Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Hydrating Rosehip Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

essano Hydrating Rosehip Certified Organic Rosehip Oil
Overall rating from 112 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

Harness the natural power of cold-pressed, certified organic Rosehip Oil enriched with organic Acai Berry Oil and Vitamin E. Light, non-greasy, skin-friendly and 100% natural.

After cleansing, massage several drops onto face, neck or body, concentrating on any problem areas.

Website http://www.essano.co.nz/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Hydrating Rosehip Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

essano Hydrating Rosehip Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great oil

I really like this oil! I use this oil in my routine largely for hydration. It's particularly good for dry patches of skin, but equally great generally in my facial routine. I sometimes use it over makeup as well when my skin is feeling tight in an air-conditioned office. One drop is plenty with this oil! Great price, on hand at the supermarket. It's hard to go past this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
13th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not as good as I was hoping

I tried this product as part of a gift set I received, the face and head cream was great but the rosehip oil had an almost fish oil smell and didn't really absorb into the skin to well so it almost left a constant greasy film

Tips: Not good for combination skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Light and nourishing oil

Essano Certified Organic Rosehip Oil is a lightly scented and light in texture oil. I use it on my face and neck and three drops are enough as it spreads very well and absorbs into the skin. I use this oil at night, mainly during winter when my skin needs extra nourishment and I wake up with beautifully hydrated and glowing skin.

Tips: After cleansing, apply to still damp skin and massage until absorbed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Super lovely

I bought a trial set of Essano products after months of not doing anything to my skin and this was a great surprise! I was expecting this product just to add to the oil already on my face but I found it super nourishing and leaving my face radiant rather than the oil slick I feared. It's particularly great if you find your skin getting dried out by the air conditioning in an office.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this oil

I use this oil under my foundation and before bed. I find it helps with redness or patchy skintones and leaves my skin soft and smooth. It can look a little yellow but that fades after application. Just a couple if drops and you're done!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Overnight Results

I use this oil once or twice a week at night if my skin is looking dull, I have a breakout, have used a mask or I have dermaplaned my face fur. I can guarantee that my skin the next day will be softer, more even-toned and any redness or blemishes will be greatly reduced in colour and size. It's a little bottle containing a miracle potion!

Tips: Don't panic if your skin looks yellow and oily when applying and massaging the oil in, it's quite normal. I wear a headband until the oil has soaked in so that I don't get an oily fringe. I also put an old pillowcase on my pillow as it soaks in. A few drops go a long way. USE IT!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Must have

I loved this oil so much, most of all that it doesn't have strong typical rosehip oil smell. It absorbs well and doesn't leave skin greasy. I especially love using it at colder weather for additional nourishment of skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great routine

I use this morning and night as part of my daily skin care routine. Very easy to use dropper attached time a screw lid. Beautiful rosehip is scent and great consistency, you don’t need much to spread evenly over your face and neck. Leaves your skin feeling great and gives it an instant glow. I noticed over the long run that my skin appears more toned, moisturised, and firm. It hasn’t done wonders for the wrinkles under my eyes, but they’re not that big anyways.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lovely product

I have purchased this twice. I use to put it under my eyes at night time for hydration but recently I have been adding a little on my face with moisturiser as I've been quite dry. It makes my skin feel lovely. I am going to try a different brand next time but wouldn't be surprised if I come back to this one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good value.

I find this good for hydration. Busy mum and I so happened to purchase this product on a dash to our local supermarket. Purchased at a whim and I am happy with the results it gives. My skin looks glowing and refreshed the following day. Great value for money.

Tips: Best to apply at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!