Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

August Goodie Box

18 posts, 11 members
BeautyCutie
130 posts
Has anyone else received their August Goodie Box and been super impressed with it's contents?! I got mine yesterday and am so in love with all the products! What did you ladies think?
Aney37
88 posts
I got my one yesterday and They are pretty much all full size products or a pretty good sample. One of the better ones Iv had. All my products will be well used :)
Jayez7
26 posts
I'm new to this, how did you go about getting your goodie box? :)
Qweenkaren
313 posts
I was really happy with my Goodie box too. I will probably use them all. :)
goodiebox.co.nz is the website.
Kellyleanne
551 posts
When I saw the unboxing of the August goodiebox I wished I had got it!

instead I subscribed to violet box and my box never arrived at all! Still no sign of it and me trying to do all the chasing. So have unsubscribed and waiting for a refund

I should have stuck with goodiebox :-)
BeautyCutie
130 posts
Jayez7, Goodie Box is a really great beauty box subscription service which you sign up to on their website. You play a rolling fee each month and they send you a lovely box filled with goodies :)

Kellyleanne that's so weird! I'm signed up to both services and my Violet Box arrived before my Goodie Box did. That's such a bummer :(
Kellyleanne
551 posts
I know BeautyCutie, I was disappointed it didn't arrive, apparently it happened to a few people. They gave me an invalid tracking number and I kept on having to call australia trying to get updates on what happened as they didn't reply to my emails. 

Anyway, think I will stick with goodiebox or memebox in the future :-)
jaybeejack
116 posts
Didn't mind it this month but one of the full sized products was missing :(
aw the more I read about these montly goodie boxes, the more I want to buy one :)