Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Harmony Menopause Supplement

41 posts, 11 members
RamblingRose
1280 posts
Have any of you ladies tried (or are currently using) the Martin & Pleasance Harmony Menopause supplement, and wouldn’t mind sharing your opinion on whether it worked for you or not?  I found a few mixed reviews about it, and it’s not a brand listed in the BR Directory.  

I’ve been using the NuWoman 30+ supplement for the past 5 years, and that worked fine for me in helping to deal with PMS and hormonal mood swings, but as my 40th birthday lurks on the very near horizon, I’m starting to experience other hormonal changes, and the 30+ supplement just doesn’t seem to be working as well anymore.  Unfortunately, early menopause is genetic, so the night sweats and hot flushes have already begun, along with increased irritability. 

I understand that some women feel uncomfortable talking about menopause, so if you’re not happy about sharing your opinion about the supplement on this open forum, please feel free to contact me privately via Instagram or Facebook, the links to my social media pages can be found on my BR profile. Thanks. 
Head Pixie
569 posts
Jumping on to say... would also love to hear if this works!

The bodily oddness, the night sweats and the biting my tongue all the time ...and at times letting loose... (when usually I'm mellow yellow) is driving me bananas.

I hear you, I see you and I feel you, Silvene X
RamblingRose
1280 posts
Thank you, Head Pixie, x.  I’ve blindly bought a box and will start taking it tomorrow ... I’ll post an update later on as to whether or not it works for me. Fingers crossed!

I know every body is different and what works for one may not work for someone else, but I’m just curious if any BR ladies have used it and what their thoughts are. 
Head Pixie
569 posts