Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Jordana Powder Blush Review

Jordana Powder Blush Review
Overall rating from 79 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Color-True Tints for Cheeks 

Face Looks Youthful & Refreshed 

Accentuates, Sculpts & Contours 

Velvety-Smooth Formula Blends Easily 

Made In USA Glide brush through color and lightly tap off excess powder. Lightly apply to cheeks, forehead, chin and/or nose and blend well for a soft glow.

Pack Size 29.6mL

Availability Online and selected retail stores

Website www.jordanacosmetics.com



RRP: $9.45

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Jordana Powder Blush Review

Jordana Powder Blush Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cheap and Cheerful

I picked up this blush from my local $2 dollar shop for about $4 at the time . I wanted to experience this blush as I have quite a large collection.

Packaging comes with a clear screw top lid doesn’t feel sturdy . Consistency is powder pink formula . On application it’s builds up well . This lasts on my face up to four hours begins to fade out . Will need a slight top up towards the end of the day .

Overall I think this would be great in a start out kit for someone who’s new at trying out make up . Would make a good gift for a friend .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
A truly great blush

I have had this blush in many shades and they are all amazing. My favourite by far was Touch of Pink - it's the perfect peachy pink and seems to work on every skin tone. It's the only blush I ever used up completely because I was that obsessed! There's really no need to spend heaps on a blush if you have access to these little beauties from Jordana! The only thing I don't like is the packaging, the lid is prone to breaking.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great blush and great price

The blush is great for the price, it is easily accessible from even $2 shops, it doesn't have a mirror which is somewhat annoying but for $2-$3 what else can you ask for.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Jordana Powder Blush

This is a great affordable light powdered blush which comes in a small grey round pottle.( quite plan). This product has great colours but i do find some need a double coat to intensify the desired colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great for the price!

The shade "38 Coral Sandy Beach" is my go-to/every day blush. It provides a natural flush on my skin and gives my cheeks a warm tint that doesn't look fake or over-the-top. Whenever I'm in doubt about what blush I want to use, my hands automatically reach for this. The pigmentation is good, and also very buildable, so if you feel like you've put on "too much", it's not obvious at all. My only small critiques are the lid which is twistable and not capped so it can get a tad annoying especially if I'm in a rush and need a quick swipe, and the excess powder can get a bit crazy. Overall though, for the price and the quality of this product, I would definitely repurchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
So cheap!

Jordana has always been a good quality yet cheap brand for me, so when I decided to venture into the realm of powder blushes I thought may as well start with a cheap one just in case. Peach blossom is one of the first powder blushes I ever bought. It's an adorably baby pink that looks really young and cute on me, like a very subtle hint of color. I was a tiny bit disappointed when I realized that there was only a shallow pan of product instead of the jar (false advertising right there). But being only $3 I really can't complain. This picks up easily and one swipe just under my cheekbones gives a really healthy flush. After trying some more high end blushes I realize this is not the most buttery smooth blush there is but for its price I am very impressed. The two dollar shop that I bought this from stopped stocking these but if I ever saw these I'd probably buy a few more just to use on an everyday basis and not have to worry about wasting it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great budget buy

I have the shade 48 Pink Beauty.

I really like it. It's just the right amount of pigmented for a blush- it's not so pigmented that you have to blend for 20 minutes but the colour shows up beautifully.

I picked this shade because it's so vibrant and not something I'd usually go for. I thought for the cheap price I might as well try a bit more unusual shade. I ended up really loving the colour! It goes with almost all looks and is a lovely colour for spring/summer.

Formula wise it's not the smoothest blush I've tried but for the price, I don't think it can be beaten. I like it more than the ELF blushes and think it lasts longer and is a smoother.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Affordable blush

I used to have one of the blushes. It's very cheap and affordable. For a cheap blush it is very pigmented. I haven't brought one in ages as I have many blushes. But I will puchase one in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Cheap yet Quality Blush

I picked this up in the shade coral sandy beach to give it a try as it was crazy cheap ($4!!) and it has good reviews and it has since become the blush I reach for most day. The blush itself is really pigmented and a little goes a long way. It's not at all powdery and gives me a lovely peachy glow and it lasts through the day. The packing is pretty simple, it is cheap plasticy packaging and it has a screw off lid which can be a bit of a pain. It is really an amazing quality blush for the super cheap price tag, I definitely need to go get some more!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
$4

I bought my first of these about 2 years ago and thought hey for $4 why not and now I would be lost without them. I found mine at a $2 shop I was out of town and desperate for a blush of some sort I got tawny beige which is a beautiful dusty rose colour. The pigmentation is great they are milled suprisingly fine and aren't powdery. I've had a good look at the few I own and I would say most are a satin finish. The packaging isn't the best but the screw on lid is quite nice helps with the possibility of powder leakage I suppose you could say, but I would quite happily pay more for the product that is inside. If you see these when your in your local $2 shop pick some up you won't regret it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No