Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Jordana Brow and Eyeshadow Powder Single Review

Jordana Brow and Eyeshadow Powder Single Review
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Jordana Brow and Eyeshadow Powder Single Review

 Matte Finish

• Intense Pigment

• Dual Purpose Brow & Eyeshadow Powders

• Made in USA

Pack Size 2.35 g.

 

Availability  Selected Retail Outlets

Website www.jordanacosmetics.com



RRP: $5.50

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Jordana Brow and Eyeshadow Powder Single Review

Jordana Brow and Eyeshadow Powder Single Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Jordana Brow and Eyeshadow Powder - Review

I found these at my local $2 shop and I'm obsessed! For the price these shadows are incredible and come in a bunch of shades, plus the formula is great!

These are one of my holy grail eye shadows, I have the light brown shade which is perfect for adding definition to your crease or lightly filling in brows! I actually even use this to contour most days... It's easy to blend and a great colour to contour with on fair skin.

Especially for the price and availability these are great. The packaging is average for a single shadow, small screw top pot.

These would probably be pretty easy to depot which I will do when I get a z-palette. The formula is incredible, buttery and smooth and very pigmented!

You don't have to use a primer but I do recommend at least putting concealer underneath - I use the Jordana Primer or LA Girl Pro Conceal under mine.

I really do recommend these shadows for everyone, they're such a steal for only $5! I will for sure be picking up more of these shadows in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
20th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Browtastic

At first I was really confused cause it's for eyebrows and eyeshadow but it dons that it's actually so perfect for both! It's super cheap, like it was literally like 4$

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love love <3

I use this stuff everyday on top of my elf eyebrow wax and I have done so for nearly a year :) I am so impressed with the pigmentation of this product considering the price! I purchased it for $4 at the dollar store and I use it as a matte eyeshadow and brow powder :) I highly recommend this product to anyone !

Tips: I use it more as an eyebrow powder as it can be a bit of a pain to blend as an eyeshadow, but with the right brush it could work well :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Good product

This product is super affordable. The packaging matches the price but the product itself is very good. I wouldn't use it again as I own a lot of brow products and after using this for a few months it got dropped, I did fix it and then dropped it again so have given up. Great for anyone as there is a good colour range and is very affordable

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
jordana brow powder brunette <3

this was my holy grail product for so long well trying to grow out my brows. this product is amazing for people who weren't gifted with amazing brows or who are trying to grow them out because th powder is so pigmented it helps create pretty much any shape you want , theirs also a lot of different shades to chose from plus they can double as an eyeshadow too !

Tips: use with an angled brush make sure to do the outline of th she first and then gently fill in the rest of th brow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Blonde- a great crease shade!

I brought this to use as a crease shade and its great, slightly warm but not as warm as using a bronzer. This blends beautifully and is super soft and not chalky in the slightest. Will be hunting down more shades to see how they compare.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Incredible

I quite like the packaging of this - it's the same as their blush with a screw top that has a clear window allowing you to see the colour inside. It's quite sturdy and allows you to carry it around if needed.

I have mine in Light Brown which is definitely too light for my brows but it works amazingly as an eyeshadow. It is super pigmented and quite velvety, allowing it to blend like a dream! It's also buildable and I definitely need more shades.

If you can get your hands on it, I would definitely recommend purchasing. It's great quality for a great price. It also doesn't smudge or fade throughout the day, even without primer underneath.

Tips: Blend, blend, blend and tap off the excess because it is quite pigmented

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Perfect - If I could find my shade!!

Ahh I love everything about this brown powder - BUT I cannot for the life of me find an ashy shade that isn't super dark!! The pigmentation is great, you can use a light hand for a natural look or a heavier hand for a more polished look and it stays all day without smudging or fading. Total bargain for the price!

Tips: Rub your spoolie over the powder and brush it through your brows for a super natural little boost!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Cheap but good

I love this brow powder for the price that it is. For only 3.99 at a dollar store I thought why not , and I'm impressed. I've had it for at least 6 months now and use it every now and then. It is very much pigmented , and fills in my brows so nicely . You do not need much product. It is also long lasting.

The only thing I don't like is the pot and lid , i'd much prefer a compact that opens and closes easier , but for its price you really cant complain . Its available at many dollar stores which is so convenient , I will be buying another pot when I've ran out :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Worth it

These shadows are super cheap (I got mine for $4) and they are worth trying to find them. It is super pigmented and doesn't get too powdery. I use the brown as a crease colour and works well. You will need to use a primer with it to enable it to get more staying power but you can't go wrong with the price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No