Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream
Overall rating from 42 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream contains a superior system of extra-strength emollients and humectants clinically proven to bind water to the skin and prevent moisture loss. The result is long-lasting relief for even severely dry skin. The non-greasy formula is excellent for hands, feet, elbows, knees, and any other areas that require intestive moisturization.

Website www.cetaphil.co.nz

Availability: Life Pharmacy, Unichem Pharmacy, Chemist Warehouse, Many other independent pharmacies

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing on my skin

My skin tends to be sensitive, Cetaphil is the only brand that keeps my skin soft and happy. Love the range, we need to get the face masks to NZ.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
ALWAYS USE THIS

I have dry skin and eczema and struggled to find a moisturizer that I liked. Ive used Cetaphil for years now and always come back to it. Don't be fooled by the basic packaging and no fragrance. This rich cream is quickly absorbed and after a week leaves my skin feeling moisturizered, smooth and relieved of dryness.

Tips: I use for both body and face.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My FAVORITE "Go To" product

After many years trying unending expensive products, this actually deeply moisturises WITHOUT the breakouts.!! Great price is a bonus, nice smell & it goes a long way. Amazing value, Amazing product, Fabulous results, cannot rate highly enough.!

Tips: Use with Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser - it really IS the easiest skin care routine. Another bonus, is the cleanser is the best makeup remover I've come across...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil

Best product ever, keeps skin deeply moisturised and non greasy. Love this product and would highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil moisture

I have to say I am very impressed with this product , I am 3 weeks into using this for the first time ,and my legs are much smoother and no sign of dry skin in sight , I use it on my arms as well , even though they were not as dry especially inside upper arms , dont want crepey skin girls , it sneaks up on you , start now..

Tips: rub this in every morning , before you put on those winter longs , the long pants work like a bandaid all day .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So nourishing

I was in hospital with my daughter and purchased this as I was desperate for moisturizer. I knew this was good for sensitivity but man I love this. I think I would rather this than any big name product. I will love to try to night cream next!! It cleared up a dry rash i had by my nose and mouth due to stress within days after nothing else helped for weeks. No skin irritations and no complaints really.

Tips: A little goes a long way. At night i put on my face and wait to soak in then give an extra layer. I will keep using this until I find a great anti aging night cream but will use this daily for sure!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Review

A really great moisturizer! It is quite dense so feels like it is really soaking into the skin to leave it soft. It works really well in combination with other cetaphil products for a full skin care routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good quality ptoduct

I love it..moisturizing and softening for the skin...available for kids as a different form...it's long lasting and good quality product...reccommended

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Game changer

I’ve always been inspired to buy face products that are pretty more so the packaging. I’ve been using a lot of vegan products, facial products that smell somewhat clean and fresh. Then I stumbled across this stuff baring in mind have problematic skin congested pimples, so many breakouts.. let me tell you this my skin now is sooo glowing I still get the odd breakouts but I manage it with cetaphil my acne isn’t angry anymore. It definitely doesn’t clog my pores so that’s a winner for me and it’s light and I love it! Would highly recommend! Price is amazing and you can get it from any pakin save, countdown and chemist!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

To describe this in one sentence: a go to for any fellow sensitive skin buddies!

Cetaphil was recommended to my by a dermatologist a loooong time ago. And it is my go to whenever I have sensitive skin flare ups. It is moisturising, not loaded with harsh fragrances or colours, gentle and simply does the job. The no frills packaging really reflects this product - it is there to do the job.

This product isn't glamourous. When my skin is behaving, I totally prefer going for something fragranced and luxurious. But when you need a product to get down to basics and do the job, this product (and brand in general to be honest) is great!

Tips: It is nothing fancy or special - but it does the job when you need it to. Great for sensitive skin or flare ups when you need something that little more gentle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!