Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

buy sephora favourites from sphora us

9 posts, 7 members
YVONNEVIO

I have been in New Zealand nearly three months and I am still learning new things now. And I'm interested in Sephora 20% discount this year. I'm going to buy 3 sephora favourites sets, an urban decay makeup setting duo, two benefit bro kit sets which are sold in sephora nz as well but they are a little bit pricy, and I may buy a Hourglass foundation and a Becca eye palette. The total prize without discount is 388 dollars. That's quit a lot of things but I guess the weight will not be too heavy.

I have googled a lot about Youshop, MyUS and Shipito but still not sure which company should I use because I've never bought cosmetics from Sephora us. I have no idea about the volumn and package!

Shall I buy some of them such as benefit brow kit sets in nz in Christmas sale? 

Can you please give me any suggestions or just a little bit your own experience? If a nail polish remover is a prohibited good please tell me too.

Thank you!!

PS. Please excuse me if there are any grammar mistakes above.
siouxsannah
261 posts
Hello. I have not heard of the other two, but I have heard that YouShop is good for shipping from US. If you buy from the NZ Sephora you get free shipping if you spend over $75. Not sure about the US one's shipping threshold though.
tannygirl
3392 posts
Youshop is good for shipping things from the US here. But unfortunately Sephora US doesn't ship to Youshop, I don't know about other mail forwarding companies though. I did have problems trying to make an order from Sephora to Youshop last year. I tried to get them to ship to my friends address in the States and my Mastercard was rejected by them and it never was rejected before and I did have enough money to cover the order in my account.