Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum
Overall rating from 71 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Now re-ignite the youthful light of your eyes with our most comprehensive anti-ageing eye serum ever.
Proven to reduce the look of every key visible sign of eye ageing: fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, dark circles, dryness and uneven skintone.

A WORLDWIDE FIRST. Our Youth Light Measurement shows significant improvement: a 25% more youthful-vibrant, brighter-look to your eyes.

With exclusive ChronoluxCB Technology, it maximises the power of night to re-ignite the light that can fade due to fatigue, pollution and age.

See your most beautiful eyes ever.

Intensely hydrating, fast-penetrating, lightweight serum leaves eye area soothed, refreshed.

HOW TO USE: Apply AM and PM to clean skin around eye area. Ideal under your targeted eye creme.

Pack Size: 15ml

RRP: $130

Availability: Select Department Stores, Life Pharmacies and Farmers. Online at farmers.co.nz, lifepharmacy.co.nz and smithandcaugheys.co.nz

Website: www.esteelauder.co.nz

 



RRP: $130.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Genie in a bottle

This little bottle is amazing it’s like a genie in a bottle working it’s little magic. I love everything about this but the price!!!!

I actually won this as to be honest it’s out of my price range at the moment on one income. I do love Estée Lauder and it is my ultimate skincare range to use so if I won lotto this whole range would be on my shelves.

It’s a light formula. Not oily or greasy. Helped to tighten and improve the appearance of skin around my eyes. Definitely noticed a difference faster than any other eye serum I’ve used. I don’t know why it’s like it’s formula tightens my skin sucking it tight reducing appearance of the lines.

My bottles applicator is like a wand I would probably prefer a dropper pipette but it’s not all bad.

Love it but don’t get to use it as much as I would like given the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
5th November, 2019

Great review. Cripes - the price made me gulp ...

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum

Probably one of the best things Estee Lauder did was include this product in a gift with purchase. That is when I discovered it.

I only got a typical trial size product it was enough for me to see some good results.

I loved that it absorbed quickly and there was no oily residue. Applied at night so your skin has the chance to drink this wonderful serum up and in the morning to reinforce the goodness that happed over night. You will notice your delicate eye area has started to look less puffy and brighter. Smoother and softer eye area is what you have to look forward to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

I have never been able to find a product that makes and shows results like this product has. Please try it to see what I am talking about

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Good

This is a very good eye serum. I love that estee laudre is always full over surprises just as i thought they can not come up with anything better than the night repair serum they launch this. Ita a great produckt it works very well with the night repair serum and the night cream on top of that.

It took away the puffyness around my eyes and whitin a week my dark circles was lighter.

Its a bit pricey but totaly worh it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating eye serum

I used this a while ago and from memory, it was just a good hydrating eye cream, I don’t really get why it’s called an eye serum or why I had to use a an eye cream of top of this. I don’t think it was that amazing to be honest because first it was quite expensive, secondly the results wasn’t that noticeable for me to repurchase.

Tips: Either use an eye cream or an eye serum, I don’t think our eye area need to pile on so many layers of skincare?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Silky smooth skin

On two occasions I have received this product from a gift with purchase. Both times it has not disappointed. I use the advanced night repair, during my night time skin routine, prior to applying moisturiser. From the first use, it made my skin so much nicer in the morning. My skin was clear of any irritation, my skin tone was evened out and had less texture. It also left my skin feeling smooth, soft and with a lovely glow. You only need a small amount of this product, so just having the sample lasted me over a week. The serum is light and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Beauty in a bottle

This product is perfect, it's light, smooth, non oily and my skin drinks this. The packaging is very beautiful. My skin became soft, healthy and hydrated.

Tips: I put a little amount into my foundation; works amazingly with a dry/matte foundation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
25th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Soft skin the next day

I've used this product on and off for 10+ years. Its easy to apply and feels nice on the skin, but think its expensive for the benefits I've seen. Saying that, you only use a little each time and I guess not using it exclusively makes it hard to judge fully the benefits. I generally wait for the gift with purchase where you often get a small bottle in the gift.

Tips: Cosy up to a friend who regularly buys EL products and persuade them to give you their gift bottle before you splash out on a full size product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Estee Lauder Must-have

I managed to pick this up from the local Farmers store. Love the feeling it gives after waking up in the mornings, leaving my skin feeling soft and moisturised. It really is a magical product absolutely love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair

I managed to get my hands on this product and even though it's a night repair serum type stuff, I found that it does help with encouraging absorption of an estee lauder day crème that I've been using too. It did make my face softer which in turn did make me appear younger. I'm starting to think that I should use products that make my skin softer and lessen the shine on my face if I want to look younger. It is a great product that did reduce my crows feet but unfortunately it's too expensive for me to replace.

Tips: A little goes a long way and can also be used before applying day crème to encourage absorption.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!