Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Gold Badge...

77 posts, 22 members
Kat555
143 posts
Sorry sorry to hear that Silvene. It's so hard losing a fur baby. So glad that this brightened your day. Sending you lots of love.
Also congrats to all you lovely ladies. Clearly very well deserved. I'm still learning all the ropes but I'm getting there. Finding new things all the time. I have something to aspire to. xx
RamblingRose
1280 posts
Thank you for the kind words, ladies. 

@Mumof3Munchkins -  Yup, my profile pic is a photo of Pringles, my 13-year old one-eyed FurKid.  Turns out 13 was his unlucky number (poor boy had a tumour on his liver & stomach, we suspect it was cancer as it affected his blood platelet levels and he wasn't well). 
Helibabi
101 posts
So sorry silvene never easy :( 
MissDilly
229 posts
So sorry Silvene for your loss of Pringles ... we lost our chcololate lab Freddy nearly 3 weeks ago now, he had cancer also,  and the whole family are still grieving - the kids have taken a long time to really come to terms with it :(  ... We did a candle shop around NZ businesses and all our family including my parents chose candles we think he'd love and now we light the candle by his box of ashes every night and we'll keep doing that for a long time yet ... it's really helped us ... sending you love and hugs xx
Mumof3Munchkins
2718 posts
Sending hugs to you too MissDilly x

That sounds like such a lovely way to remember your baby. When our fur baby died a few years ago, the kids took it really hard. But we talked about her alot and the kids would go out to my parents house every weekend with flowers to put on her resting place (we were renting at the time and we wanted her to be with our other fur babies that we have lost over the years). This seemed to help. 

It's hard now but with time the pain will lessen and you'll have wonderful memories xxx