Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion Review

Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion Review
Overall rating from 151 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

CETAPHIL® Moisturising Lotion is a non-greasy lotion formulated to moisturise and protect skin and is ideal for everyday total body moisturisation.

Lighter in texture than the Cetaphil® Moisturising Cream, it contains emollients and humectants proven to bind water to the skin and prevent moisture loss.

 

Website www.cetaphil.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion Review

Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Sensitive skin sisters - this is for you

It’s great value, and it just simply does the job. Was told to use this following a hives reaction and it’s been so good for my face, which was not loving anything else I was using.

Tips: A little goes a long way, so gently does it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion

A gentle hydrating moisturiser which comes in a huge container perfect for moisturising your whole body. I have one beside my bed so I remember to use it every night and after showering as my skin gets really dehydrated over the winter.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Moisturising

Good for sensitive and dry skin. Also good for skin conditions like eczema. Very moisturizing and doesn't smell bad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cheap and Effective

Great lotion, really moisturising and effective. It's not the prettiest lotion bottle I've owned but, for the price, works so well and is so effective in keeping my skin clear and soft. It doesn't feel too heavy and there isn't any strong scent so is very good for sensitive skin. Also very easy to find in stores.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thank you BR

I have been having massive issues with dry skin, textured skin and break outs (I’m 34, didn’t have issues with my skin until I turned 30) and my skin is also sensitive.

I used to use Lancome skin care products but let’s face it, that is one expensive beauty regime. I’ve tried a lot of supermarket products but often react to the products and often the moisturisers just weren’t helping my dry skin.

I was scrolling three BR and saw some reviews for this product so decided to give it a go and I LOVE it!

I am using the cleanser and moisturiser, my skin is soft and hydrated, I have no more dry patches and I am seeing an improvement in the overall appearance of my skin. I am also stoked with how reasonably priced this product is.

Overall this is a great product especially if you have sensitive skin.

Tips: Buy it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cheap, good for skin, super moisturising

I’ve been using this for about 8 years now. My dermatologist put me on a course of Roaccutane for about 12 months and recommended I use cetaphil face wash and moisturising lotion. I have not looked back since. It’s extremely moisturising and does not clog pores. I personally found that it feels thick and heavy but glides on my skin easily and absorbs really quickly into my skin. Great during winter and a bit heavy during summer but it just gives me a glow. I’ve tried other brands like Simple and Garnier but keep coming back to Cetaphil.

Now that I’m in my late 30’s I’ve felt like I do need something extra for my skin so I use serums but have kept Cetaphil as my main moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Soft and gentle.

I love this cleanser so much, it's my go to for my sensitive skin. It gets rid of daily grime (although eye makeup needs a good remover first) and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised.

Tips: I read this in a magazine and it works! If you add a bit of baking soda to some Cetaphil cleanser in the palm of your hand, it works like a mild exfoliant!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil moisturising lotion

Good product for consumers with skin issues although I found the absorption a little bit sticky... I was impressed that it had a locking mechanism for travel purposes...

Tips: Not at this point

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Gentle and softening

I was recommended this for my daughter who has a skin condition, keratosis Polaris causing her skin to become very dry. This product not only soothes it, it also nourishes and smoothes the skin. It is very gentle which is important as she has extremely reactive skin. I am so happy with the results from Cetaphil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Light simple lotion

Light lotion, great as a body lotion with barely any scent. Moisturising, non-greasy and easily absorbed. This is probably the lightest lotion in the Cetaphil range and great during summer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!