need to work faster as this formula is dryer than the other I tried and dries fairly quick too. Adding more layers was going to give me clumpy looking spidery lashes. Results over all were fair though it's not bad decent length and definition but I would prefer a wetter formula so I could layer / spend more time combing product on. This formula isn't flaking after a few hours of wear like the other one has so that's why it gets a slightly higher rating. Not one I'm in love with.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!