Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

5 posts, 4 members
Dii
16 posts
Hi everyone,

I am pretty much a newbie and I am trying to take skincare more seriously . I confess , I am a little overwhelmed by the sheer amount of options out there.

I have got Combination skin and prone to breakouts. I have fine lines and dark circles , under my eyes.

I have used a fair few of face skin care products over the years. I have been using Olay Regenerist ( white bottle ) for a few years now. I have used the Garnier BB cream in the past but my skin didn't like it too much - breakout, so I had to stop. I have used Nivea, Garnier, Clean & Clear,Proactive cleansers.

In the recent past, I have used the Nivea wash and scrub, the Granier Micellar Cleaning Water as a toner and Olay as a moisturiser.

I have been on the lookout for some solid products to begin a healthy skin care regimen. I am looking at natural products. I have heard good things about Trilogy and Antipodes.

I purchased the Rosehip combination started pack from Trilogy and I am on the second day of using it. It does feel heavy when I put it on , first but my skin does soak it up. So far so good. 

I am keen on getting the Antipodes minis too to trial them after I finish the Trilogy pack.

Can I please get you to share your experiences with either of these brands ?
I would also like to know what you think about their other products - eye serums , lip balms, scrubs and toners, face masks.

Unfortunately, not all their products come in a sample size so before I make a big purchase , I'd love to know if it is worth it.

Please feel free to recommend brands , other than these two , if you have used it and love it.

Thanks heaps !
Di
xx 
Mumof3Munchkins
2718 posts
Welcome to BR Di xx

I don't have much experience with those brands but have heard great things.  Some of the lovelies on here I'm sure will be able to help.