Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Redken All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Redken All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner Review
Overall rating from 51 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

ALL SOFT SHAMPOO FOR DRY HAIR

Softening shampoo that provides 15x more conditioning* using argan-oil preventing brittle and dry hair. Its keratine enriched complex replenishes hair while adding intense softness. This shampoo for dry hair provides progressive conditioning that strengthens hair's core.

ALL SOFT CONDITIONER FOR DRY HAIR

Softening Conditioner for dry hair using argan oil technology to transform texture of dry and brittle hair. The All Soft Conditioner uses our Keratin Enrich Complex and Interlock Protein Network work to repair dry and brittle hair.

Pack Size 300ml.(shampoo), 250ml. (conditioner)

RRP  from 27.99

Availability  Selected Salons and Online

Website www.redken.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Redken All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Redken All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The Best

The best range I have ever used on my hair. Having died my hair blonde for many years, I love knowing that when I use this product my hair will be kept soft and won't go dry. Helps with damage and is really moisturising. Is my go to Salon Shampoo and Conditioner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best range!

I love this range. A bit pricey for my liking but you don't need to use heaps to get a great result with these products. They make your hair feel silky smooth and they really do make your hair soft! They smell simply amazing and that is so important for me. I have bleach blonde hair and it makes a huge difference to the texture of my hair. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs to give their hair a boost!

Tips: Use both shampoo and conditioner for the best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great Product

I have only recently used this product for the fist time I found it left my hair super soft A little more expensive then what I would normally pay however

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Soft Locks

The name of this product sums it up so well.

Ive tried many of Redken products but for some reason kept skipping past All Soft. I was missing out that’s for sure!

After taking a break from colouring my hair I decided to have a few foils put back in. I was on the hunt for a good shampoo and conditioner and thought I would give All Soft a go.

I’ve noticed result after a few weeks. My hair feels soft, has more shine, and super easy to manage. My hair also looks more lively and healthy again.

I’m converted and not looking back.

Tips: A little goes along way. Remember less is more with Salon shampoos and conditioners.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
I will never stop using this!

I purchased this after a recommendation from a hairdresser. I have thick sometimes frizzy hair and this absolutely cured it! I found after using this I can let my hair dry naturally and it falls into beautiful curls without the frizz! I would totally recommend this for those with bleached hair - it's so hydrating!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
19th April, 2018
1 members found this review useful
The Dreaded Itch

You know the one. The one that makes you think you have cooties but you know you haven't been in the vicinity of a contagious child. Just thinking about it now has given me the bloody itch. I purchased this shampoo and conditioner set after a thorough investigation here on BR and I'm not sorry that I did!

Both the shampoo and conditioner come in the same shaped bottle, but the conditioner is 50ml less so the bottle is smaller. Not that it matters, as you need bugger all conditioner to get this wonderful soft party started. My hair is a combination of dry, damaged and colored, though my hair dresser thinks it's in pretty good condition for what it is.

On the thickness scale, where 1 is thick like mud and 10 is runny like honey, its about a 6. It's thick enough not to fall out of your hand immediately but its runny that it will start a slow slip and slide if you bend your hand the wrong way. It lathers okay in the hair, but we all know bubbles=clean so I have found myself using the shampoo twice.

The conditioner on the other hand, is about a 2 on the scale. She thicc. It's quite good too as you don't need heaps, like literally a 5c (or now a 10c piece) is enough to do my entire head and then some. It spreads out like softened butter and covers literally every strand of hair with such a tiny amount. It's bizarre but I LOVE it. The conditioner is the saving Grace of this duo.

Like I mentioned though, I found after a few times of using this duo that my head gets itchy, and my hair feels dry. I know it's these two products causing this drama as well. So I'm left wondering if it is the shampoo, which I suspect it is as I don't condition my scalp.

The duo smells awesome, like salon expensive awesome. To me it smells like a creamy floral, with a hint of honeyed sweetness. I dunno, I'm not an expert. It smells pretty damn good though! It claims to give softness to dry/brittle hair and I think it hits the target and keeps the salon soft. So other than the shampoo being a 5/10 the conditioner is a 10 through and through and I'd buy it again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Emily-jane
16th February, 2019

Great review, was looking at buying so I might just check out the conditioner now.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
best shampoo ever

After bleaching my hair a few times, my hair dresser recommended i try the redkin all soft range to try and restore some moisture and strengthen my hair, and this product did it magically! i use this shampoo and conditioner weekly and wouldn't change to anything else... unless its redkin of course!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great for dryer hair

All soft is definitelty a favourite of mine within the redken shampo ranges! It makes my hair super soft and shiny and smells amazing too! I wouldn't recommend people with finer hair or hair that gets oily quickly to use it often but it's great as a sometimes shampoo when you need that extra boost of shine and moisture in your hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
15th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Good but heavy for some hair types

I have curly hair with an oily scalp and very dry splitting ends. I tried the all soft shampoo & conditioner as I heard that you should alternate protein with moister on your hair and I really love the Redken Extreme products. All Soft is just a bit too heavy for my hair. I have to wash my hair more often as a result which I hate doing. I must use the conditioner very sparingly and only in the very ends. Just looking forward to getting to the end of the bottles!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I have been using this for awhile now & it has been amazing! I have light blonde dyed hair that would hardly grow & ever since using this, it has grown & become really healthy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No