Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Want To Try a WHOLE New Range?

11 February, 2020 - 12:48pm by - First Lady | 120 Comments

Poll posted by BR Amelia

We're looking for reviewers to use and report back on an skincare trio, from the upcoming Garnier Organics range.

We're a little bit obsessed with the new Garnier Organics - they all smell AMAZING.  But sniff test aside - these products are doing more of what we all want to see in the beauty industry.

Our final Garnier Organics trial team is for three products containing a beautiful star ingredient - lavandin.  The 3 products promise smoother, firmer and soothed skin.

  • Smooth & Glow Facial Oil - Instantly nourishes and softens skin.
  • Anti-Age Day Care - Skin feels firmer and wrinkles appear reduced
  • Anti-Age Eye Care - Helps to reduce the appearance of eye contour wrinkles.

So - do you want to take these babies out for a spin?  You know the drill by now - get chatting below about all things Lavendin and tell us about your skin type too!  

Do You Want To Try a WHOLE New Range?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

13th February, 2020

Now I'm into my late 50's my skin is certainly drier and needs moisturising night and day. I usually put moisturiser on after a shower while the pores are open and my skin is fresh and still hydrated. I do like the smell of lavender as I put a drop on my pillow at night to help me sleep. The Garnier Organics range sounds like it's for a mature person helping reduce the wrinkles and firming up the skin so I'll definitely be keen on trying these out and reviewing.

13th February, 2020

Yes please!! I’ve recently had to come to terms with the fact that I’m now over 30 and the words ‘anti-aging’ and ‘firming’ are a must in my skincare regime!! This range sounds like just the ticket.

13th February, 2020

Oh wow .. I ADORE LAVENDER so this sounds divine . I’m also noticing fine lines starting to pop up so keen to get more proactive with anti aging . Very keen to try

13th February, 2020

Oh how soothing would this product range be to use of an evening? Sounds blissful and relaxing, a gorgeous treat at the end of the day to unwind

13th February, 2020

Definitely need to try this anti ageing regime!

13th February, 2020

Love using facial oils! Would be amazing to try

13th February, 2020

Oh yes please, a facial oil hmm don't think ive ever tried one? Sounds great ive always thought Garnier products were pretty good so fingers crossed this does the job too :)

13th February, 2020

My skin is really sensitive and I am careful what I use as it can react to some products. Especially my hands with psoriasis. I have made natural products which can be a bit messy so a store brought product that’s natural would be convenient to use. I’m very excited

13th February, 2020

I LOVE Garnier products, I already use their hair colour and shampoo and sometimes a mature skin moisteriser in the summer. I love products that smell nice, and would be very excited to try these new products in exchange for an honest review. I have normal skin type.

13th February, 2020

A WHOLE range of vegan products! This would overhaul my routine completely!

13th February, 2020

My favourite skin care at the moment is one with herbal oils and fragrances in it - a Lavender one would be just the treat to get more of that fragrance and anti aging benefits.

13th February, 2020

These sound perfect for my aging skin! Now that I'm in my 40's I've been searching for the perfect thing to help with the fine lnes round my eye area

12th February, 2020

Absolutely you sold me with 'organic.'. As my sensitive-ish skin (and rest of me) ages Its increasingly important to know what ingredients are in the products I'm using. Sounds like a good range to try.

12th February, 2020

This looks amazing! I haven’t really used Garnier that much over the last few years, but have noticed in the last year they are really stepping up. Would LOVE to trial this range! Side note: what is Lavendin? Cousin of Lavender?

12th February, 2020

This new Garnier Organics range looks fabulous! I’ve never heard of lavandin. The pic looks a bit like lavender. Would love to try this range!

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!