Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Sign up now
Sign up now
Neutrogena Norwegian Foot Care Dry Rough Feet Cream
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 4.7/5

Neutrogena Norwegian Foot Care Dry Rough Feet Cream

Overall rating:
4.8/5

Neutrogena® Foot Cream is a dermatologist-tested cream that moisturizes and softens for more than 17 hours.

This concentrated formula delivers prompt relief for even seriously dry, rough feet. It restores skin's softness and helps keep dry patches from coming back.

Feet are left feeling noticeably softer and smoother.

  • Concentrated
  • Glycerin-rich
  • Long-lasting

Pack Size: 56g

RRP: $9.39

Availability: Farmers, Pharmacies, Selected Supermarkets and Online

Website: www.neutrogena.com

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2017 at 12:48 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Keeps tootsies in tip top condition

This pops up from time to time in my local discount store so I always grab a tube. I try to apply foot cream after my shower every morning. That way my feet and heels stay fairly smooth all year round without having to deal to them too much during jandal weather.

This is a semi opaque cream and has a gentle floral fragrance. It is almost like a cross between a cream and Vaseline. It immediately leaves my feet feeling soft and smooth. It absorbs quickly so you can put socks on straight away or walk around bare foot without slip sliding away. I've noticed from the residue left on my hands that this is very similar to the Neutrogena hand cream which I've been a huge fan of in the past. To be honest, I can't really tell the difference and wouldn't be surprised if they are actually the same thing in a different tube.

This is easily found in the supermarket and at a good price. Pop it into your trolley - your feet will thank you for it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th January, 2017 at 1:24 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Softer Feet

I just got this foot cream a few weeks ago as my poor heels were cracking and my feet were so dry. I thought why not try this one and I'm pleasantly pleased. I love the scent of the cream and it has that traditional Norwegian oily texture that you get from the hand cream. I find this is great for my feet and I've been applying it after soaking my feet in a foot bath or using the scholl foot system sander thing :) So far so good, my cracks are healing and my feet are softer although it will be an ongoing thing.

Tips: On colder nights i put cotton socks on after I've applied the cream to really let it soak in :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2016 at 10:38 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Best on the market

After years of trying all the various formulas for keeping my feet soft , moisturies and smooth this product was like a beacon in the dark. It is thick and creamy, easily applied and absorbef and really does retain the moisture in those areas of your feet that are traditionally dry or rough. I wouldn't use anything else now. Sadly it only cones in a small tube. I'd love one double the size. It is reasonably priced and readily available at the supremarket.

Tips: I always put it on after my shower and after using my foot file.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th February, 2016 at 10:03 am
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
work for me

i am using neutrogena hand cream for long time so thought i must try their foot cream as curiously. you know what i really like it. cream consistency is really rich and thick you need just little bit and it is provide long lasting moisturizer. comes in nice little tube which is really handy.i always keep it on bed side table which reminds me to put it on night time. after month my feet feel so soft and nice....no any more dry feet specially in summer when you wear only jandal. i don't like smell of this foot cream but who cares i am using on foot.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Sounds lovely.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2015 at 9:04 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Foot cream really works

I don't have really dry feet however my heels do crack due to walking around barefoot inside and out most the year round. Our house is very warm and the carpet tends to rough my feet a little. I use this cream every night after showering, applying it not only to my heels but all over my feet. It definitely makes a big difference leaving my heels softened and minimizing the cracks to almost nothing. It goes on smoothly and is absorbed quickly. It does make my heels feel 'moisturized'. The only downside to this cream for me is it is quite strongly scented and I prefer more subtle scents however as it is the best foot cream I have found that works for me I overlook this...

Tips: I use any residue left on my hands after application to moisturize my elbows. It works equally well to stop them looking dry and wrinkled.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Sounds like I might have to try this after reading your review Thanks x

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2015 at 1:57 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Foot Cream

I use this cream on my feet every day after showering. It locks in the moisture and keeps my feet looking good both in winter and summer. I went away and didn't have any of this cream with me. I cam home and the skin on my feet was all cracked. Within a few days of using the cream again, my feet are much better with the cracks disappeared. My feet feel soft and look great again in sandals for the summer time. It is quite expensive but the tube lasts a long time.

Tips: Use every day to keep feet looking great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2014 at 2:51 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
My favourite

I love this cream, I've tried a couple including more expensive Pharmacy items but for me this one works just as good...given my heels aren't clinically cracked and just get a little dry. I use it on my heels after a shower and/or before bed and it keeps them looking and feeling nice and soft! I noticed a significant difference after the first use. In the morning me heels looked and felt much nice than before. It also has a nice subtle scent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th September, 2014 at 9:22 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Love This

I love this cream. I get very very dry feet especially in the summer as I am always shoeless. This has helped so much with taking away the rough dry skin and making my feet super smooth. I tend to apply it after having a shower when my skin is still nice and soft. It has made such a difference I cant speak highly enough about this.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014 at 11:55 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Only thing that works for me!

My feet get that dry that they burn, I tried everything including my go to Coconut Oil. Within a week the burning and flaking had stopped when I used this product and no more drive-me-crazy burning!

Tips: Excellent for dry hands as well, no cracks this season for the first time in a long time :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th June, 2014 at 2:00 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Perfect

I get horribly dry feet. After the shower I put some of this on, rub it in lightly and pop some nice clean socks on and let it work its magic! It works so well and my feet come out super baby smooth. So happy with the price and it has a nice natural smell to it as well

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
Have you tried DRAGON'S BLOOD before?

Have you tried DRAGON'S BLOOD before?

Erm...no. Also...is it dragon-friendly?

view results

Review of the Day
andreabrown
Couldn't Wait
I got straight onto my dye when it arrived yesterday as I was crying out for new colour. At $19.99 it is more… more »