Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Neutrogena Dry Touch Sunblock

Neutrogena Dry Touch Sunblock
Overall rating from 62 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Ultra Sheer® Dry-Touch Sunblock SPF 85 is a revolutionary, dermatologist-tested formula that contains Helioplex® technology, the latest breakthrough in UV protection. 

Helioplex® delivers unbeatable UVA protection. It works better to help prevent damaging UVA rays from penetrating deep under skin's surface. Dry-Touch technology absorbs excess sunscreen oils, leaving a clean, lightweight, non-shiny finish. 

Serious sun protection never felt this light on your skin. 

This product features Helioplex®, a breadth of stabilized sunscreen technologies that delivers superior protection from the sun. To learn more about Helioplex® Technology, click here.

  • Water resistant (80min)
  • PABA-free
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)

Pack Size 3.0 fl. oz. / 88ml

 

Availability  Farmers, Department Stores and OnlineFragrance/Womens

Website www.neutrogena.com



RRP: $30.60

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Neutrogena Dry Touch Sunblock

Neutrogena Dry Touch Sunblock

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dependable

Of all the sunscreens I have used in my life, this one remains the most reliable. I have been using it, and its earlier iterations, for around 10 years. It doesn't smell or feel greasy, looks fine under makeup and doesn't come off in water. My only problem with it is the price - it can be pretty expensive when you have to use it everyday in summer. However, it is good quality and doesn't irritate skin, so it is still worth it.

Tips: Buy it on special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Actually matte

This sunscreen seriously stays matte all day even with my oily skin. I'm impressed and especially with the price as well. The smell is mininal, but gentle. The texture is watery and after maybe 10-15 minutes of application my face becomes dry to touch. However I really do need to emphasis if you have acne or breaking out putting this sun screen might sting your skin. I'm not sure why but I definitely feel it. It's not very painful and doesn't last long. Maybe my skin is sensitive, I don't know. It doesn't hurt when I put it on clear skin though.

Tips: Be cautious around breakout areas.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best sunblock so far!

I have oily/combo skin that is prone to breakouts and I have not been satisfied with a sunblock until this one!

It's a thin consistency that just glides on, feels super light and dries the most matte of all sunscreens I've tried. Less of that greasy sunblock feeling! It's SPF 85 so l don't feel that I need to reapply every few hours.

Highly recommend and would 100% repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Awesome product

I have used many many sunscreens and found this one to be brilliant. Applied the product as instructed on the tube and it worked a treat on both me and my son, would highly recommend this product. Plus it feels quite light on the skin too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A must-have every summer

I have been through SO MANY sunblocks in an aim to find a non-greasy, non-acne-inducing solution. Natural sunblock, oil free sunblock, zinc, high SPF, low SPF. Neutrogena is the only brand that has developed a formula which lives up to its claim of being 'dry touch.'

Admittedly, there is still going to be an element of greasiness to this formula for the first 20 minutes or so when applied. I've learnt to be patient and allow it to sink in, especially if I then want to put makeup on my face. But in general, this product definitely does deliver a more matte look on the face and body.

The thick formula also makes you feel like it is offering a thick layer of sun protection. I'm really glad that it is a high SPF, and I always feel confident wearing this during a long day outside. So long as I reapply it a couple of times a day, I have never suffered sunburn when using this.

Finally, the bottle is great! It will last you the whole summer, but is still small enough to fit in your hand bag/beach bag. I hate having to haul around massive pump bottles of sunscreen haha.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The Holy Grail!

This is the only sunscreen I will ever ever ever use on my face! I’ve been using it nearly 10 years since a friend recommended it. I am prone to a shiny greasy face in summer and most sunscreens even oil free Matt blah blah blah claiming ones make it worse and makeup just melts off. This is awesome! Under makeup it stays matt and doesn’t make any makeup applied oily looking and not last long it’s almost like it provides a base! By itself it’s awesome too, stays matt and never looks greasy even straight after application! Love this product. I also use it on my arms and chest area which uses a lot more up for the size of the tube but it’s worth it!

Tips: Buy on sale at supermarkets

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Best facial sunblock

I really love this sun cream for my face! I find that it's not greasy and dries quickly. It doesn't leave your skin looking shiny and acts more like a moisturiser.

It's quite expensive which is the downside but I think it's worth it. It's easy to put make up over the top and it fees light on the skin. It does a great job of actually protecting your face from the sun too - no sunburn for me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

This is the sunscreen that I began using when I was fed up with having a shiny, greasy, sticky face from regular sunscreen. It sinks into the skin quickly and feels like a regular moisturiser, without the horrible sticky and greasy feeling you'd usually get from sunscreen. It also works great at protecting from sunburn.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Non-Greasy

I got a couple of these as little minis for my handbag.

The sunblock is not greasy like many others and instead feels like a more solid cream that dries almost instantly against the skin.

I didn't feel it applied as well though in the sense it seemed to take a lot of product and time tp spread it over your whole body.

I use mine as a face and neck sunscreen then my more spreadable sunscreen for the rest of my body.

It is easy to apply make up over this sunscreen and it doesn't make it slip off faster.

I am sold on this sunscreen and will purchase the full size once all my current sunscreens run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
11th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Expensive but it works

This is a great sunblock if you're really worried about reacting to the cream. I use this on any new-ish tattoos in order to preserve the colour while not having to worry about irritating the skin. I also love how light it is when applied, and so for that reason use it for my face. It doesn't leave the icky oily feeling that a lot of sunblocks tend to do - woohoo!

Tips: Great for healed up tattoos

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No