Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Want To Try a WHOLE New Range?

11 February, 2020 - 12:48pm by - First Lady | 121 Comments

Poll posted by BR Amelia

We're looking for reviewers to use and report back on an skincare trio, from the upcoming Garnier Organics range.

We're a little bit obsessed with the new Garnier Organics - they all smell AMAZING.  But sniff test aside - these products are doing more of what we all want to see in the beauty industry.

Our final Garnier Organics trial team is for three products containing a beautiful star ingredient - lavandin.  The 3 products promise smoother, firmer and soothed skin.

  • Smooth & Glow Facial Oil - Instantly nourishes and softens skin.
  • Anti-Age Day Care - Skin feels firmer and wrinkles appear reduced
  • Anti-Age Eye Care - Helps to reduce the appearance of eye contour wrinkles.

So - do you want to take these babies out for a spin?  You know the drill by now - get chatting below about all things Lavendin and tell us about your skin type too!  

Do You Want To Try a WHOLE New Range?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

24th February, 2020

I'd never heard of lavendin before reading about this range! Excited to see what people say.

22nd February, 2020

I’ve never heard of Lavendin but it definitely sounds interesting. I like Garnier products so am intrigued by this line. I have oily /aging skin.

19th February, 2020

I love using oils on my face rather than cream. I would love to try these products.

19th February, 2020

Organic? Lavendin? Anti-age skincare? Why would anyone in their right mind NOT want a spot on this trial team? I am so putting my hand up for this one! Products look sensational! My skin type is combination skin and is also ageing skin... We’re all ageing here though, right? It’s just that some of us are a bit further along than others. ;-)

18th February, 2020

i would love love to try these products!

18th February, 2020

I haven’t seen many lavender products recently so nice to see.

17th February, 2020

A whole vegan skincare range looks amazing! As a vegan myself, it can be hard to find affordable cruelty free and vegan products. This new ingredient sounds interesting too. Also, as someone with aging, combination skin, these anti wrinkle products could be really good!

17th February, 2020

Oh this looks AMAZING! I had to do a quick google of lavendin, I love anything lavender and lavendin sounds even better. Keen to give these products a try!

17th February, 2020

I never heard of this ingredient, these sound exciting though. My skins is pretty combo and dull!

16th February, 2020

This looks amazing, i have combination skin and with ageing, my skin is looking sad and dull, i would love to give this range a go to see if it can help this sista out,

15th February, 2020

I've never tried skincare with lavendin. My skin is one of those complicated kind of sensitive, oilyish with a little acne and sadly starting to age too! The eye care in particular sounds like my jam

15th February, 2020

Looks like a great product would love to trial! I have normal/combination skin prone to acne.

14th February, 2020

I have never heard of Lavendin! A quick Google helped and I am really interested in the scent of this product - especially the eye cream. I need to start exploring anti-ageing products and this vegan range looks to be a winner I'd love to give it a whirl!

14th February, 2020

Does look good, very curious about the smell now lol.

14th February, 2020

I love the sound of this range - it certainly ticks a lot of the boxes! I try to use natural products as much as I can, and I do love the smell that they usually carry. Lavender is one of the more soothing ones, for sure. I'm in my late 40s and have fair, freckled and sun-damaged skin so moisturising is a must. I'm always on the lookout for products that may help with plumping out my crepey under-eyes and will hydrate my skin in general. This range sounds perfect so I'm definitely keen to try it out!

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!