Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

What Do You Do For A Living?

67 posts, 44 members
beautyandlouise
102 posts
I thought it would be interesting to see what everyone does =] hehe.

I am a makeup artist

What do you do?

=]

Love always,
Louise XoXo.

www.beautyandlouise.com
colleencanary
764 posts
I'm an auditor. A life of numbers and meetings..
Nishu
374 posts
I am a science technician :)

Nishu
www.lipsnberries.com
baileybreanna
119 posts
I'm an administrator for a Ray White real estate office, I love my job! 
pixie_stylz
228 posts
I am a stay home mum at the moment. But im a part itme artist :)
Nishu
374 posts
Artist sounds cool Pixie.. what do you do?
LanaG
66 posts
awwwww fun.. Im a merchandiser for whittakers and hubbards
Nishu
374 posts
oh! whittaker's .. yumm! now I need to have that 72% ghana which is somewhere in my bag!
colleencanary
764 posts
Haha Nishu you are so funny!
LanaG
66 posts
you should see the flavour we are bringing out next week.......... BEST flavour ever!!! soooooo yyuuuum.
pixie_stylz
228 posts
i paint landscapes and abstract all sorts really . Donate alot of my paintings too can you post pics on here? i could post one to give u an example :)
pixie_stylz
228 posts
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/10732_153178354689_606391_n.jpg
pixie_stylz
228 posts
erm ok that didnt work lol 
colleencanary
764 posts
Would love to see your work Pixie :)
Nishu
374 posts
Ohhh! I feel awesome knowing that I know a new flavor of whittaker's is coming out next week.. that no one knows about..haha! the joys of Beauty Review :)

ohh! wow Pixie.. you are so talented and kind. :)would love to see your work!

Nishu
www.lipsnberries.com
pixie_stylz
228 posts
click on the link above it's a pixie drawing i did with coloured pencils
Nishu
374 posts