Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nars Orgasm Blush

Nars Orgasm Blush
Overall rating from 96 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

The ultimate authority in blush, NARS offers the industry's most iconic shades for cheeks. Natural, healthy-looking color that immediately enlivens the complexion. A light application of even the highest-intensity hues delivers a natural-looking flush.

Silky texture in matte and shimmering shades, Micronized powder ensures soft, blendable application

Blush is the fastest and easiest way to give yourself a pick-me-up. Start by applying blush to the apples of the cheeks. Take what's left on the brush and sweep across the hairline, bridge of the nose, and the chin. Neutral-tone blushes can also be used to contour and sculpt the skin.–JAMES BOEHMER, DIRECTOR OF GLOBAL ARTISTRY

For a complexion that is oilier with more pronounced pores, apply a matte powder blush to cheeks before a shimmer blush. It will allow the shimmer to glide on cheeks more smoothly and evenly, and allow color to look fresh Smile and apply blush to the apples of the cheeks using the Yachiyo Brush. For a dimensional, contoured look, apply a shimmer blush to the apples and a matte blush to the hollows of the cheeks.–SHAYNA SHAPIRO, LEAD TRAINERll day long.–UZO, INTERNATIONAL MAKEUP STYLIST

Website www.narscosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nars Orgasm Blush

Nars Orgasm Blush

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fav blush

I have both orgasm and orgasm x and they are beautiful colours. Orgasm is a beautiful light watermelon pink with a golden shimmer that looks amazing in the sun. It stays on all day and builds very easily.

Tips: I like to add a bit to my nose and forehead so it looks like I got some sun

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A beautiful glow

The NARS Orgasm blush was my first high end blush purchase back in university due to it’s popularity and amazing reviews. I really love the beautiful golden glow and peach pink flush this blush gives even with one gentle swipe to the cheeks. It is highly pigmented, so I like to use a light hand and a fluffy blush brush to apply my NARS blushes. It is really a beautiful colour, love it even more during summer for that sun-kissed glow.

Tips: I like to apply this as an eyeshadow or eyeshadow topper for a beautiful and natural monochromatic look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A Healthy Glow

Nars blushes are always lovely and this is no exception. The peachy-pink colour brightens my face (NC15) while the gold shimmer adds dimension and stops it looking flat on the skin. It's almost like a blush/highlighter hybrid. The colour is very subtle and if you try to build it up too much you'll end up with a glitter bomb on your cheeks. That said, if you use a light hand it blends beautifully and lasts all day with proper skin prep.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Must have!!

My friend always mentioned about this blush. I became curious about what's the hype for. And when I bought it, no regret. A no-makeup look goes for this blush. A ready-to-go girl makes a good partner for this blush. It's so natural that makes you glow. I always used this every day, even when I am walking in the park..lol because I supeeerrr love it!!

Tips: If you have a budget for this blush and you really want and need it. Yeah both need and want..hehe.. TRY it, you won't regret..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best all rounder blush!

I love this blush! It can be natural or glammed up, sits beautifully on other makeup and is buildable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lives up to the hype

For years I resisted buying this product because everyone raved about it and for some reason that made me resistant... I thought blush was a product that wasn't really worth splurging on. Turns out I was wrong!

I was gifted some Nars Orgasm and it's hands down the most beautiful blush I have. It works well on my fair skin and somehow seems to mesh into my skin instead of sitting on top and looking cakey. The gold shimmer looks OTT in the pan but on the skin it looks great. When I'm having a no-makeup makeup day, I just put a bit of this on my cheeks and do my eyebrows.

Tips: Buy the sample size. Nars is expensive and even using everyday, the sample will last you for ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great universal colour

This is a great product - I got a mini from Mecca in a beauty loop box and I'm still using it over 18 months later (I use it about three days a week).

It's super pigmented, blends well and universally flattering on different skin tones (friends and Mum have all tried).

Really subtle shimmer in it as well which gives a nice glow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous and fool proof

This blush is stunning! This is the first higher end blush I have used, I'd only used drug store brands before this and always found them hard to blend and very easy to over apply. This applies like a dream and is almost fool proof as you need to build the colour up a little so it's less likely to be too heavy when you apply it. The shade I got is beautiful and I find that it blends like a dream to look air brushed. Definitely recommend you give this a go, you won't regret it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Go to glowy blush

I finally caved and purchased this after hearing it was a long time holy Grail. It was totally worth it. It goes with almost anything and goes on beautifully leaving a gorgeous sheen. You can purchase in a mini and it's definitely worth a try

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Really pretty

Lovely peachy pink blush with a bit of gold shimmer, it has been a long time since I purchased but I really enjoyed this blush when I had it. Goes on smoothly, not chunky at all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.