Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Wella System Professional Luxe Oil

Wella SP Luxe Oil
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

WELLA have produced a luxurious hair oil to transform and condition damaged hair. 

This System Professional Luxe Oil gets to work with results after just one application, leaving your hair texture up to 10 times smoother. Creating healthy, natural and beautiful hair that is manageable to style every day.

  • Reconstructs and transforms damaged hair
  • Hair feels instantly improved after one application
  • Long lasting smoothness
  • Provides definition to curly and fine hair
  • Ingredients include Argan, Jojoba and Almond Oil

Website www.wella.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Wella SP Luxe Oil

Wella System Professional Luxe Oil

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous oil

Tried this oil for the first time, I have fine wavy coloured blonde hair, really is lovely, leaves hair feeling silky but not oily, doesn’t weight it down, I’ve since bought this shampoo and conditioner

Tips: Can get this on special,hairproducts.co.nz

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The best serum for your hair!

I have been using this product for years! My hair is very long(down to my butt) and bleached, has been for the last 11 years and this oil really helps keep my hair from being dull, and help prevents split ends. It smells amazing as well!!! The bottle lasts ages as you only need a few pumps at a time.

Tips: I use the Wella SP Keratin Protect Shampoo and Keratin Conditioning Cream, then use the Luxe oil after when my hair is still damp!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Ready to repurchase

I love this oil! I use it on wet hair, damp hair, dry hair and everytime it leaves my hair feeling silky smoothe and smelling amazing. It's one of few oils that doesn't weigh my hair down (hair type is very wavy, thin but a lot of it and quite dry from heat damage). I've recently been embracing my natural wave and this really does help to tame the frizz. Have used two bottles so far and will definitely repurchase <3

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely but pricey

My hairdresser talked me into this product after I cut my hair to a pixie cut. It is a lovely oil and smells amazing but I’m not convinced it is superior to others that are quite a bit cheaper.

I use one pump on my damp hair and then style my hair and it has a nice finish but my hair isn’t really shined unless I use a tiny bit more over my hair afterwards. I will say that the condition of my hair has improved and the hair that’s growing in seems healthy and less fine and fragile like it was prior to cutting it short so it is feeling like it’s repaired some of my styling damage.

You don’t need much so the bottle will last - I’ve got about 5 months out of the bottle so far and probably have another month before running out - but that’s on short hair and not used every day or even after every wash.

Undecided if I’d repurchase as my hair is very healthy now so I don’t feel the need for an oil for repairing damaged hair any longer instead just wanting something that keeps my hair hydrated and shiny.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Wella Luxe Oil

Absolutely Love Wella products Luxe Oil is luxurious. It is my favourite hair care product. It has the most beautiful fragrance, you only need one pump a little goes a long way, smooth into ends and brush through gives a lovely health shine! It works best with hair that is already straightened not so much for frizz!

Tips: Best to purchase in Wella promotion packs!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
bully
17th February, 2019

<a href="https://seogroupbuy.org/">group buy seo</a> “7 best SEO tools that SEO experts actually used in 2019“ mentioned here to find out the best SEO GROUP BUY software as well as the keyword tracking tools that have been used by these experts,

Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Superb

A beautiful bottle looks gold and shimmery it’s plastic the lid is a pump top. This oil is so light a fine it’s clear and has a yummy fragrance off sweet almonds. I dry my hair first the work a little bit through ends first then work it up to my roots, my hair is left glossy soft and fragrant and manageable. I do use 3 or 4 pumps worth I squirt that on the palms of my hands then work it through. I do love the softness I get from using this. The more I use this the better my hair gets I think this is a amazing oil and for pushing a bit of love and life into my hair. It lasts and I feel it’s value for money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
14th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice but not worth the hype

I purchased this after hearing numerous people raving about it. After one small application your hair does feel a lot smoother as one would expect with a hair oil! But... I wouldn't say that it helped with repairing my hair sadly. On the positive side the bottle lasts for ages which makes the price a little more attractive and the smell is amazing!!

Tips: Use a very small amount as a little goes along way. Add more if needed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Fab

I first tried this at my hairdresser and loved the way it made my hair feel after straightning and the smell is gorgeous I'm on my third now

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
The smell!!

I love this product! I have used every oil going in the hairdressing industry, and this is hands down my favourite! I have long hair that is quite fine and I can dry this product in and reapply afterwards on dry hair without feeling greasy or heavy! I use the whole range! And oh the smell is Devine!!!

Tips: If your hair is damaged due to colour (like mine) use with a styling product when your blow drying and then add some more when your hair is dry, this product absorbs so so well :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
21st January, 2015
1 members found this review useful
A little underwhelming

I was given a trial amount of this from my hairdresser as it was a new product in store. I found it very thin and light. When I used it i had to use quite a bit to get it even distributed throughout my hair. I have slightly thick hair and when its wet it is hard to manage. It was just a disappointment after what I had heard about it. I would recommend this product to people with fine hair as it is not robust enough for thicker hair.

Tips: Use this product wet and dry to get the best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!