Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

The Oral-B Professional Care 1000 with its 3D Cupping Action removes up to 2X as much plaque as a regular manual toothbrush and it's gentle on teeth and gums.

  • 3D cleaning (pulsates, oscillates and rotates) to remove 2 x as much plaque as an ordinary manual toothbrush
  • Gentle on teeth and gums with a visible pressure indicator, that lights up when brushing too hard
  • 1 Mode Daily clean - Kind to Teeth
  • Pulsates 40,000 times per minute and rotates 8800 times per minute
  • Professional Timer
  • Charge Indicator

 

Website www.oral-b.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2021
1 members found this review useful
merry christmas to me (teeth)

over the year i diligently put away $10 a week into my christmas club card, so come 1dec (or the first thursday of dec) i can spend up large. this years present to ourselves was these fandangly electric toothbrushes!

mr shaz got them all ready so i have no idea what the instructions are, but we both used them that night and man. the difference using this vs a manual brush is amazing!!

for one, this definitely makes the teeth feel cleaner. and because it has the built in 2minute timer, i find myself actually brushing for the full 2 minutes!

however, we both found that this doesnt make the breath smell any better, which is bizarre, yet the manual brush makes the breath minty fresh. its odd, but it is what it is.

this was a much wanted new present to ourselves and i'm so glad i got them. would definitely buy again (if they broke) but i will continue to purchase the heads!

Tips: do NOT use this with any lush tooth powder. i damn near gave my tongue chemical burns. might say more about the lush powder but i've used it with a manual brush and not had issues so... idk!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
11th January, 2021

Great review Shaz x

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!

This is such a good toothbrush! It does what it says it does but I love the extra features. The timer is awesome as it buzzes every 30 seconds and at 2 minutes it buzzes 4-5 times so you know your 2 minutes are up, this is really handy as your brushing your teeth dor the recommended amount of time.

The brush also blinks red when its time to charge it which is super handy!

Tips: Change the brush heads every 2-3 months at least, they get soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy To Use Toothbrush

Love my Oral-B brush, and it was a half price buy so even better I have shoulder issues and having this automatic brush is so good for us that have health problems Charge lasts over a week so that is very handy Easy to get replacement heads And it massages my gums without irritating Great price and brush!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Professional Care 1000

My partner and I each got an oral B electronic tooth brush online in a two for the price of one deal. I use the vitality one and he uses the one in the picture. I think the tooth brush heads are interchangeable which is really good I will be trying different heads in the future. I can feel the difference in terms of a better clean when i use this and my partner who smokes and vapes well he has much better breath these days. The tooth brush lets you know after a few minutes when you have been using it long enough in your mouth. According to the instructions you will not wreck the battery by leaving it on the charger too long too which is another good thing. Really pleased with this purchase

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Why did I take so long to go electric

I always thought the electric toothbrush was for the very rich, or the elderly generation until a couple of years ago. Our local supermarket had them at 50% off, so I grabbed one and have never looked back. I love the way your teeth feel clean afterwards- and not the routine $5 brush clean, but like a mini Dyson has been through your mouth and taken every tiny bit of debris away. The replacement brush packs are a reasonable price, and some are interchangeable so you can try different target groups such as floss or polish. I love the way it has the wee light to tell you to ease off, and that the instructions give you a little warning about new users experience with potential bleeding.

It does take a few goes to get used to the vibration and movement, but once you’ve tried it, there is no going back!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Worth it ...

This is great. 4 of us use this (different heads of course). It charges quickly and works well. Easy to give a quick clean. Just does everything it should!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
You won’t look back

This is not just an ordinary tooth brush, trust me when I say, give it a go and you won’t look back. This tooth brush gets places that no normal tooth brush would ever get! Try it for yourself

Tips: I like to do each tooth individually front and back

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Recommend

I love this toothbrush it leaves teeth and gums feeling fresh and clean. Easy to use easy to clean and chargers quickly which lasts about a week. Replacement brushes can be brought with multiple in a pack. Not cheap to purchase but well worth it, highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Works great

Bit expensive, wouldn't say works better than cheaper versions but still really like it as it gives a better clean than normal tooth brush and makes my teeth whiter

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Too eaay

This toothbrush makes it so easy to have nice clean theeth. You just put aome thooth paste on and bush the button and it does al the work for you. The littel single brushes cleans each tooth so clean and takes of all plax and food. Its easy to use and very gentle on sore theeth and sensetive gums.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!