Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

16 posts, 11 members
MareeB
5241 posts
It's the last Sunday of June and yick - it's overcast and soaking wet here! It is though, a great day for soaking in the bath and shaving legs and armpits and doing other maintenance jobs! What are you all up to today?
shazatron101
5112 posts
Average Sunday here! Spent the afternoon making dumplings for my friends dinner - I made 55 of them and I'm still waiting for thanks! At least now I'm a pro at making them! Just got home and was going to cook a chook for dinner only to find that our power is out, and has been since 2pm, and isn't expected to come back on until after 6. The weather is also very crap here so that's wonderful as well! Better get a pot of water on the fire place just in case!
shazatron101
5112 posts
And unfortunately, I've packed all my candles away!! Hahahaha joy.
MareeB
5241 posts
Oh no Shaz! what a pain. And 55 dumplings is epic!!!!
shazatron101
5112 posts
It is pretty damn epic. Still, that doesn't make up for the fact that I'm apparently just a maid to some people! 
Thankfully the power is back on, bird is in the oven and I can have a cup of tea and chill out until the man gets home! I hope your day was good Maree x
k3r1pakai
1185 posts
It's a mismatched day here on the North Shore Auckland
 I had a lovely lush bath lastnight. Today went to church as per usual then kids & I went out for lunch home now snuggled up watching movies.
Macs
5351 posts
Happy Sunday Maree. Today we went to the Markets. I got me a a Stitch onesie for $10 there. Kids got them some Minecraft Lego. Their obssessed with Lego at the moment. Came home and watched movies. I had a nana nap now just crusing through my apps.
MareeB
5241 posts