Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse
Overall rating from 145 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

A clinically proven, powerful antibacterial mouth rinse.

Helps reduce bacterial build-up by 50% in hard-to-reach areas.
Removes up to 56% of bacterial plaque.
Helps reduce overall bacterial plaque build-up by up to 28%.
Refreshing taste.
Less alcohol than other mouth rinses, thus avoiding the irritating effects that these ingredients can cause.

Pack Size 500ml

 

Availability All leading supermarkets

Website www.colgate.com



RRP: $7.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fresh

Have used this product for years and find it great, leave my mouth feeling fresh and extra clean. Has a pleasant taste not over powering and the kids enjoy using it also. Comes it a great size bottle and ready available at supermarkets and regularly on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Mouthwash

I love the nice fresh feeling I get when using the spearmint mouthwash. Tastes pleasant and gives my mouth a nice tingling feeling whilst swishing it around. Leaves my breath smelling fresh and my mouth clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fresher feeling

This is a must have in our house. Everyone loves using this, me personally. I like the peppermint flavour i always use after brushing and flossing my teeth, always leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Super affordable, always re purchase in the shopping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Green for clean

I like a mouth wash a lot.. Its great to have it when your late and just need something quik.

I have the green one ot stings and burns a lot.. But it cleans very well and makes my breath veel refresh and smell good

Tips: Try to avoid your lips with the mouth wash.. It burns alot

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
So fresh and so clean clean

Love it , you literally cannot go wrong with Colgate products. Works wells at making your mouth feel super clean, is quite strong but i like that it makes it feel like it’s actualy working at removing plaque etc. I also love the travel size. I was able to bring it to the hospital for the birth of my daughter without taking up too much space. 100% recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
minty fresh

i have a love hate relationship with mouthwash. love, because it makes my mouth feel uber clean. hate because i have a poor gag reflex and i cant really swish it around like they do on the telly without retching and accidentally swallowing a bit.

to be honest i usually water it down, because my poor mouth cant handle the full arctic blast that these minty delights bring. they used to make one specifically for kids and i used to buy that because it didn't burn as much!

ive tried a few of the different colors but they all do the same thing, make my mouth feel like an ice party. my mouth feels cleaner than usual, refreshed, and my brain certainly has woken up after use. would i repurchase? yup!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite mouthwash!

Really enjoy using this mouthwash, I had been hesitant with mouthwashes for so long because I just found them to be too harsh.

My favourite is the fresh tea, not harsh on my mouth and makes me feel nice and clean after brushing my teeth.

Will definitely purchase it again :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing breath

Mouthwash isn't something I always buy, but it is something I should be using more frequently. I just forget sometimes. The peppermint is my favourite and it smells very refreshing.

I gargle a cap of mouth wash for few minutes, I can never last the length that the directions recommend because I start to have this burn type feel. I think it's more of a weird tingle that I spit it out after couple of minutes. My mouth smells fresh like peppermint afterwards.

I think I might try a less strong one next time to see if there's a difference, but I really like how refreshing the peppermint one it.

Tips: Brush your teeth first before using this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

I really enjoy this mouthwash, as its effective yet not too strong for my preference. I like both the regular green and blue mint flavours, and find that these have a strong and pleasant mint taste, without being overly strong like some other mouthwash brands! I also really like that these are alcohol free and so better for you overall.

Tips: These come in small sizes that are perfect for travel!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate mouthwash

I have the gentle mint flavour. It definetly helps keep my breath fresher for longer after brushing. It cleans my mouth really well actually, it is a little too spicy for me but I will try the others out, maybe the fresh tea next.. I wish I had started using mouth wash earlier when I was younger but I got put off from a really spicy one and never used it again until now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!