Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier

Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier
Overall rating from 43 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Classique by JEAN PAUL GAULTIER A contrasting fragrance featuring sensual, ultra-feminine notes.

Top notes offer the tenderness of rose played up with the freshness of star anise. In the middle notes, the spicy sweetness of orange blossom is combined with the aphrodisiac notes of ginger. Base notes feature the caressing sensuality of vanilla and amber wood.

Website www.jeanpaulgaultier.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier

Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!!

One of my all time favourite perfumes have had so many compliments when I wear it, I love perfume and this is one that I ALWAYS have on hand.

The smell makes you feel great, sexy and men love it.

I highly recommend this perfume.

I have been wearing it for the last 20 years and still love it everytime I wear it.

Timeless classic, name fits perfectly!

Tips: Always have a bottle in your perfume drawer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
musk

this scent is definitely a 'Classique' one. Personally not a fan of musk but didnt mind this it was warm spicy with musk scent it does last quite a while on clothing aswell

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Used to love this!

When I was younger I used to love this, now I’m older I find the scent very strong and quite over powering.

I feel it’s hard to describe what it smells like. I can’t really put a label on the smell. It does last the scent for the day which is great.

The bottle is pretty cool and that is what attracted me to initially try it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
The lady perfume

I LOVE this one, definitely my FAVOURITE. (Or in my top 5 at least!) What's not to love about it (except for the price lol)???

Tips: Perfect birthday present for me (hint, hint)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

My friend in work wears this and it is just beautiful even at the end of the day. I have not bought this yet but hope to soon.

Tips: Buy a bottle you will not be disappointed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Classified by Jean Paul Gaultier

Gorgeous aroma, very exotic and it has a richness about it. Long lasting smell, I always get compliments when I wear this perfume. One of my favs

Tips: Day, night or just cause. Wear it everywhere.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Classic

This classic scent smells gorgeous and lasts for ages meaning you don't have to top up during the day. The bottle's look fantastic and I love wearing this on special occasions as it's the sort of perfume that makes you feel special. Definitely would recommend it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Classique by Jean Paul Gaultier

This scent will always have a home in my perfume collection. One of my all time favorites that I save for special occasions or nightwear. This is a very classy, intensely feminine scent,I find it hard to describe but it reminds me of powdery caramel laced with exotic night blossoms. It stands out from the rest when your with company and people often ask what it is. Like all of Jean Paul Gaultiers range it is very long lasting and rich .

Tips: Purchase Le Male Jean Paul Gaultier for your partner, you wont be disappointed or perhaps I should say he wont be disappointed ;)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Classy Classic!

One of my many staples in my cupboard. I wear this almost everyday when I cant decide what else to wear out of my collection. Nice and fruity with a side of floral. Lots of comments when I wear this and have put so many workmates and strangers on to using this. FAV!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Jean Paul Gaultier is an awesome perfume, not strong or overpowering but a subtle perfume which lasts all day. I always get asked what perfume it is when I wear it. I used to save it 'for good' but I decided a girls gotta feel good, so I now wear it all the time.

Tips: Treat yourself wear it all the time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!