Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Jordana Lash Extreme Review
Overall rating from 74 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

• Immediate Extreme Volume
• Buildable Formula Without Clumping
• Long-Lasting Power
• Made In Italy

Available in 1 Shade.

Starting at root of lashes, wiggle the brush and sweep upward in long lifting strokes. Remove any excess mascara from lash before doing bottom lashes.

Website www.jordanacosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Better than most

To be honest, when I first purchased this mascara I wasn't expecting much from it because of it being so cheap and I wasn't really getting involved in the whole Jordana hype.

Oh my gosh. That's basically how I reacted! It is so amazing!! Makes my lashes so full and volumised as well as adding length. So so affordable and definitely worth trying out.

Lauren Curtis has several videos using this mascara and often states that it's her favourite mascara and I can now understand why!

Tips: Check out Beauty Joint, it's so cheap on there

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
HOLY GRAIL!!

I love this mascara!! Makes my average lashes sooo long and adds a heap of volume - could not live without it!!! One layer is a fantastic daytime look or I add another for special occasions. Never thought I could find a mascara this good for such a reasonable price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My FAVOURITE drugstore mascara

I have to say when I first tried this mascara I wasn't blown away in fact it made my eyelashes into one fat eyelash however when it got a little drier I fell in love.

This mascara is very cheap. It lengthens my lashes so much. It is builable without getting clumpy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best affordable mascara I have found!!

This is one of the best affordable mascaras I have come across. The wand on this is great for getting length and volume without clumping. I find I can sometimes get transfer from my lashes on my brow bone, but because it is quite a wet formula it is really easy to clean up in a hurry. I found mine at beautyjoint.com definatley worth checking out!!!!

Tips: It can be a bit stubborn to remove at the end of the day, I use cotton pads soaked in coconut oil and warm water to help lift it away without any serious rubbing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Jordana Lash Extreme

SO CHEAP! Has had great reviews all over the internet.

I brought this as it has had great reviews and some of my favourite beauty youtubers love it, (such as lauren curtis and sally jo).

It took me a while to get use to using it (as with any new mascara i've tried) and wasn't too keen on it at first but over time i've grown to love it.

Claims to be buildable without clumping but I wouldn't go too overboard on this until you get the hang of it as when I first tried it out it was getting clumpy but over time it's been fine.

I brought mine off beautyjoint.com for about $3- $4.

I will be re purchasing a couple more very soon as it is such a bargain and does the job.

Tips: Practice makes perfect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Rezee
3rd May, 2014

I think I'll have to give this a go. I love using new mascaras but am very wary of the super cheap ones as I always imagine they will be useless. I do love Jordana lipstick though so will get this as well next time I do an order!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love this

Awesome, super cheap mascara. Thick formula without being clumpy, lots of volume and when I curl my lashes before had it keeps the curl. Easily buildable. Long wearing, bit of a mission to get off, but nothing a bit of coconut oil can't handle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Converted

I purchased this mascara due to hearing rave reviews about it online. I was after something inexpensive that I could use but wouldn't mind if I lost it at a festival. I am a rubber mascara brush girl through and through, but thought I would give this a go... And I was impressed! This was a pretty good separating brush for a non-rubber one and the formula was very buildable. I have since been using this on a regular basis and will probably buy another. I also love the black and purple packaging (very striking) and the low price point.

Tips: Beautyjoint.com is where I buy mine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
The BEST mascara I have found!

I bought this mascara after seeing many youtube beauty gurus used it (eg, Lauren Curtis and Sally Jo). I was still a bit hesitant though as It is the cheapest mascara I have ever used. I have now learnt that cheap definitely does not mean bad!

To start with accessibility! It is not available in any shops that I have found. The shops that sell jordana only stock the regular mascara but not this one. This is no problem though as it is available on many online shops such as beauty joint.

Secondly colour. This is only available in black as far as I am aware however this is fine as I mostly only wear black mascara. It would be nice to have a brown option though for those softer makeup days. The black certainly is a dark black though which I Love!

Thirdly the packaging: It is in a simple, sturdy black tube with purple writing. I find that The brush is the perfect size and shape for my eye also.

And finally the product: I find this mascara to be extremely buildable, as it is not too wet and not too dry so you are able to build up the coats.

As it is a volumising mascara you can get some clumping if not applied correctly. The best way to apply it that I have found is to hold the wand at the base of your lashes and wiggle it upwards.

If you accidentally sumdge any mascara on your face then let it set before you try to remove it so you don't just smudge it more. Once it has set soak a cotton bud in make up remover and gently wipe it off.

Tips: Go and get yourself some of this amazing mascara! If you don't like it then you have only lost less than $5! Brush out any clumps with a clean mascara wand or a small comb. And don't forget to do your lower lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Absolutely love

I guess it depends on how you like your lashes but for me the Jordana best lash extreme is on point. It's so thick and the applicator is perfect for my eyelashes. My lashes are already full so I don't tend to need to much after a couple coats it starts to clump my lashes together so I try not to go beyond that. But it does exactly what the name says, it thickens the lash and gives it so much volume. The only downfall is if it gets wet it will run like crazy.

Tips: Use another clean mascara head to divide the clumps if use use to much product that way you won't add more to your lashes whilst trying to unclump them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
neninoir
7th April, 2014

Skingeek ~ you can purchase from Beauty bliss here in nz ( beautybliss.co.nz ) Really fast shipping too!

AliceS
1st April, 2014

skingeek you can buy this off beautyjoint :)

skingeek
31st March, 2014

where can I buy this? I so want to try it. I spend waaaay too much on mascara haha

Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Maybe I got a dud

I got this off trademe and was so excited after seeing youtubers rave about it. Mine was so watery I had to wipe excess off the wand before I could even use it.

Seems like a standard mascara to me, didn't add any noticeable length, fullness or curl to lashes, and needed a lot of coats to be satisfied with the results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!