Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The next Beauty Vault

65 posts, 34 members
annanguyen
142 posts
Has anyone noticed the next Beauty Vault is 45 days away. It will be on the 5th December, which gives us more time to write more reviews and collect more points :)
Sarahbeautynz
1031 posts
That's so weird! I was just looking at it this morn and it still said Oct 31st. Ah well, more time to have extra goodies added :D
Im new to this and was unsure how to write thread!!
Any idea why the date has changed?
Thanks, :)
First Lady
957 posts
Haha how on to it are you ladies?!  We've only just changed the date!

The Beauty Vault has moved because we've been offered some seriously amazing product for it, but said product isn't available until nearer the festive season...

So we sat down and discussed and decided if we were members, we'd want the chance to nab these goodies before Christmas either as a treat for ourselves, or as a very fabulous gift for someone we loved.  

And with 45 days to review and earn points (and a whole extra month for us to continue adding products) there's going to be the opportunity to score some pretty amazing Christmas hauls!

We've set ourselves the mini challenge of making this December the ultimate BR Christmas, with everything bigger and better than before.  Competitions, The Beauty Vault and of course the...

xox

Rezee
1964 posts
Oooooh that sounds promising!  I like the sound of extra special goodies. 45 days will go super quick. It's my baby's bday on that day too :)
mallomiss
569 posts
Exciting!!!!
First Lady
957 posts
It is exciting!

Me and Head Pixie say it's times like the Vault and the Beauty Box that we miss being members!

Ooo Rezee you'll be able to get yourself a belated push present (I've only just heard of them...obviously I did not get one haha!)

xox
Awesome thanks for the update!