Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Like Your Moisturiser Fragrance-Free?

12 July, 2021 - 08:56am by - Head Pixie | 45 Comments

by BR Kellie

Having used nothing but products for sensitive skin for the past year due to being on acne medication I've noticed a huge difference in my skin. Yes, no acne, but alas, more wrinkles. Partly because of the drying nature of the medication, but also because the skincare I've used has been beyond basic. No alcohol, no fragrance, no special extras has meant my skin hasn't been receiving the benefits of ingredients that other skincare for more resilient skin types enjoys, which is why I'm very excited about the latest product from L'Oréal Paris - the Revitalift Fragrance-Free Hydrating Cream.

Not only has this cream dispensed with fragrance, it also contains no alcohol and it's colorant-free! It's been allergy tested, offers optimal tolerance and... you guessed it... is suitable for sensitive skin. Even better (and the part I'm most excited by) it harnesses the power of dermatologist-inspired ingredients, as well as pro-retinol and probiotic extracts; meaning even sensitive skin can enjoy the extra benefits that other skincare provides!

This new formula, which is powered by biotechnology, helps skin stimulate its natural lifters so that you can enjoy firmer, more lifted looking skin, while reducing the appearance of wrinkles and developing a smoother skin surface.

As an added bonus, L'Oréal has created a new, recyclable eco-designed glass jar, which contains 30% recycled glass. So not only is the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Fragrance-Free Hydrating Cream good for your skin, it benefits the environment too!

Are you as excited as I am about this product? If you are, it's your lucky day, as we need 30 Beauty Review members to test it out and report back!

Take our survey and tell us about your skin and you could find yourself on the review panel!

CLICK HERE to take the survey!

And why not tell us below what it is that you look for in skincare for sensitive skin and you could find yourself on the review panel!

Does your sensitive skin need extra help?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

23rd July, 2021

Hydrating, firming and lifting all while being fragrance-free! This sounds great. I'm finding my skin has more obvious drier patches and fine lines now, so would love to try this and *hopefully* see the difference!

20th July, 2021

My skin is near 40 and starting to show signs of aging. I would love to try this and get my skin hydrated and plump

20th July, 2021

I have random dry patches on my face that I'm in desperate need of hydration! Would love to try this!

20th July, 2021

I'd love to be able to try this. Fine lines are starting to appear and I'm no ready for them yet!

19th July, 2021

This sounds perfect, Hydrating, firming lifting all the things I will need to keep my skin looking fresh and flawless going into my 30’s. Would love to give this product a go and see if it’s great bonus it being fragrance free.

19th July, 2021

This sounds perfect, Hydrating, firming lifting all the things I will need to keep my skin looking fresh and flawless going into my 30’s. Would love to give this product a go and see if it’s great bonus it being fragrance free.

19th July, 2021

This one looks great! My skin isn't really sensitive although seems to be getting more on the sensitive side as I get older, however, I just don't love strongly scented products. Mostly though I love the commitment to an environmentally friendly solution. I work in the environmental space and take great care in what I purchase to try to cut down my impact on the environment. Great work L'Oreal!

19th July, 2021

I might be just a smidgeon over 50 but I refuse to look like I am! As this L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Fragrance-Free Hydrating Cream seems to tick all my 'aging skin' boxes plus being made up of 30% recycled glass, it gets a bonus tick for being more sustainable and showing environment awareness. Sounds like I'm onto a winner here! I'd love to be on the review panel to see if it can actually it make my skin look lifted, firmer, smoother and reduce some fine wrinkles as promised...

19th July, 2021

I'm always looking for products that suit my skin, I'm getting older and need that hydration and have psoriasis, which means I have to be extra careful. Some products will cause a breakout. This sounds like it ticks all the boxes, would love to try it out.

19th July, 2021

We are all looking for smoother fresher looking skin, especially as we start to age and notice the changes. I have suffered from Eczema chronically for years on my hands. I’m very careful about the products I use on my skin and it tends towards dry. No fragrance is ideal for less irritation and it doesn’t interfere with your perfume either as some skin products have overpowering scent. I would love to try this product in the eco recycled glass jar and see if my skin condition improves with using it, dryness wise any how, reducing wrinkles and lines a bonus.

19th July, 2021

I really like Revitalift range. I use the eye cream. Definitely like fragrance, color free and alcohol free products as they annoy my skin and dry it out. Would like to try out this product and review it.

19th July, 2021

Getting a bit feed up with all the changes on my skin , reaching the age where you need can see saggy skin around the neck and Décolleté is not very nice..

19th July, 2021

Always excited to try new products. In that phase where things definitely need to be lifted. Would love to try!

19th July, 2021

Having reached menopause i need to be more aware of my skincwre regime. I read ingredients now to make sure there ard no nasties in there. I dont mind if my moisturiser has fragrance or not i just need it do perform, Would love to trial this as L'Oreal bringing out some fab products of late.

19th July, 2021

As I have got older, the more I wish i had listened to my mother who told me that the first place you see a womans age is in her hands and decollatage. My face and decollatage is getting very saggy baggy, I need help!

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!