Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

WIN! We Love Hair Care!

7 February, 2019 - 08:05pm by - Head Pixie | 328 Comments

Compiled by BR Kellie

They say your hair is your crowning glory... but sometimes, let's be honest, our hair is our crowning birds nest. Not all of us wake up with princess hair and to get it in order we need good tools and excellent hair products. Your Beauty Review fairy godmothers have waved their wand and put together a hair care loving pack (worth over RRP $175!!) that'll transform your hair with a wave of your wand... er, hair dryer.

Take a look at this...

To win this haul of goodies, simply tell us your most-loved hair product ever! (It could be anything... comb, brush, tool, products, heck - even the basic bobby pin!) 


Terms and Conditions:

1. You must be a member of Beauty Review to enter, and therefore subject to our Ts&Cs.

2. Prizes will be shipped to a New Zealand address only.

3. Prize contains:

  • Remington Infinite Protect Hair Dryer.
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo. (Variant may differ from that shown.)
  • Schwarzkopf Texture Styling Foam.
  • Schwarzkopf got2b Mermaid.
  • Schwarzkopf got2b 2 Sexy Volumizing Hairspray.

4. Competition closes February 21st.

5. Competition drawn February 22nd and the prize winner will be notified via their Beauty Review inbox.

6. Any prize not claimed within two weeks will be redrawn and a new winner contacted.

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

17th February, 2019

My favourite product is Avon silver lights shampoo, which I am about to finish my last bottle. I will have to find another purple shampoo to keep the orange away from my blond locks.

17th February, 2019

My favourite hair product is Miracle Hair Treatment - the best leave in hair treatment I have tried, and I use it all the time.

16th February, 2019

I love my tangle teaser hairbrush!

16th February, 2019

Love my holistic hair shampoo!

16th February, 2019

I love my get2be beach matt texturising salt spray now that i have longer hair...... its so much more fun having long hair after 20+ years of short cropped pixie hair!!!

16th February, 2019

I love the got2be range - this prize would be awesome!

16th February, 2019

I love my hydrating sea spray . The heat here in Hawkes Bay can be hard on hair. This spray I have discovered is helping to keep my hair healthy and hydrated

16th February, 2019

My favourite hair product is Angel Potion by My.Organics. It's a leave in hair cream that you only apply sparingly to make your hair feel and look amazing! I especially love it for the scent. It's out of this world pretty.

16th February, 2019

Tangle Teezer, also great for kids hair

16th February, 2019

I love my tangle teezer brush. It is honestly the best for getting the knots out of my long hair.

16th February, 2019

Definitely my tangle teezers, they make a huge difference

16th February, 2019

Favorite hair product would definitely have to be my olaplex hair protector number 3. My hair has been through the ringer the past years as I love changing up the colour. Because of this my hair is quite dry and brittle and this product just brings it back to life. So easy to use and keeps my hair healthy and shiny. Must have, especially for those who get their hair dyed or treated regularly

16th February, 2019

I can't live without my Tangle Teezer!

16th February, 2019

Davines Liquid Spell is my absolute favourite! It's a foam that you put in to your towel dried hair that makes your hair dry quicker (when using a hairdryer). I used to get so sick of drying that I'd stop when it was 'dry enough', then try to straighten/curl it and it was a hot mess. Since starting to use Liquid Spell, I haven't once under-dried my hair because it's so much quicker!

16th February, 2019

My fav product would be coconut oil! Improves my hair so easy!!!