Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 119 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This REALLY works! Long Lushious Eyelashes

I've been using FLASH now for nearly 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE different in my eyelashes... both thickness, and length!

Tips: Put it on at night before you go to bed. Use every day for the first 3 - 4 weeks and then once you are happy with the growth use 2 - 3 times a week to maintain.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Bam! Lash attack.

What a great product. I have gone from thin, pretty average lashes to lashes so long I can see them out the corners of my eyes. I was especially surprised at the difference in my bottom lashes, they’ve always been flimsy, and I’ve probably got an extra 2mm. I was very sceptical at first as I’d heard mixed things about eyelash serums but boy, have I been proved wrong! It’s easy to apply, doesn’t sting and really works.

Tips: I put it on at night so didn’t have to worry about being under makeup or anything.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I have been using this for about a month and i quite like it. The little brush allows easy application and delivers precisely to the area. I use this in the evening. My lashes seem stronger and a bit fuller and longer. When I apply mascara, my lashes have a 'lift' to them that they never had before. In comparison to the L'Oreal one, I prefer this one. Mainly for the brush, but also for the results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Long lashes in a flash.

I'm sure everyone individual is different. However, before purchasing this product off Once It for only $70, I tried Revitalash for $110.... fLash worked sooo much better for me personally. The results I saw with Revitalash were very minimal. However, within 1 month of using fLash my lashes had grown longer, were more curled, and felt stronger (not thicker but definitely stronger). I also had a small cluster of lashes come out from an eyelash curler and after a year they had only grown back to a small stuble. That patch had almost caught up with my other lashes after a month. FLash has not made my lashes thicker and I have been using it for about 6 months now. However, after approximately 3 months, my lashes were definitely much stronger - they don't fall out as regularly, they became so long - they now touch my eyebrows, and the product also curled my lashes. (I don't know how the science behind that works, however the product claims to give your curly sexy lashes, and it did for me). I am now on my second tube after 6 months, and at this stage I am maintaining results. Therefore, I don't use it every night anymore, I just use it about 4 times a week to maintain the results, as new lashes grow.

Tips: All you need is one strip over the top lash line. Once a day - preferably at night, right before going to bed. You do not need to put any on the bottom lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing results

This lash serum is amazing! Super affordable compared to alot of other lash serums. You apply to the lashline once a day onto to clean skin. Let dry for a couple minutes before applying any make up over the top. I noticed my results in 6 weeks and they lasted amazing! Long, curly thick strong lashes. I used this to help maintain my lashes whilst getting lash extensions and it really helped to keep them healthy. I didnt get any irrations and i barely noticed it whilst it was applied.The brush applicator is easy to use and one swipe per eye is all you need. This bottle lasted me 8months. I would compare this to be as good as lilash as im using lilash at the moment and would reccomend both.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I am on my second tube of this and I swear by it. I took a photo of my lashes at the start of using it and after 6 weeks and there was such a noticeable difference! I used it before my wedding so I didn't have to get lash extensions and they looked amazing. I recommend this to everyone.

Tips: If you are wanting to use before a specific event e.g. wedding, make sure you plan it properly and start using it about 6 weeks before the special day so it gives the lashes a chance to grow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Stronger more than Longer

I've always had very average lashes, so when I saw this on special at Farmers, it was a no brainer.

Of the lash serums I've tried, this has my preferred applicator. It's like a little liquid eyeliner brush and allows for good control and accuracy on where you place the product (and how much product).

i would say it took about 8 weeks for me to see results and that was less lash fall out and stronger lashes. They also curled more which did help enhance the length slightly.

Definitely my favourite lash serum packaging. And I also like that you only need to use it once a day.

Tips: Remember to use it everyday.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Get longer lashes

I've noticed, as I've aged, that my eyelashes aren't as long as they used to be. Since using this serum each morning, my lashes are incredibly long and aren't brittle. It's definitely made a difference.

Tips: Don't use it on your lower lashes. The first time I used this, I was putting them on both upper and lower lashes and started getting little hairs on my upper check bone. Put it on in the morning too about 5 minutes before your mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had heard lots of great things about this product. I was very excited to use this product after receiving it for a gift. Firstly, I don't think the price is very attractive, and there are other just as good alternative options out there. Secondly, it took quite a while to see results, approximately 6 weeks. I feel that the results from the product are a little bit exaggerated, and if your looking for a dramatic change, with long 'falsey' looking lashes, this product might not be right for you. However, there were subtle results, and my eyelashes felt stronger, and more nourished, with a small amount of added length and thickness. I might use this product again, but the price is a bit too high for continuous use, and due to our eyelash growth cycle, the results are only there if you use the product consistently over a long period of time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash serum

I thought I would give this eye lash serum a try as a cheaper alternative to the one I had previously used. It comes in a standard tube with a little applicator wand. I usually apply at night after removing make up. After 4 weeks of using the flashlash I noticed my lashes had grown. It's now been 8 weeks and my lashes are so long. I think this is a great product for the price and I highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

GET 150 BONUS BEAUTY POINTS!

Upload your first* ever profile photo to your Beauty Review account and we'll give you 150 points!

Tip: Some photo files might be too big. Simply screenshot your photo on your phone, crop it to size and save. That file will be much smaller.


*If you've uploaded a profile picture in the past you won't get the bonus points but stay tuned for our next bonus points event

Click Here to go to Your Profile!