Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Shows to binge

205 posts, 23 members
itsclearascrystal
2056 posts
If you're watching Sex and the City on Neon, you might also like Younger. It's about a 40 year old woman who pretends to be 26 to get a job. I think they may be by the same creator.
tabucutie
1811 posts
I'll check it out sometime, when i've finished with my latest binging series :D
trudijoy
8375 posts
Sex and The City is back on neon?!?!? YAY!!
Daile
31 posts
My flatmate suggested watching Superstore - we watched 3 episodes on the first night. So outrageous and funny!
tabucutie
1811 posts
Sex and the City is so great. It's my first time watching it all. I see why it had a big following. 
tabucutie
1811 posts
I really got into it and binged it all. I was hoping to watch the 2 movies after the seasons but couldn't find them streaming anywhere. I watched And Just Like That.. as well.
Mumof3Munchkins
2718 posts
I love TV shows especially medical and crime ones.

I'm in the process of watching these (have a few on the go as my attention wanders lol)

New Amsterdam
Chicago Med
Chicago Fire
Bones - watched all 12 seasons and was sad when it finished as I loved it so much

Hubby just bought all seasons of Games of Thrones (never watched) and Once Upon a Time, so will probably start watching those at some stage too.
SooziesWorld
2999 posts
Tabu, the first SATC movie is on Three tonight! 
tabucutie
1811 posts
Aww I just saw your post now soozie. I probably missed it.

Things I've started watching/watched this week:
-The Gilded Age (Neon)
-Westworld S1 was amazing, just started s2. (Neon)
-And Just Like That the documentary (neon)
-Crime Scene The Times Square Killer (NF)
MareeB
5244 posts
Ooh thanks Tabu, I've just looked up Westworld and it really looks like me! I'll watch it next after the Sinner.
I'm enjoying The Gilded Age as well.
SooziesWorld
2999 posts