Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam by Manicare Xpress Adhesive Eyeliner and Lash Kit LENGTH

Glam by Manicare Xpress Adhesive Eyeliner and Lash Kit LENGTH
Overall rating from 36 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Glam by Manicare® has been keeping beauty queens effortlessly stylish for years with an extensive range of high quality lashes and make up brushes. Now, Glam is changing the lash game with the world’s smartest lash tech, Glam Xpress Adhesive Eyeliner and Lash Kit.This tech smart all-in-one eyeliner includes lash adhesive for effortless and instant lash application. Simply LINE, LASH & GO!All it takes is a slick of Glam Xpress Adhesive Eyeliner along the top of the lash line and pressing on strip lashes for instant application.

Website www.manicare.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Glam by Manicare Xpress Adhesive Eyeliner and Lash Kit LENGTH

Glam by Manicare Xpress Adhesive Eyeliner and Lash Kit LENGTH

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2021
2 members found this review useful
Awesome product!

I always struggle with eyelashes I’m a noob. Sometimes My lashes are dripping with glue and sometimes they dry out before I even put them on my eye. When I got to test this I was skeptical about an adhesive eyeliner but my my myyyy. It was ao easy and so glamorous that I am in love! My eyes didn’t irritate neither did the lashes fall off. I had them almost all day abd they stayed there as it is. They are waterproof and pretty. Highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
4th December, 2021

They sound awesome. I'm scared of glue so I don't usually use false lashes but I'd love to try these.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I am in Love...

Sometimes, even the best mascara doesn't cut it and some nights call for a more dramatic eye makeup look, but if you want to look put together with minimal effort these eyelashes and eyeliner are a winner. The eyeliner is easy to use and the flexible felt tip makes it super easy to create the perfect winged look and the lashes latched on really quickly.

Tips: I find it's easiest to set the lash down in the middle, then adjust the outer corner and save the inner corner for last when applying false eyelashes.

Don't forget to read the directions on the package and to never share your eyelashes with friends and always remove them before you go to bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th November, 2020
1 members found this review useful
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

These are ANAZING! So easy to apply! If you love a wing liner and a dramatic lash, you'll love these!! I you these in my kit and they are my new go tos. Definitely recommend these ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd July, 2020
2 members found this review useful
Wow

These were perfect for someone like me that isn’t used to putting on falsies at all (I’m terrible with wait for the glue to go tacky) but these worked really well a lot easier and I love the liquid liner look so it was a two in one !

Tips: Let the liquid liner set a little before pressing on (I also sometimes cut the lashes into segments so they are easier to apply rather than trying to attach the whole strip)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Firm Favourite!

So stoked to have picked this up in the vault! Beautiful style and so flattering on the eye. I wear these to work as its so easy to apply. Quite a genius idea having an adhesive black eyeliner. Much easier for me to use compared to the standard glue and the magnetic lashes. Couldn't recommend these more especially if you are new to lashes this set comes with what you need.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Easier than Magnetic Lashes

I'm still very new to using any type of false lashes and, as I have quite large, round eyes, often struggle with application. While these weren't some magical product that I could instantly apply, they were heaps and heaps easier than lashes using glue and even the magnetic lashes I've tried so far. I also love that you can get so many uses out of a single pair and they look great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
4th December, 2021

Really? you can remove and reapply?

Heffa
30th January, 2021

Was wondering if they could be used more than once so thank you for stating this. I guess these are something I should try as my own lashes are getting shorter with age sadly.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I grew up dancing, and doing productions, exams and competitions - these lashes were a life saver! Affordable and easy accessible. Easy to apply and can be used many times after initial use. I used these lashes for my high school school ball. For every occasion, i found these always stayed on well. Manicare have a great range of different lashes for any occasion!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Really liked it

I'm a goober when it comes to using falsies but ironically I always seem to try and apply them 10 minutes before i'm about to walk out the door for a big night, so...

I was sent the Natural ones which was a good pick for me. It's super simple - you apply the eyeliner which also doubles as the adhesive. I needed to trim the eyelashes down slightly to fit but that was easy enough.

The eyeliner is super tacky (funny that) so you need to be a bit careful about how you apply it. I was a bit heavy handed with one eye and not generous enough with the other so it took a wee bit of adjustment but no drama.

I used tweezers to apply them and they stuck like a dream

I needed a specific eye make up remover to remove the eyeliner, and I used one that was designed for waterproof make up, I don't think a normal cleansers would cut it.

For me they were great, and super easy to use, if you're like me and have never managed to master normal falsies, these are for you! I will for sure go out and look for something that's maybe a bit more edgy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2020
3 members found this review useful
Better than the magnetic lashes

Theses are definitely better than the magnetic ones I last reviewed. I found they were less fiddly and definitely easier to put on. I love that there is 30 uses. I would of liked to of tried the others rather than the natural and you couldn’t really tell I had them on. I had to use minimal mascara for theses too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Length glam lashes

Very interesting concept... eyeliner applied lashes needing to be stuck on BEFORE being able to mascara your own lashes.

I'm a winged eyeliner girl so for me wrapping my head round the order of this was half the time it took to apply the lashes. I couldnt bring myself to apply mascara BEFORE doing my eyeliner made zero sense.

Liner provides great pay out colours great but you need to work quickly to ensure the lash sticks! Very black and the lashes themselves are very glam.

I went on a nice isolated walk, it rained and neither the eyeliner or lashes lost their volume stickability or RAN down my face- wohoo.

It was nice to have a sense of normalcy again during such an uncertain time- i felt glam and hot to trot!

Tips: SO mascara your own lashes after the applocation to blend your own lashes into the false ones for more volume and a seamless finish.

Oil based make up remover to loosen up the glue/eyeliner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!