Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Help a Newbie out!! :)

19 posts, 18 members
jalb88
121 posts
Hey beauties!

So I just joined this site a few days ago and would love some pointers on how everything works- reviews, trials, beauty boxes, membership levels etc! I'm not the most tech savvy so am slowly navigating the site ! 

A bit about me- I'm a young professional who is into all things beauty and makeup! I love learning new techniques and trialling different looks and having a play around! 

Jess xx
AmandaJane
1147 posts
Here ya go :)

http://www.beautyreview.co.nz/article/new-to-beauty-review
Farmers-Wife
2052 posts
Hello welcome. On the right side of your screen there is also articles that you can scroll down, like how to write a good review etc.
You are in the right place here in the forum to help as well
Welcome  :-)  Feel free to ask anything.  There'll always be someone online to help.  A really handy tip, check out the Brand Directory on the homepage.  Top, righthand side.  I am sure you will feel like a kid in a candy shop scrolling through all of those reviews.  And this is a good introduction on how to write a review.  Have fun.
Mila
1209 posts
Welcome to your new favourite site :)

If you scroll down to the bottom of the page theres everything you need about beauty review, FAQ's  etc x

chikoboo
3402 posts
I think all the points have been covered above, but welcome to BR say goodbye to the rest of your freetime ;) The only thing I would add would be to look up Beauty Review on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter if you are on any of these media sites, you'll get first hand notice on invites and upcoming vaults as well as Beauty Boxes.
Ngahew
152 posts
I totally agree CHICKABOO...this site is addictive, this is my new 'Facebook' Lol....
MareeB
5241 posts
Hahaha yep, Kirsty's right - BR is the new time priority now :)
MAGPIEFI
615 posts