Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Can we do this now? What was your favourite item in the BRBB?

48 posts, 33 members
mallomiss
569 posts
Squeeee!!!! 

Hopefully everyone has them now as I've been dying to make this thread!!! I'm so surprised no one else has as of yet! 

Soooo.

What was your favourite? 

Did the colour selection work well?

My favourite product is actually the Collection Cosmetics Illuminating Touch Concealer. I'm surprised as I have no had great experiences with anything else of their's I have tried... 

Personally I found the colours excellent too! The Moisture Mist Foundation is the correct shade for me however possibly more in winter (I seem to have already darkened with Spring).. so that is going away for the Winter stash. 

I also have to say... I absolutely love the Green box and the Yellow Tissue complimented it well! Now I'm trying to think what I can keep in this pretty box! 
Rezee
1964 posts
I've been waiting for this thread! Has Koni got hers first though? I know Macs has hers now, was anyone else waiting?
-Bex-
611 posts
Whittaker's was still waiting too and someone else. But so can't wait to see what everyone else thinks 
Toni-Lee
503 posts
I'm subscribing to this thread and going to wait and see if the others have theirs :)
Farmers-Wife
2052 posts
Whittakers just got hers last night.
Macs got hers. Do we know if koni got hers yet?
Macs
5351 posts
I got mine dunno about Koni. Dumb question coming how do I work that pen nothing coming out :(
Toni-Lee
503 posts
Keep twisting it??
Macs
5351 posts
Tried twisting, shaking, nothing happening :( I figure it out got it going yay, thank u toni
Sarahbeautynz
1031 posts
Koni watched your unboxing Ong, plus I sent her photos lol. Looks like we might be able to go nuts! :)