Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

VS Sassoon Voucher and reviews - thanks BR!

35 posts, 25 members
RC
162 posts
Another day, another generous offer from Farmers and Beauty Review! You guys are so generous in arranging these special deals for us, that's a huge saving on the fabulous looking hairdryer!

Now confession time... I was lucky enough to be chosen as a reviewer, and my new hairdryer arrived today, but having watched Kellie's hilarious and very thorough video review, I'm panicking a bit about putting my own video review together! I've never done one before; for those of you who do videos, what do you use to record them? How do you keep the camera steady?? Any tips and tricks would be greatly appreciated!! 
accidentprone_x
845 posts
I wasn't one of the lucky ones to be chosen to trial it. But the next best thing is that voucher and I'm treating myself to one because well I'm saving money plus my one is pitiful.
EnyaMUA
1109 posts
I am ABSOLUTELY going to use this voucher, probably going to buy this for myself for my birthday on the 8th of May!
trudijoy
8375 posts
rchalkett are we meant to be doing video reviews with our trial dryers? Mine arrived today too :) If I have to video i'll have to remember not to laugh
First Lady
957 posts
Hey Trudi,

The video isn't mandatory but we'd love to see one!!

Go on, do it, you're a rockstar ;)

xox
trudijoy
8375 posts
Nat - usually I blowdry my hair fresh out of the shower and not exactly dressed for the public.... so maybe in the school holidays :p

Tonight I'm breaking a hard and fast rule and washing and drying my hair at night BECAUSE NEW DRYER :D: D: D
trudijoy
8375 posts
okay. From straight out of shower (with a brief towel dry) to dry took 4 mins 12 seconds - even for my hair that's fast! I think with a proper towel dry I could go sub 3.30 :p
Macs
5351 posts