Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NBR? Outside of Makeup...

12 posts, 11 members
shazatron101
5112 posts
What are your hobbies!? 

I like to cook and bake, nothing brings more joy to me than making food! I like to eat it so may as well make something I like to eat, right?! :P I also quite enjoy gardening, my vege gardens are full of life :-D If I said I enjoyed listening to Willie Nelson I'd think I was turning into my nana ...

(I quite like Mr Nelson!)
itsclearascrystal
2055 posts
Music. While not a Nelson fan personally, the more today pop/country music is my scene. Reading, I can easily lose hours having my nose stuck in a book. Blogging, is becoming one of my new hobbies. I'm also a traveller and a photographer. I love exploring new places nationally and internationally and photographing them.
Lisa-Lou
2679 posts
I love music! I'm a rock/metal chick so love going to concerts. I dabble a bit on the electric guitar. I also love to cook and eat great food. I love watching movies especially horror and thriller!
MissQT
1547 posts
I love cooking and baking too Shaz! I also like playing netball and dancing.
Macs
5351 posts
I love ridding a scooter with my kids. I'm trying to learn to do some tricks on it. I also do scrap booking. I've just pulled out my son and daughters scrapbook and realised I have a few years catch up to do. Was nice looking back at my pregnancy test. Also I love singing Maori songs . Something about it warms my soul. I love swimming specially hydrosliding. Can't wait to go back to ozzie to do that again.
trudijoy
8375 posts
i'm a travel fan - whether it's in my own backyard or further afield, i love it.

I also love being near or on (but not necessarily IN) the water.