Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 244 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

This is a super product! Not only is it value for money, but it does 3 major things we all need for our dental hygiene all in one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

The only toothpaste I will ever use! Tastes great, keeps my teeth clean, no discoloration, great price, great size. What more could you want? Ill forever use this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fav toothpaste

I just love the three colours blending together. Has a nice taste and texture, not too sticky or too thin. And the mint flavour is just right. We buy this all the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product.

Great product love Colgate.my girls love it too. Makes your teeth feel clean and fresh every time you brush your teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
23rd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good toothpaste

For some reason this is the only brand of toothpaste our household buys. Think it tastes better than a lot of the other brands and does leave your mouth feeling and smelling very clean. I think the price is increasing a bit too much so may have to find me a new favourite.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action

A toothpaste is a toothpaste... right? Well, yes, but I'm actually quite picky about what toothpastes I do/don't like. This one is a great basic staple that I often purchase, and like using

What I like:

-It has the perfect mintiness - not painfully strong, but definitely there.

-Leaves me with fresh breath. I find a lot of toothpastes just don't leave me feeling great about my breath no matter what, but this one is good.

-Is often on special at the supermarket.

-Looks pretty! Okay, that's not really super important, but it's still something that makes me smile, and that has to count for something especially in the early mornings before uni!

This isn't a whitening toothpaste, but I don't find my teeth looking *less* white while using it, unlike with some standard toothpastes.

Overall, this is something that I have repurchased many times, and will continue to do so. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
triple action toothpaste

We use this brand the most and use triple action more than the rest of the Colgate toothpaste. It has a good tastes makes your whole mouth feel fresh and cool.it does help get rid of plaque but that's with the help of brushing really good.it does stop our teeth from stains . I buy the big Colgate it seems to last longer in our house hold than the smaller tube for us. Thats for 2 adults 2 children .I like that the lid is connected to it so we dont loose the lid

Tips: I leave some toothpaste on my pimples even over night it dries them up and heal quicker .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Yup that's a toothpaste

This is your everyday toothpastey toothpaste! Cheap and minty, I like the taste. Nothing wow about it but it's pretty good, I usually just buy whatever's on special and don't see much difference between different toothpastes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
TOOTH PASTE

I think everyone in NZ has tried this, but I'll put my opinion anyway. This product is very trusty, Cleans teeth and freshens breath very well, I find the peppermint strong (but I also find extra chewing gum strong lol). It does leave a chalky feeling, like most toothpaste, which I don't like. Would reccommend it but nothing WOW about it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
the usual

I have been using this toothpaste for sooo many years (the price has gone up though!) haha. I refuse to try new tooothpaste as this is cheap and it does the job. It leave my mouth feeling clean, fresh and minty!! I definetly recommend this toothpaste.

Tips: I once bought a tube at the warehouse and it didn't work that well, maybe is was a dupe ?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!