Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream
Overall rating from 49 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream contains a superior system of extra-strength emollients and humectants clinically proven to bind water to the skin and prevent moisture loss. The result is long-lasting relief for even severely dry skin. The non-greasy formula is excellent for hands, feet, elbows, knees, and any other areas that require intestive moisturization.

Website www.cetaphil.co.nz

Availability: Life Pharmacy, Unichem Pharmacy, Chemist Warehouse, Many other independent pharmacies

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great for thirsty skin

Love this moisturiser especially in the winter. My skin tends to get very dry during winter and find it drinks it up. No overpowering smells, no slick oily skin, does not cause breakouts and reasonably priced.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Skin rescue

I use this as a mask especially in winter when my skin is very dry and sensitive. This moisturiser is soothing and my skin just drinks it up. This really helps to heal skin, and not just temporarily.

Tips: Apply a thick layer as a masque, and gently wipe the excess after 20 mins to reduce dryness. Also use with warm water as a cream cleanser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Review

I really enjoyed this product. Keeps skin feeling fresh and smooth. No dryness to the skin. The value and size of this product is also perfect. I will definitely recommend this product to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Dry, sensitive skin

I’d recommend this for sensitive, very dry skin or those using products that dry and irritate the skin (benzac, accutane etc) it’s a very basic formula so it’s not going to perform miracles but a good barrier or night cream, and it works well under makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Soothing Cream

This is definitely one of my favourite moisturising creams! I have very dry and sensitive skin, some brands make my skin itchy and continually dry however, this product is the total opposite! It is perfect for a variety of skin types and leaves the skin feeling nourished and smooth. It has a nice consistency so that it doesn't feel thin and make your skin feel dry or too thick which makes you feel oily.

Tips: Using straight after a shower absorbs amazingly! Otherwise, if you feel your skin is itchy, quickly put on some of this product instead of scratching!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th February, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Cetaphil Moisturising cream for sensitive skin

I have been using the Cetaphil moisturising cream since i got pregnant with my firstchild, i love that it is made for sensitive skin, no harsh ingredients and very gentle to my skin. As when I got pregnant i started to have hormonal breakouts and small bumps all over my face, this is the only moisturising cream that my skin loves, it is not stingy when applied unlike other moisturisers that i’ve tried. It has a thick watery consistency when applied to the skin, but easily gets absorbed and i feel that my face feels moisturised the whole day without that oily sticky feeling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Perfect

This moisturizer is my absolute favorite. Nothing I've ever used comes close to this. It smells great, absorbs quickly into the skin leaving no irritation and is so revitalizing. Its not heavy on the skin either!

Tips: A bit of this under heavy makeup will do your skin wonders!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Amazing on my skin

My skin tends to be sensitive, Cetaphil is the only brand that keeps my skin soft and happy. Love the range, we need to get the face masks to NZ.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
ALWAYS USE THIS

I have dry skin and eczema and struggled to find a moisturizer that I liked. Ive used Cetaphil for years now and always come back to it. Don't be fooled by the basic packaging and no fragrance. This rich cream is quickly absorbed and after a week leaves my skin feeling moisturizered, smooth and relieved of dryness.

Tips: I use for both body and face.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
My FAVORITE "Go To" product

After many years trying unending expensive products, this actually deeply moisturises WITHOUT the breakouts.!! Great price is a bonus, nice smell & it goes a long way. Amazing value, Amazing product, Fabulous results, cannot rate highly enough.!

Tips: Use with Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser - it really IS the easiest skin care routine. Another bonus, is the cleanser is the best makeup remover I've come across...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!